Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Hotel Auckland

100 Greys Avenue, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Exterior Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Fitness Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room
Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Exterior Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Exterior Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - View Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Exterior Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Exterior Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 176 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Geoff D. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
4 Star Hotel

Position Food and Rooms
8.7
Pleasant once room was sorted.
Teresa B. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much

Opening windows, quiet, nice beds
8
Great
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Standard hotel

Staff friendliness.
7.7
Scott M. Families with young children New Zealand, April 4, 2015
Repeat guest

Pool/ Staff/ Comfort of room
9
I always use Amora Hotel when staying in Akld.
Lorraine T. Couples New Zealand, March 29, 2015
Hotel review

Clean, convenient, great value for money
9.7
It was a great stay. I will definitely book again, many thanks
Annaliese S. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2015
Not bad for the price

Bath, Staff and location
6.3
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights with friends, at first glance it is amazing, the staff were very friendly and helpful. They let us leave our car in parking prior to check-in. The spa bath in our room is awesome. However the maintenance (Table chipped and legs broken) and cleaning could do with a bit more attention, when our room was serviced they just replaced towels did not actually clean the bathroom etc (soap scum left along side of bath). The kitchenette would be great if you are staying for a long period. Across the road is the YMCA and when walking up the street late at night we did feel a little unsafe as there was yelling arguing and a guys with a piece of wood threatening another one! Maybe if you are going to walk stick to the hotel side of the street. We did dine in-room, the breakfast was ok, the toasted sandwiches not so great, was a reasonable price though. Overall we had an average experience at this hotel, however I do wish every hotel room had a spa bath like that!!
Verne P. Solo travelers Bahamas, March 15, 2015
Good Hotel (no good A/C)

location, price, hotel
7.7
The A/C in the room wasn't the best. Didn't cool the hotel room very well. Opening the sliding door to the balcony helped. Otherwise, really good hotel.
Chi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Not value for money

location
7
No wifi, no slippers
Ashby W. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2015
Lovely hotel, great location

price, location, staff
8
Our stay was very pleasant, would definitely recommend, the only down side was we could not get the air conditioning unit cool enough.
Karel F. Couples Netherlands, February 19, 2015
Good hotel for 4 stars

Locatieontwikkelaar
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Hotel Auckland AucklandAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ExteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Fitness RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ExteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ExteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ViewAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ExteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ExteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02