Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Jamison Hotel

11 Jamison Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Doorman Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Lobby Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Lobby Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Indigo Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Library Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King Bathroom
Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner King Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club Lounge Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner King Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 415
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 324 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Annette G. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
amora

size of the room, pool and spa and dining
9
It was very comfortable and the staff took the time to ensure all my needs were catered for. Great hotel for business, couples or just to get away.....excellent!
This M. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Disappointing

Location, pillow selection, nice bath tub
6
I stayed in the Jamison Club King room for one night, and my room had no toiletries, except for a bar of soap and the shower cap/sanitary bag. I called for some to be sent up, along with a special pillow. They didn't bring up all the things I asked for, so I called again and waited. From the first call to when I got almost all the things I asked for (never got hair conditioner, didn't have any more combs) took almost an hour. Not good enough really, especially for a 5 star hotel. When I checked out and they asked me how my stay was, I told them the truth and they said they'll "look into it ". That doesn't make up for anything.
Rebecca M. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Weekend Stay at Amora Jamison

Location & cleanliness
7.3
Matthew W. Business travelers New Zealand, February 26, 2015
amazing location, helpful staff and great service

amazing location, helpful staff and great service
8
Sarah W. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
great location and room

Location, value
9.3
Great :) My Only complaint was no made to order egg station but everything else great
Nguyen V. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Nice experience

Good hotel. Just one recommendation is there should be some complimentary movie chanels.
9.3
Good
Mitchell F. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Great

location, new clean room, bottle of wine on arrival
8.7
room was nice and new and a bottle of wine on arrival as it was a special occasion!
Michael J. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
feb 13-15

location, jamison club and location
9.7
Sandra E. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
One night stay

comfort, cleanliness, helpful staff
9
My stay was fine. Only there overnight and did not sample the food or guest amenities so can't comment on that. Room was clean and comfortable though I had trouble with door key twice. Staff were very helpful and polite but probably a little understaffed as long wait for check in and out.
Lesley J. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
Excellent service and comfortable beds

Location, comfort beds and pillows, customer service
8
Excellent stay would definately stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Jamison Hotel SydneyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - DoormanAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Indigo BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison LibraryAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club LoungeAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - EntranceAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - ReceptionAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club BoardroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club LoungeAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BallroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06