or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Jamison Hotel

11 Jamison Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Doorman Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Lobby Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Lobby Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Indigo Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Library Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King Bathroom
Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner King Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club Lounge Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner King Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 415
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Barbara T. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
A wonderful date night stay for my husband and I !

Very comfortable bed, good clean spa and swimming pool . Also lovely modern decor and friendly , efficient and polite staff. Delicious breakfast too !
8.3
Excellent hotel stay in a good position close to public transport , shops ,restaurants and circular quay . Very quiet as well with lovely bar and seating area
John G. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Great location, and facilities.

Location Price Views
8
Great stay at a centrally located hotel. Short walk to Circular Quay, and George St. Attentive efficient staff, were a pleasure.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
just in the right place

location, quite, staff freindly
8.3
not a bad price for a Sydney hotel.Iv stayed here many times over the years
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
relaxing and convinient

location, convinience, good pool
6
wasnt the best... bed was old and bit un comfortable and shower door wouldnt close...
Echo T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Best location

Location, comfortable, convenient
7
Best stay! Centrally located in CBD, walking distance o circular quay, George street, Pitt street... Very convenient!
Tammy W. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Relaxing , staff attentive

Staff were excellent , Club Lounge was great , food was excellent
8.3
Had a wonderful stay , thank you for having us and attending to our needs when we required room service .
Mark C. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Staffs friendly and helpful manner views

Staff, room and views
9.3
I booked this stay for my sons pre and post wedding night. I cannot thank the staff enough for their dedication to detail and requests I put on them. Fantastic.
Angelo A. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Good service in excellent location

Great location. Good for business . Attentive staff who are very helpful
8
Warren B. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2014
Relax in comfort ,heart of town,nice staf

Bed,hot spa,good breakfast
9.7
Gail P. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2014
Great central location.

Staff ,especially concierge and checking in. Cleanliness and comfort. Location and price were excellent.
9.3
My son and I stayed here so we could walk to a venue down at The Rocks area . I was more than impressed with the hotel and especially the staff and will definitely come back to stay. Looking forward to the refurbishment which will only add to the experience. Thankyou for the professional manner in which we were treated and welcomed. Gail Preston

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Jamison Hotel SydneyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - DoormanAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Indigo BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison LibraryAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club LoungeAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - EntranceAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - ReceptionAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club BoardroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club LoungeAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BallroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C08