or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Jamison Hotel

11 Jamison Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Library Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - The Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - The Gallery Restaurant
Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Facilities Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Lobby Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Recreational Facilities Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Lobby Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 415
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Kwan F. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
Excellent landscape planning with nice scenery

Clean environment with big bed and big window view
7.7
We like Amora Jamison Hotel very much. There is a shopping centre nearby with supermarket and restaurants. It is very Wynard Station for easy transportation.
Anuradha V. Business travelers India, December 17, 2013
Simply Superb

Very close to main attractions/nightlife/shopping/city
8.7
Very comfortable stay. High speed free Internet. Near to lots of eateries. Walking distance to Circular Quay. Just behind George street (main market place). Very close to Wynyard station (5 mins walk).
Margaret M. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Very disappointed overall

The bed, the bathroom, Clean
6.7
Due to the TV being inside a cupboard, even when fully opened, you could not see half the TV from most of the room because of the cupboard doors. The alarm clock was set for 6.00 am, when we were looking forward to a sleep in, the blind was broken, the desk didn't let the restaurant know we had already put our breakfast on the credit card, despite saying they would, we received no correspondence regarding our complaints.
Jenny D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Quiet central hotel

quiet, central, friendly staff
8
Good. It's a very quiet hotel off the main road. Convenient as it is next to the Wynyard Station. Food easily available at the Metcentre also next to the hotel. The window in the room cannot be opened at all, completely sealed. You need to use the air conditioner at all times. For us this is no problem as the sealed window blocked out the noise from the streets below. The TV is a bit old and anyway we hardly watched any TV, so we don't mind.
Huan S. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Good room service

Bed, bathtub, room service
7.3
Richard S. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
excellent met all my needs

location location location
8.3
It was very good. The hotel is a little run down in the bed rooms but the beds are great and the staff very attentive
Jessica L. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
excellent service, comfortable room

central location, excellent service, jamison club
7.7
Marie D. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
A great hotel close to the city!

Very friendly staff, centrally located, comfy pillows!
8.7
The staff went above and beyond to help me in every possible way. Always so friendly and attentive. Hotel is a stone's throw away from Pitt St Mall and there is a Woolworths/food court right on the corner of Jamison St. Comfortable pillows and bed, very quiet room and the bathroom was AMAZING: large and clean, with a great tub. Loved it.
Kuanling L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2013
good location

good location. good services. free wifi
9.7
Peter P. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Central - but you pay for it!

Location. Fantastic postion to explore Sydbney. Service was great.
6
Loved the location but didn't find the Amora good value for money. 4th floor room was tired and needed painting. Carpets shabby and at $330 per night we were expecting a little more. Staff were friendly and accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Jamison Hotel SydneyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LibraryAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - The Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - EntranceAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - The Gallery RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Recreational FacilitiesAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour


AS-AGWEB-3C02