or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Jamison Hotel

11 Jamison Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Doorman Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Lobby Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Lobby Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Indigo Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Library Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King Bathroom
Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner King Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club Lounge Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Double Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Double Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner King Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Double
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 415
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Ruby O. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Birthday Celebration

Location Great service Friendly.
10
Very enjoyable
Rhanna G. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Great location for the money

Great location, 5 min water to Circular Quay or Pitt St shopping district and train station to/from airport is literally next door.
8.7
Lovely room with good view, comfy beds, expecting singles but was 2x double beds which was nice. Room was not serviced, housekeeping called room at 5 pm asking if we wanted our room serviced as it was not done during the day. Only other small disappointment was the amount of night road works going on outside hotel, major project yet hotel did not notify us. Some noise when trying to sleep. Concierge was great got us taxis and provided umbrellas.
Aria T. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Fantastic stay!

The hotel, was clean, well serviced and great value for money
9.7
We had an fantastic stay at the Amora Jamison. The staff were extremely attentive, the room was spacious and clean. The location was convenient. It was really good value for money considering it is a five star hotel. We will definitely stay there again.
Anoushka G. Families with young children Mauritius, November 29, 2014
2nd time there- will not hesitate to stay again

1. Executive lounge, for food & drink Selection 2.Service 3. Location
8.3
We had a great time, staff was excellent overall, special mention for the executive lounge team (both for breakfast & evening) & Adriane, who was on duty one of the night.
Glen S. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2014
good

upgraded because the gave our room to someone else but it was a suite so cant complain
8.3
good
Richard S. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Good Value for Sydney

value, room comfort staff
8.7
Its was very good the staff were good and attentive.
Wendy F. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
A bit disappointed in room standard

location. club lounge
7.3
This was our third stay at Amora but have come away disappointed. The power points in our room did not work which we discovered after purchasing a new phone charger as we thought this was faulty. Rang and reported it then reported it again at check out, the response was "thanks I pass it on". We were on Club Lounge level and expect better service and standard than this. Also the steam room in the pool area did not work when we were there. The Club Lounge is good but I would now consider staying elsewhere.
Laura B. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Excellent location and staff

1. Location - perfect for City break exploring 2. The staff were so friendly, helpful and accommodating 3. Great pool/spa to relax in
9.3
Our stay was great, All the advice from the hotel paid off and we saw all we wanted to and felt well looked after. Great pool and spa to relax in too!
Alban B. Business travelers France, November 7, 2014
Great hotel for business

Location, spacious room
7.3
Great hotel in the cbd with easy access from the train and most of the main office.
Matthew B. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Amazing place top class great view and comfort

Service poolspa relaxing
10
It was a great relaxing experience very classy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Jamison Hotel SydneyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - DoormanAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Indigo BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison LibraryAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club LoungeAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - EntranceAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - ReceptionAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club BoardroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club LoungeAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BallroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C04