or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Jamison Hotel

11 Jamison Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Doorman Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Lobby Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Lobby Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Indigo Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Library Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King Bathroom
Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner King Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club Lounge Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner King Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr Restaurant Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Double
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 415
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Margaret B. Couples Australia, March 23, 2015
Weekend stay

Bed, spa, & closeness to transport.
9.7
Loved our stay in your lovely hotel once again. Only nuisance was that the cards were hard to work in elevator.
Daniel R. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
My review

The view, The bath and the bed
9.3
It was fantastic. Did not want to leave, even if we We're only there for a night
Edith V. Couples Netherlands, March 18, 2015
Highly recommend this Hotel

Location, Jamison Bar, Location
9.3
Fantastic stay in this Hotel especially the extra costs for the higher floors and breakfast and drinks in the Jamison Room/Bar. The part Indonesian lady there was excellent and very helpful and genuinely interested in us and our day. Keep it up!
Lee M. Groups Australia, March 9, 2015
Great Location

The Bed was amazing, the bathroom was beautiful, great location
7.3
The stay was great, as the room was great, but I would avoid any attempt at eating any food here. The Breakfast Buffet was terrible. It was like people who didn't understand what an English Buffet is, were attempting it anyway. It was horrendous. The service staff at Breakfast lacked any form of warmth. It was not inviting.
Sara R. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
Comfortable

Great bed, cold aircon, spacious bathroom
8
Wonderful, thank you.
Fran D. Families with older children Australia, March 8, 2015
Best location in the city

Location, staff & amenities
9
We got a thrill when we turned the tv on & it had a personalised welcome. The staff were also very friendly & welcoming & the location was perfect for our needs.
Doreen R. Couples Canada, March 8, 2015
vacation

location, location, location
8
Good, the hotel is getting a little tired. Carpets in lobby need replacing. Bath tub tile missing. Tub could have been cleaner, ring around tub.
Rugari V. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Excellent service

There is always a staff member to give you service
9
Excellent
Annette G. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
amora

size of the room, pool and spa and dining
9
It was very comfortable and the staff took the time to ensure all my needs were catered for. Great hotel for business, couples or just to get away.....excellent!
This M. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Disappointing

Location, pillow selection, nice bath tub
6
I stayed in the Jamison Club King room for one night, and my room had no toiletries, except for a bar of soap and the shower cap/sanitary bag. I called for some to be sent up, along with a special pillow. They didn't bring up all the things I asked for, so I called again and waited. From the first call to when I got almost all the things I asked for (never got hair conditioner, didn't have any more combs) took almost an hour. Not good enough really, especially for a 5 star hotel. When I checked out and they asked me how my stay was, I told them the truth and they said they'll "look into it ". That doesn't make up for anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Jamison Hotel SydneyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - DoormanAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Indigo BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison LibraryAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Corner King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club LoungeAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Gallery RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Corner KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - EntranceAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe DoubleAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - ReceptionAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club BoardroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Charr RestaurantAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Jamison Club LoungeAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BallroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park SuiteAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe KingAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Executive Suite Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LobbyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - SpaAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A01