or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Jamison Hotel

11 Jamison Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Library Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - The Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 415
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (52)
Sort by:
Jacqueline T. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable and wonderfully centrally located

Location, service, views over city
8
We had a great time and got an opportunity to upgrade for a very reasonable price. The central location meant that after a full day of business we could still go out for great dining, shopping and cultural experience nearby.
Srikanth P. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
Excellent. Never felt bored after 9 days of stay

Comfortable rooms, Excellent Food and a great staff
9
This is my second time to Amora Jamison and I enjoyed the 9 day stay in a deluxe room. The staff was excellent and prompt on any request made. I will stay here for sure next time I am in Sydney.
Echo T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Best location

Location, comfortable, convenient
7
Best stay! Centrally located in CBD, walking distance o circular quay, George street, Pitt street... Very convenient!
Angelo A. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Good service in excellent location

Great location. Good for business . Attentive staff who are very helpful
8
Nigel P. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Convenient to opera house

Convenience and 4 family members able to stay in one room
9
Amora is a 5 star hotel with a 2 star gym - the gym equipment is old, missing pins and the treadmills need servicing. The one multifunction gym needs upgrading - with gym goers having to wait to share pins and weight stacks. Disappointing. the pool and steam room are great. The room is not well designed with the TV set to the left of the bed - so you get a sore neck watching movies or news. The surprise was the extra charge for using the TV games for my kids - the controller didn't work and we only knew there was a charge when checking out!!
Christine D. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Very friendly and helpful

Great reception service, comfortable room, excellent valet service
9
We enjoyed a wonderful, comfortable overnight stay, very impressed!
Anuradha V. Business travelers India, December 17, 2013
Simply Superb

Very close to main attractions/nightlife/shopping/city
8.7
Very comfortable stay. High speed free Internet. Near to lots of eateries. Walking distance to Circular Quay. Just behind George street (main market place). Very close to Wynyard station (5 mins walk).
Richard S. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
excellent met all my needs

location location location
8.3
It was very good. The hotel is a little run down in the bed rooms but the beds are great and the staff very attentive
Kuanling L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2013
good location

good location. good services. free wifi
9.7
Jessica B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Great service, comfy room, average bfast

staff, staff, staff
6.7
ALL staff members were very helpful. Check-in was a breeze, everything was prepared prior to our arrival. Bfast at the club lounge was rather disappointing (poor selection of food).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Jamison Hotel SydneyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LibraryAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - The Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A07