or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Jamison Hotel

11 Jamison Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite Bathroom Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Library Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - The Gallery Bar Amora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 415
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Kristine U. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Superb location and comfortable stay

Blackout curtains Comfy bed Spa and sauna facilities
9
Fabulous, certainly no complaints here. Centrally located with nice fit out in bathroom.
Carla G. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
care free

central to the city,great service and comfort
9.7
perfect
Ros K. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Fantastic

Restaurants, room, staff.
10
Fantastic. Can't find any faults at all. The staff were extremely attentive and friendly.
Sunny L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2014
very good

big room, cleanliness
7
Jacqueline T. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
Very comfortable and wonderfully centrally located

Location, service, views over city
8
We had a great time and got an opportunity to upgrade for a very reasonable price. The central location meant that after a full day of business we could still go out for great dining, shopping and cultural experience nearby.
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Value for money

location, quiet, attentive
8
. Families with young children June 29, 2014
Good stay

Indoor pool and spa, location
9
Location was great. Close to shops and restaurants. Indoor pool and spa is also great.
Robyn M. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Very enjoyable

Location cleanliness well appointed
7.3
Most enjoyable easy access to everything. Staff very wecoming
Srikanth P. Business travelers India, June 27, 2014
Excellent. Never felt bored after 9 days of stay

Comfortable rooms, Excellent Food and a great staff
9
This is my second time to Amora Jamison and I enjoyed the 9 day stay in a deluxe room. The staff was excellent and prompt on any request made. I will stay here for sure next time I am in Sydney.
James J. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
comfortable welcoming environmen

central location, attentive staff, welcoming ambience
8.7
We found the Amora to be very conveniently located with all services close by from supermarkets to medical facilities. Despite this, our room was comfortable and quiet with lovely views. Staff was friendly and very attentive. The Concierge, Elliot Baker helped solve some issues with an urgent parcel I was expecting that materialised after our departure when he arranged to have it couriered to our home in Indonesia. Wonderful service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Jamison Hotel SydneyAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe King BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Park Suite BathroomAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - LibraryAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Inbargo BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - The Gallery BarAmora Jamison Hotel Sydney - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06