My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Olivier W. Couples France, October 30, 2013
cheap hotel that feels like a cheap hotel.

the price, location, staff
7
the place is a bit run down. room is small with a noisy air conditioner, the sound from the tv was not comprehensible. small bathroom, i wouldn t recommend the breakfast either. Overall you get what you pay for, and it is a cheap hotel.
Yvonne L. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Value for money, Clean

Friendly Staff, Clean, Location
8
Warm welcome by staffs, clean and spacious room. They change towel daily and breakfast menu changes daily, although small variety but sufficient. 15 mins walk from train station. Recommended foot massage located 3 streets away from hotel ( towards train station ), in front Japan restaurant and besides optical shop. 300- 320 bath for foot message, quite and nice deco message place.
Indah L. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
comfortable beds and not too expensive

Comfortable beds, clean room and near to the Emporium Mall
5.7
One thing about staying at small hotels is the difficulty to get a taxi to the airport by meter charges. I like the hotel area because its near the Emporium Shopping mall and also the BTS station. Quite a small hotel for a 4 star rated. The decorations were very good and the amenities were of great qualities. Services should be upgraded because the housekeepers did not wash my coffee cups for 2 days, they didn't throw the rubbish in my bathroom either. Reception staffs seems inexperience.
Johanna G. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Loved the breakfast

Great breakfast buffet, big bed, with swimming pool
7.3
We stayed for 3 nights, was pleasantly surprised that the room can fit a family of four. Since we were traveling with my sister who isn't able to take the BTS (she stayed in another room), we found that taxis don't know the hotel, so we always had to tell the driver the address. Nearby restaurants were expensive though. Bangkok is nice but is not recommended for persons in wheel chair.
Udeni A. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
nice

quite location
7
Relaxing and confertable . would recomand for single travelers . confertable rooms ,small swimming pool . quite surounding , 10 minuites work to terminal 21 , shops , bars and clubs .
Indah L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Small but comfortable bed

Great bed, bathtubs location
5
As a business traveler, this hotel is too small for me to meet my clients. Wonder why it's 4 star rated. The amenities were of great qualities, comfortable bed but its a small hotel. Reception staffs seems inexperienced though friendly. Wifi in rooms were too weak.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Clean, quiet, convenient location for dining

Location, Clean and Quiet
8
It was pleasant, the staffs are friendly. Convenient location for Dining and shopping.
Sok W. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Excellent Stay and Friendly Staff!

Centrally located, Comfortable Room/Bed, Free Wifi
9
This was my second stay at the hotel and I had a great stay with my friends. Very comfortable bed and pillow, room is clean, with the exception of the shower curtain (moldy at the edges). Water pressure for shower is good, towels are clean and fresh. Free wifi in room is very convenient. Staff is friendly and the hotel is centrally located - within walking distance to BTS Phrom Phong station. Emporium Shopping Mall and NaRaYa standalone boutique is also located at the BTS Phrom Phong station. Terminal 21 Mall (Asoke station) is only one station away from Phrom Phong station. Overall, it was a good stay. Note: For a comfortable stay, request for Non-smoking rooms only.
John R. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Great hotel and very nice staff.

Staff. Location. Cleanliness.
9
Very nice hotel at a reasonable price. close to nightlife and shopping. Excellent seafood restaurant with 15 mins walk (If it swims we have it). Outside swimming pool on top floor very private and nice.
Won H. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Value for money and clean room

Clean room, good staff and quiet surroundings
7.3
I arrived in hotel very late but hotel staff was ready for me and check-in was very quick. Room was little small but clean and had all the necessary amenities. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08