or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2574 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
John R. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Great service and value

Service. Location. Value for money.
9
Great location close to night life and seafood restaurants. Nice quiet outdoor pool on top floor. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jayabrato D. Families with young children India, October 11, 2013
Short and sweet.

centrally located. near to sky station.room size very small.
7
Overall it was ok. we stayed for only one night. front office was not friendly. help was not provided when we said that TV was not switching on. we had to figure out all by ourselves.Room size was very small and bathroom had no privacy( there was no lock on the door and also could be seen from outside). Swimming pool on the 5th floor was very small but Gym was good.
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Very Good Stay

Quaint, Nice Staff, Clean Rooms
7.7
I have stayed a few times and Neo Lux never lets me down. This small and unique hotel is clean with great staff. Has parking if needed and I will stay again
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel with easy access

comfortable bed, friendly staff, nice room
8.7
William J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Convenient, friendly and clean

Its location, very close to the Sky Train, it was very clean and staff were very helpful.
8.7
Everything was fantastic - did the job on a fast visit to the Thai capital. Good breakfast in the morning and a small swimming pool, but I didn't have time to try that out.
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Location, breakfast, clean rooms.
8
The Amora is a small but pleasant hotel 50 metres from the junction of Soi 32 and Sukhumvit Road. Nice clean rooms, nice staff and good buffet style breakfast. Rooftop swimming pool. Also only a five minute walk from the Emporium Shopping Complex and nightlife of Soi 22.
Mei C. Couples China, October 8, 2013
near nana bts and askoe

Amora NeoLuxe Suites
7.7
hotel ppls so helpful and the hotel boss can speak chinese
Indah P. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Amora is nice hotel. Small but comfort.

Location, Friendly staff and quiet
7.7
The Hotel was comfort, nice to stay. Location not to far from BTS and got 711 before enter the soi. Nice staff but only the old man without uniform always standing in front office never be friendly, no smile. Small room but nice.
Yukihiro K. Solo travelers Japan, October 6, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and easy to access BTS
9.3
loved everything about it: the staff, the location (bts is within 5 min walk and there is an au bon pain at the mall next door), and the room size. the only down side is the design of the bathtub and curtain which results in an inevitable flooding after showering.
Perry V. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Our research paid off

Location, price and staff
10
This was our first trip to Thailand and naturally we did our research to ensure that we were going to be staying in a great hotel. We loved the close proximity to shopping and the BTS. Hubby loved the gadget to control all lights etc. The manager was excellent and he gave us genuine advice unlike many others we have read about who are just trying to sell something. Excellent stay and we will definitely be back. It is a shame we couldn't stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05