Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2866 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2866)
Sort by:
Kirstie H. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
good room

air con, room service, cleanliness
7
Nice clean stay, in the middle of 2 bts stations, near terminal 21 shopping centre
Mahipal D. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2014
Worst Ever Stay
5.3
It was a nightmare stay.The manager is very rude and totally unprofessional. I wonder how he got his job. I hope the management look at my review and send the manager for some professional training.
Yukihiro K. Couples Japan, July 24, 2014
Very Good Location

Location, bed & friendly staf
9
Location is fine, prohm pong bts is under 5 minutes away. The staff are always friendly and courteous. The bed is absolutely so comfortable!! I always sleep well here. Little gym with enough equipment to keep me satisfied & a rooftop pool to cool down.
Kirstie H. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
good room

tv, air con, comfortable
7
Really comfortable room with modern appliances. We ended ip stay 4 nights because were enjoying staying somewhere nice however the annoying thing was they would not give us the agoda discount price directlyfrom them when we wanted to extend our stay which meant we had to book again on agoda and pay booking fee. I did ask for a non smoking room and was put in a smoking room. They switched us to another room straight away though. I just think attention to detail is important especially in a 'luxury hotel'. Nice room though and if youre a budget traveller and need something nicer than usual to regroup.
Sze L. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
The cleanliness should be improved

Good Location, Quiet, Free Breakfast
5.7
I stayed here for a few time. The cleanliness must be improved. The room is little dirty and getting worn. A cockroach was found in the food serving area (fruit) during the breakfast.
Mak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
good budget hotel @ Phrom phong

Close to skytrain, nice pool and breakfast
7.7
This is my 2nd stay of this hotel, will have my 3rd stay in Dec. Itz like 7 mins walk from the sky train and 10 mins walk to the T21 mall. Hotel provides free breakfast, including egg, sausage, ham..etc. I am not a fan of western breakfast. The swimming pool, good place to get youself tanned. Itz at the roof, no bldg will block the sunlight.
Naomi D. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Amora NeoLuxe

Cleanliness of room, friendly and helpful staff, location
9.3
Bruno C. Solo travelers Canada, June 26, 2014
Very nice stay for the price reducttion from Agoda

Clean, quiet and beautiful
8.3
I enjoy the time I stayed. Room are small and perfect for a short stay.
Siraveth S. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2014
Great location with private beach

Beach, beach, beach
8.7
Rooms were clean but nothing special. If you want to enjoy the beach and enjoy surfing and don't enjoy the crowds, this is the place. One negative point was that quality of breakfast was horrible. Eggs were greasy, lousy pastries, and horrible fruit juice.
Michael R. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Location & comfy bed

Location, bed & friendly staff
9.7
This is my 4th stay here, every time I'm not disappointed! Location is fine, prohm pong bts is under 5 minutes away, there's a decent isan restaurant about 500 metres up soi 31 on the opposite side, def recommend!! The staff are always friendly and courteous. The bed is absolutely so comfortable!! I always sleep well here. Little gym with enough equipment to keep me satisfied & a rooftop pool to cool down. For the price it's a no brainer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4F10