Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2936 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2936)
Sort by:
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
kind of disppointed

nil
5.7
My husband and I stayed choose to in amora neoluxe for 3 nights because its near to our fav restuarant. BUT, our stay was not pleasant because we were asked to change rooms 3 times in 3 nights. 1st was the aircon and 2nd was the electrical circuit in the room. so every night we need to move all our baggages from one room to another room by ourselves. As for the breaskfast, it was ok but the food items were not replenished. The only thing i can praise about is the friendliness of the receptionist who will greet you.
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
Good Value for Frugal Traveler

Price, Comfort of Bed, Big 50" TV
7
Stay was comfortable, with nice bedding and mattress on the double bed. TV was HD and played my thumb drive files nicely, though local channels did not have a clear signal. Bathroom was fine but the water temperature fluctuated during a shower. Excellent lighting scheme made the room ambience quite pleasant at night, with focused spots able to dim and turn on/off with individual controls. Some of the furniture was a bit tired. Standard safe in the closet. Slippers and bathrobe. The buffet was not so tasty. The fruit had cockroaches crawling around on it each morning. The eggs were fine and made to order. Dry cereal and yogurt is also available. Staff was fine, though I never have high expectations at a place like this. Overall, if you want an inexpensive hotel experience at Phrom Phong, this is the best option.
Report this review
Steven K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Within expectations

Room was sufficient for my need as a business and solo traveller. Breakfast was within expectation for the price charged. Location is about 10mins walk from BTS, so it was ok.
7.3
It was within expectation.
Report this review
Tiong C. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Near to BTS, Clean Room, Free Wifi

Near to BTS, many massage places, Free Wifi
7.3
Overall it is good. But you need to walk certain distance to get food especially in the evening/night. You can get a cheaper hotel in Chit Lom or nearer station to Siam.
Report this review
Ivan V. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Good

the room is big and comfortable
7.7
my overall stay was good. Clean room and nice bed but could be better if the drinking cup and spoons are clean seriously. The kettle is also dirty but all in all my 5 days stay is good. Friendly staff who always attend to my request. Food are also normal but its hard to communicate with the restaurant staff as their english is limited.
Report this review
Jennifer A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Great location, great staff, great value

Location, value for money, homely.
9.7
I stay here on a regular basis because of its location and friendly staff. I alway feel at home as they make me feel very welcome. My only complaint would be that the air con is noisy but as I don't use air con, it is not a problem for me.
Report this review
Metee L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 26, 2014
bad service from reception

location, room
5.7
room was good but service very bad
Report this review
Michael R. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Great hotel

Comfy bed
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel around 10 times, I know exactly what to expect, the most comfortable bed, well appointed stylish rooms, great location, swimming pool & gym, only the breakfast seems to have gone a bit downhill, they don't refill the buffet. For the price it is still a no brainer.
Report this review
Bronson D. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Good hotel but with a couple of issues

Location, cleanliness, room
8.3
Very nice hotel in a great location but a couple of little things really let it down. Internet is not good, no where near good enough to do work. Ok if you want to read newspapers or other small files but that is about it. I was staying 9 days in BKK so thankgod I only booked 3 here. Then the tv is not great, it is a hotel aimed at foreigners with only 3 or 4 channels in English and nearly all the rest in Thai. And about half of the channels where nearly unwatchable with all the interference and snow on them. I wouldn't mind so much as I don't watch much tv but when I brought it up with the staff they acknowledged the problem, said they would do something, then did nothing.
Report this review
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Good location, great value for money

Location, room, pool
9.7
I keep on going back, as the hotel is ideal for me: good location (near main road/BTS/shops/ restaurants); helpful, friendly owner/manager, staff; room has wifi and all needed amenities; good breakfast included in price; reasonable-size rooftop pool; very good value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01