Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2844 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2844)
Sort by:
Siraveth S. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2014
Great location with private beach

Beach, beach, beach
8.7
Rooms were clean but nothing special. If you want to enjoy the beach and enjoy surfing and don't enjoy the crowds, this is the place. One negative point was that quality of breakfast was horrible. Eggs were greasy, lousy pastries, and horrible fruit juice.
Michael R. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Location & comfy bed

Location, bed & friendly staff
9.7
This is my 4th stay here, every time I'm not disappointed! Location is fine, prohm pong bts is under 5 minutes away, there's a decent isan restaurant about 500 metres up soi 31 on the opposite side, def recommend!! The staff are always friendly and courteous. The bed is absolutely so comfortable!! I always sleep well here. Little gym with enough equipment to keep me satisfied & a rooftop pool to cool down. For the price it's a no brainer.
Mohamed N. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
BKK shopping was great!

None
5.7
Reasonable price with swimming pool and gym. Lots of room for improvement in service and variety of food esp for Muslim travelers.
Brent H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Loved my stay

Location, staff, modern rooms
9
I have stayed at this hotel a few times, they rooms are modern and with a nice atmosphere. Soi 31 is not too far from the BTS Asoke and the hotel is very close to the Sukhunvit road end. Staff are friendly and have good English skills. The gym is very basic and the pool is rather small by adequate as well. Breakfast is very good and the restaurant is of reasonable standard. The rooms are the best feature of this hotel and provide privacy and comfort in a nice trendy decore. I would stay here again so recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Brent H. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, modern layout, good breakfast
10
Great hotel, good location, trendy up market décor. I have stayed here a few times and enjoy every time I visit. Great beds in this hotel as well.
Varee T. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
Geart Location!! Great Price..

Price, Location, Service
8
Pavel M. Solo travelers Russia, May 31, 2014
Nothing special

Neat, well situated
6.7
Notjing special, just nearby the station and quite neat hotel and personal.
Richard W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Good value Hotel in god location

Location, Staff performance, breakfast
9.7
My usual choice for business and pleasure when in Bangkok. At less than 2k baht per night this is great value and the rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast is also good and always included in the price. Having both lived and worked in Thailand for years this hotel probably represent the best value in central Bangkok.
Pei Q. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Convenient and value for money

Accessible, reasonably priced,comfortable
8.3
Decent hotel with great accessibility to the BTS and city area. The room and toilet was clean, with enough space. It is worth its price as you may not be able to find a comfortable hotel equipped with bathtub, has breakfast provided and is accessible to BTS in sukhumvit area at the rates given. Worth the stay!
Emily S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Disappointing

well equipped gym, location, staff were OK
4.7
Disappointing. Not very clean, we found an empty beer bottle left over from the guests before in the room, there were water bugs (small cockroaches in the room), the room was absolutely tiny with no open-able windows and the aircon unit was so loud it was hard to sleep with it on, but hard to sleep without it. The dining room is in the basement in a dungeon like space with no natural light. The location is great but I would not recommend the hotel unless you are staying in Bangkok for a few nights after some seriously budget travel, in which case it might seem comparatively OK. Staff were quite nice, but there was always uncleared up mess in the downstairs reception area (dirty plates, cups or glasses).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06