Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2866 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2866)
Sort by:
Jiann J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Decent hotel but much more can be improved

good location, quiet area, easy access
6.3
Room is ok even a bit small, air cond is too loud noise even at lowest fan speed. Bathtub water release switch is broken and not replaced. Floor is ok but got some dust here and there.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
The bathroom has no whr to hang clothes

Not I can think of
5
Price is a bit on high side n no hanging in d bathroom causing very inconvenient. Should install hanging stuff in d bathroom n d washing hose .
John G. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
like being home

bed, room, location
8.3
Very comfortable - Been here many times and i will be back
Dominique E. Business travelers Belgium, March 19, 2014
Good hotel, but i saw much better for this price

location, elevator
5.7
Not to bad, but the staff, especially from the kitchen was sometimes not helpfull, i even had to take my own cup and coffee because they were playing on their smartphones. Even the second day i still found long black hair, not mine, in the bathroom ............. Not clean at all, small swimming pool, breakfast was ok.
Flavien G. Couples France, March 15, 2014
i will be back

clean location nice
9
I stay there two times because it's clean you have everything in the room with big tv, wifi little bit slow sometimes, perfect standing for the price. I will return there next time i need to stay bangkok hotel
John G. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and pleasant

location, room, bed
9
As usual it was good and comfortable, although i noticed that the bathrooms are getting tired and not as spotless as they were.
Fun J. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Reasonably rate hotel. Vicinity to BTS

1. Reasonably rated hotel. 2. Walking distance to BTS 3. Near spas and pubs
6
In general, the stay at Amora Neoluxe Suites is OK. The hotel is relatively medium sized hotel probably a boutique hotel. The hotel is quite clean but the room is slightly small. The hotel can be further improved in a) wifi speed can be speedier b) air cond can be less noisier c) more international TV channels instead of abundant of Thai-language d) wider variety for breakfast
Pavel M. Solo travelers Russia, March 3, 2014
Nothing special

neat, well situated
7
Flavien G. Couples France, March 2, 2014
Nice room with everything

clean location nice
9
I stay there two times because it's clean you have everything in the room with big tv, wifi little bit slow sometimes, perfect standing for the price
Indah L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Comfortable beds

Comfortable beds, long bath and quiet
5.7
This is not the first time I'm staying at this hotel. The great location and comfortable rooms made my return to this hotel again. However as usual there were no services by any any staff except helping to bring up my luggage during checking in. Other times they wouldn't bother to even look at you as you walk pass the reception. Getting a normal taxi meter to the airport is difficult. No help were offered by concierge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05