Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2629 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2629)
Sort by:
Natsumi T. Business travelers Japan, October 1, 2013
Comfortable and I slept well

Clean, comfortable, reasonable
6
It is located near Sukhumvit soi 31 area which is very convenient location for shopping, dining, and sight-seeing. The hotel is very clean and nice to stay. Each room is not too small, probably good for 2 persons. I always use this hotel whenever I go to Bangkok for my business trip. Great dea!
Konstantin L. Couples Ukraine, September 25, 2013
Nice, clean and good designed hotel

good breakfast, great rooms, sky train is not far from hotel.
8.7
I like staying in Amora NeoLuxe suites very much. Staff was attentive, room was good, good breakfast, Sky train station was close to hotel - so we might go anywhere we like in Bangkok. Rooms have masterkey - you can control light and air condition when you're in the bed. Every day they clean a room, give you new bathrobes and clean towels, Hotel has a pool and a gym. The only hotel issue - internet quality was bad.
Sookbeng S. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Comfortable room

Friendly staff. Clean. Convenient location
7.3
Comfortable rooms and the staff were friendly. Location is at the Sukumvhit area and near to restaurants and pubs
Low K. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Normal comfort hotel

Near massage centre, 8 min to metro, small swimming pool
6
My wife lost her ring in room, can't find it. I lost my thumb drive in room also couldn't find it.
Felix Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
The hotel is clean with nice modern design.

location, clean, value for money
6.7
Hotel is generally good with nice clean rooms. Size of room is also reasonably sized but check in staff service culture is lacking.
Ng Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
A wonderful stay in bangkok

good location, easy access to Phongpong Station. Near Fuji supermarket and villa market.
9.3
i like the hotel. value for money. It is very clean and nice. So near to the Japaneses market where you find more Japaneses restaurant than thai restaurant. BTS convenient to go to erawan hyatt and MBK. The manager can speak many languages (Thai, Cantonese, mandarin, english).
Hui-Chun C. Solo travelers Canada, September 10, 2013
Nice design, functional room, very slow Wifi

good location, functional room, great breakfast
7
not too far from the BTS station, the room is small yet very well design and functional, breakfast is very good, but the internet is really slow, that would be a big problem to the business traveler.
Jeerasak J. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
second stay in a month !!

location, good bed and spacious bathroom
8.7
second time stayting at this hotel in a month. I love the location, good good parking for my car, good spacious room and bathroom. very easy to access. easy to get a taxi go around as well.
Trinnawat S. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Great value hotel

Good location,value money,night life
7.3
Best location and close to sky train. easy to find local resturant and shopping mall.the hotel is comfortable design and look modern.it has nice and cosy swimming pool.the Internet is very fast and smoothly.
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
Great staff, Location and worth the visit

Friendly staff, location, and nice room
8
I have stayed a few times and the staff always greets with a smile and is willing to help if needed. The rooms are clean and the hotel is well managed. Its a great location, good internet with everything you need close to the city action.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01