or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2602 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2602)
Sort by:
Mak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
value for money

close to metro, helpful staffs and close to shopping malls
8
It takes around 5-7mins walk from BTS to the hotel. And there is a 24 hrs super market on the way from BTS. If you need anything, you can grab in there, I have stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. My friend accompanied me in the 1st night, so we request to change the room from king bed to twin beds. I saw in some other forum that people complained the hotel did not let them to change the room from king bed to twin beds room. I would like to give warm reminder those ppl that usually the standard room (cheapest room) in thai hotels are king bed, as it occupies less space. If you need a twin beds room, pay a bit more and upgrade the room. For those people, please read in detail for the room description. My friend needed the laundry service. We gave them the dirty clothes around 3 pm and we requested to have them tomorrow morning as my friend would leave in the afternoon. Well, they made it and return all the clothes to us at 10 am. The breakfast is ok. They have eggs made to your order. Ham, saussage, bread, salad and juice are avaliable.
Jennifer A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Great value great location clean and personal

It is central, near sky train and Emporium.
8.3
Tham K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
i like

clean, tidy & the staffs is friendly
9.3
Damian C. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
Awesome gym and pool scenery

Clean, fast room service, close to shopping districts
7.3
Jeerasak J. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Great location

location, good room and good parking
9.3
1st time at this hotel and becoming my favorite hotel to stay in bkk because of good location. Good spacious room, good bathroom and comfortable bed. By the way, got good parking and security. Will come back again for sure
Mala Z. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Good Enough for Budget TRip

Near to mrt and shopping mall
7.3
It was a nice stay in Amora Neoluxe. But it was quite hard to communicate with local people because they don't understand english. Including the receptionist. i was quite upset because they looked very clueless when i talk in english, therefore i've decided not to ask them even we can't connect to wifi.
Chien T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
no idea

clean, comportable good breakfast
9
Junpen P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2013
Nice service mind

Service mind is best
10
Hotel was not very big. Friendly staff. Check in at first. But I get the Swiss Alps to see the change room. I have available is the most advanced yet. Great employees can decide immediately. Check in, check out, it's well worth the price very soon. Room not wide, but fully like. Recommend it. Venture
David W. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
A little too far from the BTS and MRT

Nice pool, reasonable gym, comfortable bed, no nonsense internet
8.3
The hotel is fine. Modern and clean. As the hotel has a nice rooftop pool and gym. Google maps show the WRONG location, so avoid a lonf sweaty walk and look at the location on Agoda's map.
Scott R. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel in handy location

Close to BTS and shopping at emporium
8
Nice quiet hotel with easy access to the BTS and the Emporium shopping mall. Not far from soi 33 if you want to have a drink in the bars. A smaller hotel so didn't feel like it was over run with package tourists that tend to stay at the better value (cheaper ) hotels. Good for a few night stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04