or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Kazem H. Solo travelers Iraq, August 10, 2013
Good location, really good room, good internet

Good location, really good room, good internet
8.7
I really liked the room and the internet and cooperative staff.
Chia L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
What more can I mention.... Simply excellent!

Friendly, Clean and Comfortable!
9.7
It's my return trip to the hotel and it still matches my standards as one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok. Friendly and attentive staff for assistance! I will definitely recommend to all my friends coming for a short holiday. Thanks again for the excellent services rendered!
Yi Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
A distance away from major shopping c

Room are relatively big equipped with Led tv and hi-fi sets
5
The staff there are neither friendly nor unhelpful. They are basically doing what they are ask to do without any extra customer service.Their breakfast buffet is always the same types of food. Their room are not sound proof so I can always hear the noise make by the next door occupants. The hotel is a distance always from BTS. Alot of cab driver don't know the location of the hotel too. However the room still consider as big n clean.
Zou C. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2013
nice design

friendly staff,nice room,good location
7.7
near to entertainment place and friendly staff .hope to stay here again
Hong H. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
nice, worth value, close to shopping

value for money, clean, nice
8.7
im really happy for it, its really a nice and tidy hotel. futhermore the shopping is just nearby
Theresa Y. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2013
Great location. Service is not exceptional.

Location, cleanliness, modern
7
I enjoyed the convenience of the location, especially with a great Japanese restaurant just across the road, and Emporium mall just 3 min away. Wifi could definitely be much better. It was good at the lobby and restaurant but non-existent in our room. Also, they provide bedroom slippers, but you won't be able to bring them home with you. This is a first for me, and made me then wonder how clean these slippers were. We were also checking out mid week and requested for a late check-out, if possible. We were told straight that they can let us have it, but for a fee. I guess you can't expect the same level of service as with the bigger hotels.
Gregoire B. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2013
Perfect hotel in BKK

Location - Comfort - Pool
8
The hotel is very well located. The staff is nice. So is the breakfast. But the room could have been cleaner.
Ni K. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Amora was great place to stay in Sukhumvit area

close to BTS Phrom Phong, quiet surroundings, clean
7.3
Amora is a great hotel to stay in Bangkok. The room is nice, comfortable and clean. And the stafs are also friendly and helpful.
Matthew L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
a very pleasant stay with my family and friends.

Clean room, friendly staff and affordable.
8.3
The room is what i have expected base from the pictures i saw at Agoda. For the price that im paying, it is really worth it and I definitely will be staying there again for my future visit to Bangkok.
Joseph N. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Good Loacation for few days in Bangkok

Location, Pool, Nice Rooms
9.3
The Amora Suites were a good choice for us. LOcated on Soi 31 off Sukhumavit. It is very near Asoke Station and also the next one along. The staff were friendly and the rooms were of a good standard with a large bathrooms. Good but small rooftop pool and gym. The breakfast was also to a satisfactory standard. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02