Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2619 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2619)
Sort by:
Felix Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
The hotel is clean with nice modern design.

location, clean, value for money
6.7
Hotel is generally good with nice clean rooms. Size of room is also reasonably sized but check in staff service culture is lacking.
Ng Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
A wonderful stay in bangkok

good location, easy access to Phongpong Station. Near Fuji supermarket and villa market.
9.3
i like the hotel. value for money. It is very clean and nice. So near to the Japaneses market where you find more Japaneses restaurant than thai restaurant. BTS convenient to go to erawan hyatt and MBK. The manager can speak many languages (Thai, Cantonese, mandarin, english).
Hui-Chun C. Solo travelers Canada, September 10, 2013
Nice design, functional room, very slow Wifi

good location, functional room, great breakfast
7
not too far from the BTS station, the room is small yet very well design and functional, breakfast is very good, but the internet is really slow, that would be a big problem to the business traveler.
Jeerasak J. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
second stay in a month !!

location, good bed and spacious bathroom
8.7
second time stayting at this hotel in a month. I love the location, good good parking for my car, good spacious room and bathroom. very easy to access. easy to get a taxi go around as well.
Trinnawat S. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Great value hotel

Good location,value money,night life
7.3
Best location and close to sky train. easy to find local resturant and shopping mall.the hotel is comfortable design and look modern.it has nice and cosy swimming pool.the Internet is very fast and smoothly.
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
Great staff, Location and worth the visit

Friendly staff, location, and nice room
8
I have stayed a few times and the staff always greets with a smile and is willing to help if needed. The rooms are clean and the hotel is well managed. Its a great location, good internet with everything you need close to the city action.
Mak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
value for money

close to metro, helpful staffs and close to shopping malls
8
It takes around 5-7mins walk from BTS to the hotel. And there is a 24 hrs super market on the way from BTS. If you need anything, you can grab in there, I have stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. My friend accompanied me in the 1st night, so we request to change the room from king bed to twin beds. I saw in some other forum that people complained the hotel did not let them to change the room from king bed to twin beds room. I would like to give warm reminder those ppl that usually the standard room (cheapest room) in thai hotels are king bed, as it occupies less space. If you need a twin beds room, pay a bit more and upgrade the room. For those people, please read in detail for the room description. My friend needed the laundry service. We gave them the dirty clothes around 3 pm and we requested to have them tomorrow morning as my friend would leave in the afternoon. Well, they made it and return all the clothes to us at 10 am. The breakfast is ok. They have eggs made to your order. Ham, saussage, bread, salad and juice are avaliable.
Jennifer A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Great value great location clean and personal

It is central, near sky train and Emporium.
8.3
Tham K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
i like

clean, tidy & the staffs is friendly
9.3
Damian C. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
Awesome gym and pool scenery

Clean, fast room service, close to shopping districts
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07