or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2769 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2769)
Sort by:
Chen F. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
A nice and clean hotel located in Sukhumvit 31

Room is clean and well design, lights are bright, multi programs TV, comfortable bed, large bathroom, and friendly staff who willing to help you anytime.
8.3
We stayed in Amora NeoLuxe Suites for 3 nights, the hotel is value for money, it is a brand new hotel, only opened since 2 years ago. The location for the hotel is ideal where is near to the Sukhumvit main road, walking distance to the nearest BTS station just about 10 minutes. The nearby 2 great shopping malls you cannot missed out are Terminal 21 and Emporium Bangkok. Overall we were very satisfied for the services provided and environment around for Amora NeoLuxe Suites.
Lap S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Budget hotel offers what you need

Close to suhkumvit, nice deco, nice staff
8
The hotel is nicely located at soi 31 close to Suhkumvit road and Phrom Phong BTS station. The room is not spacious but adequate. Breakfast is just basic.
Kandasamy K. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
We both will choose Amora next time as well

Location,friendly,good food
6
Excellent stay and will recommend to friends about this stay
Lin Y. Business travelers China, July 11, 2013
Pretty appalling for service at the reception

clean room
4.7
Check in this hotel at 2 AM and the reception is quite impatient. Okay, i accept this because break your sleep in the mid-night. After get in my room, the wifi account and password isn't working. I make the phone call to the reception and been told that I have go to reception. Okay, I took my ipad and go downstairs. One stuff help one client to do checking in and one is at the leisure. I ask the leisure same question and been told that should do not jump the Q. It is really ridiculous. After ten minutes waiting, and its my turn now. And they find that password miss one number. Noisy air conditioner make you can't sleep. And the room even can't get the refresh air. So, if you are not a good sleeper, this disadvantage kills you. The last day after check out and wanna one stuff to help us to get a taxi. The manager controls the reception stuff at the ground floor stops them.Then, I was been told that get the taxi on the road by yourself. Its not their duty. Okay, I get a taxi by myself finally. The only thing i can do is telling what i experienced.
Mahipal D. Solo travelers India, July 10, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Good location, comfortable bed, nice breakfast.
8.7
It's is a nice hotel for the price. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable. Hotel provides good breakfast. It has fitness centre and swimming pool at the top of hotel.
Maneerat S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2013
Nice and very comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and easy access to transport
7.7
I always here whenever I'm in Bangkok, only half an hour to the airport. The room is very comfortable.
Geoffroy P. Solo travelers France, July 6, 2013
Solo night in Bkk

location, service, clean room
6.3
I stay there for one night and there is nothing to complain about. Clean room, efficient service, teh breakfast was ok too. It is not a great hotel but a good hotel to spend couple of days. Also very good location
Yukihiro K. Couples Japan, July 6, 2013
Excellent, Convenient, 5 mins from BTS, Friendly

close to BTS Phrom Phong, quiet surroundings, clean
9
I enjoyed the convenience of the location, especially with a great Japanese restaurant just across the road, and Emporium mall just 3 min away. Wifi could definitely be much better. It was good at the lobby and restaurant but non-existent in our room.
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Good as always

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, location
7.3
The staff here are very friendly and when I arrive they always have a smile on their face. I would say thats one of the reasons I return. Its a small well managed hotel with clean rooms, decent internet and a good location to explore the city.
Karsanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
clean hotel with a good loacation friendly staff

big room, friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03