Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3071 reviews

1319 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3071)
Sort by:
Oluwayomi A. Solo travelers Nigeria, January 23, 2014
Basic

Centrally located, close to metro and was cheapest when i booked
5.3
Basic. Boring. No additional or value adding service
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2014
Great location and Staff

value, comfort, location
7.7
This was my second time staying a the Amora. The staff are very helpful and the rooms are a great value. The exercise facilities and swimming pol are a nice bonus. I will stay there again next time I visit Bangkok
Report this review
Vincent S. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2014
Stayed a month, ready to book again for next year.

Great well-lit, clean and large room, comfortable bed, fully working bath/shower.
9.7
I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay. The room was large and well-appointed with a floor to ceiling and wall to wall window, the bed was comfortable, bath/shower worked perfectly and I had hot water, things that I could not say about places in Bangkok that I paid twice as much for. When I checked out, I wanted to book a room there for my next visit to Bangkok, as I was that sure I'd be coming back.
Report this review
Steven N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
Relaxing trip

Clean, comfy and affordable
7.3
Everything was nice... no issues with the room... there's all thats needed for a hotel room.. will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Definitely worth the price!

free breakfast, free internet, fitness center
9
Another very pleasant stay. This hotel is my fav and I've stayed many times before. It is hard to beat the location, price and amenities. Also has friendly staff. Only complaint was the daily cleaning could be a bit more "agressive".
Report this review
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Great hotel good location and quiet,

The rooms are comfortable, easy access to the city, friendly staff
8
The rooms are comfortable and clean, a little tired, tv channels are great and the internet is ok, it is a smaller hotel which I found to be better
Report this review
Malgorzata S. Couples Poland, January 12, 2014
Very good hotel and great location

Location, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
8.7
This was my second stay in this hotel as I quite enjoyed it last time. Nice swimming pool. Spacious rooms and a very comfortable bed. Weak points: Slow internet and no way to open windows. Breakfast okay, but could be better
Report this review
Carol W. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
modern & clean hotel

good food, peaceful rooftop pool & well equipped rooms
6.3
Located in the area of Soi cowboy,so good for nightlife. Good access to skytrain. Modern and clean hotel good food served in their restaurant. Peaceful rooftop pool. Internet was extremely slow and building work going on close by
Report this review
Rachel G. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2014
Great hotel in convenient location

Clean, Location and Modern
8
I really enjoyed our stay. The common area is very small but the rooms were spacious and modern. For the price, it was a great value. Also close to the BTS.
Report this review
Rachel G. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2014
The hotel was modern and clean

Conveniently located and great room size
8
I really enjoyed our stay. The common area is very small but the rooms were spacious and modern. For the price, it was a great value. Also close to the BTS.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1319 reviews Next page
Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03