Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2933 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Bety J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Reasonable hotel for the price

Convenient, good value and reasonable
7.7
I like my stay at Amora NeoLuxe due to its convenience, good value and reasonable. It is not luxury, but I don't expect one given the price. It is just-enough to relax while I am in Bangkok
Report this review
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
comfortable

location location great value for money
8.7
Excellent with highly attentive and helpful staff.
Report this review
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
It was a nice "getaway from work" vacation.

breakfast, fitness center & wifi
9
The stay was most comfortable and relaxing. I've stayed before and haven't stayed here in a while as its always fully booked. It is one of my fav hotels in Bangkok and I highly recommend it to traveler's, family or solo.
Report this review
Lai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Value for money

wifi, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Our stay is good, except the hotel is quite far to Terminal 21 if walking.
Report this review
John R. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Great location. Short walk to nightlife.

Location. Friendly staff. Good price.
9.3
Very good. The staff were very helpful. The pool is not huge but is very private next to a reasobale gym.
Report this review
Samuel O. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Clean, comfortable and convenient

Clean, comfortable and convenient
9.3
Report this review
Shau W. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Great room with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean room, overall happy with it
8
Overall I'm happy with the hotel. It's clean and cozy. Feel comfortable as back to home!
Report this review
John R. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Great service and value

Service. Location. Value for money.
9
Great location close to night life and seafood restaurants. Nice quiet outdoor pool on top floor. Friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Jayabrato D. Families with young children India, October 11, 2013
Short and sweet.

centrally located. near to sky station.room size very small.
7
Overall it was ok. we stayed for only one night. front office was not friendly. help was not provided when we said that TV was not switching on. we had to figure out all by ourselves.Room size was very small and bathroom had no privacy( there was no lock on the door and also could be seen from outside). Swimming pool on the 5th floor was very small but Gym was good.
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Very Good Stay

Quaint, Nice Staff, Clean Rooms
7.7
I have stayed a few times and Neo Lux never lets me down. This small and unique hotel is clean with great staff. Has parking if needed and I will stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01