or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2651 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2651)
Sort by:
Jiangtao Y. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2013
Good Location & nice staff

location; staff;
8
I stayed at Amora NeoLuxe Suites for 5 nights when I was in Bangkok. The location of the hotel was pretty close to Terminal 21, so it's definitely a great location if you like shopping and stuff. It's also 10 min-walk from the Asoke BTS station or Sukhumvit MRT station. Staff was welcoming and nice, I checked in early (about 12 PM), so I had to wait for 2 hours to have a room ready for me. One thing I didn't really like was the A/C in my room. For some reasons, the room was extremely humid and hot the first night although i turned it down to 18 degrees celsius and it was like on and off from time to time. Definitely use the cable if you wanna use the interest, the wireless didn't seem to work too well. But other than that, my stay was quite pleasant. 4 stars out of 5.
Djunaedy -. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Luxury in small money

Room, great location, cheap
9
Djunaedy -. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
good location

location, food n nice room
9.3
I was quite satisfied with what I have choosen. The room is good, staff is very helpful. Looking forward to staying there again.
Min L. Couples Canada, June 5, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, clean, new
7.3
Nice room, well equipped and pretty clean. About 10 minutes walk to shopping center and subway station.
Judith M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
Great hotel if small room is OK with you

comfort, price, location
8.3
Plusses: Great value, breakfast OK, staff pleasant. bed & room comfortable Minuses: Internet too slow to do anything, room not very clean (and small)
Ka M. Couples China, June 2, 2013
Budget hotel with close location to BTS /MRT

Cheap, helpful staff and close to BTS and shopping malls
6.7
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
prefect!

easy access to public transport
8
staff super friendly and helpful, hotel room clean n nice design. easy access to public transport, easy to find local foods! thumb up!!!
Alan B. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Great little hotel.

This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel because of its location, quiet soi and that it is value for money.
9.7
Our stay was great as always. Never had any problems staying at this hotel and will continue to do so if possible in the future.
Sok B. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Had a good stay. Will come back again!

Clean, comfortable room with contemporary design.
7.7
Ronda E. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
hotel cafe very dirty

clean, close to sky train
4.7
the hotel rooms were clean. but the hotel cafe was terrible, cockroaches everywhere. all over food and i dont think people noticed because the lights were dark, I never ate at cafe. I tried 3 times and on all occasions i found all over the place. great eating places walking distance. the street was not safe, i had seen 4 bag snatches from guys on bikes. otherwise the hotel was ok. i would not book this place again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02