Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2952 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2952)
Sort by:
Jeerasak J. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Great location

location, good room and good parking
9.3
1st time at this hotel and becoming my favorite hotel to stay in bkk because of good location. Good spacious room, good bathroom and comfortable bed. By the way, got good parking and security. Will come back again for sure
Report this review
Mala Z. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Good Enough for Budget TRip

Near to mrt and shopping mall
7.3
It was a nice stay in Amora Neoluxe. But it was quite hard to communicate with local people because they don't understand english. Including the receptionist. i was quite upset because they looked very clueless when i talk in english, therefore i've decided not to ask them even we can't connect to wifi.
Report this review
Chien T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
no idea

clean, comportable good breakfast
9
Report this review
Junpen P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 26, 2013
Nice service mind

Service mind is best
10
Hotel was not very big. Friendly staff. Check in at first. But I get the Swiss Alps to see the change room. I have available is the most advanced yet. Great employees can decide immediately. Check in, check out, it's well worth the price very soon. Room not wide, but fully like. Recommend it. Venture
Report this review
David W. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
A little too far from the BTS and MRT

Nice pool, reasonable gym, comfortable bed, no nonsense internet
8.3
The hotel is fine. Modern and clean. As the hotel has a nice rooftop pool and gym. Google maps show the WRONG location, so avoid a lonf sweaty walk and look at the location on Agoda's map.
Report this review
Scott R. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Nice hotel in handy location

Close to BTS and shopping at emporium
8
Nice quiet hotel with easy access to the BTS and the Emporium shopping mall. Not far from soi 33 if you want to have a drink in the bars. A smaller hotel so didn't feel like it was over run with package tourists that tend to stay at the better value (cheaper ) hotels. Good for a few night stays.
Report this review
Zhiyan Q. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Location is good, bathroom is big and nice, bed is comfortable.
8.7
The hotle is new. Service is nice. Breakfast is good. The location is near to the sukhumvit line, but it's in the middle of two station. So it takes about 10 minutes to walk to the station. The service is nice. But when I got to the hotel at the noon, I was told that I couldn't check in until 2pm. I felt bad.
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Clean, compfortable, centrally located

Clean, comfortable, centrally located
7.3
Great experience, great location. Friendly staff. Within walking distance to the BTS and MRT. Within walking distance to Shopping Malls.
Report this review
Christian K. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Close to shopping areas, nice and freandlly stuff

Freandlly stuff, closer shopping areas , clean hotel
9.3
We Have a good time the hotel clean and nice style. good location shopping areas will be back again.
Report this review
Lim E. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Wow..!!

Great wow service given from the staff..!!! Great nice room.. Comfortable to room to stay..!!
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04