or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2851 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2851)
Sort by:
Tan J. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Valuable

Comfort bed, nice cooling air condition and room lighting design.
7.7
Jennifer M. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
Simple but nice hotel with great location

Clean rooms, location, free wifi
7.3
Great hotel and location in sukhumvit area. Within walking distance to BTS skytrain and nearest shopping malls like Terminal 21 and Emporium. Rooms are clean and well-maintained with modern facilities.
Verona L. Couples South Africa, June 24, 2013
Nice clean hotel, with good size rooms

Clean, location, value for money
7
Nice clean hotel, with friendly staff. The hotel is in a good location, can access most areas without any trouble. Will stay here again.
Verona L. Couples South Africa, June 24, 2013
Nice clean hotel, which is centrally located

Clean Hotel, good location and friendly staff.
7
It is a nice clean hotel, and it is centrally located. You can access most areas from this hotel. It is also very good value for money.
Glen E. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Unimpressed, have had better for the price range.

Location was where we needed to be. Easy to find for taxi.
6.3
When we got out of the lift on the 2nd floor we were greeted by a hard smack in the face by the stench of cigarette smoke. This immediately gave us a bad impression of the Hotel. The "free wifi" was there, but the signal was so weak that I couldn't even get anything in our room. The signal strength is good in the lobby and restaurant, but it didn't connect you to any internet, and on the second day the wifi signal was not even there at all. The bar fridge was sitting on the floor beside the cabinet it is supposed to be in. The prices of the mini bar items were higher than I recall seeing them elsewhere. The bed sheets were badly worn, the blanket cover even had a large hole in it. The TV channels... even though they have about 90, only 4 are english, a couple are Russian, the rest are Thai. I know it's Thailand, but do these Hotel's cater for Thai people or international tourists? The overall condition of the Hotel room we had, on floor 2, was well aged. As in it didn't look new like the description on their website. I could have stayed at Best Western for this price so... I made a huge mistake.
Lui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
I LIKE THE HOTEL. IT IS NICE.

THE HOTEL IS NICE AND CLEAN.
6
THE HOTEL IS NICE. I LIKE THE HOTEL. THE HOTLE IS CLEAN. I LIKE IT.
Egor S. Families with young children Russia, June 23, 2013
Not good value

Location,clean,friendly staff
6.7
We pay 60$ per night, but this hotel maximum price is40$.very small room, stinky,not comfortable bed.
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
A bit far away from BTS

Clean room, comfortable, food shop at mid-night
7
Hard to find the hotel location, in between 2 BTS station and the map provided is not on scale.
Jayakumar R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Excellent, fast efficient comfortable stay

Clean room and good breakfast
7.3
Richard J. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
Good Location, Helpful Staff, Buffet Breakfast

Good Location, Helpful Staff, Buffet Breakfast
9.7
Our stay in this hotel is short but sweet. The location is very good, just 5-10 min from MRT stations. The hotel is clean and new and the staffs are helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01