or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2711 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2711)
Sort by:
Prafula P. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
nice clean room very modern

clean , modern, good location
9.7
good clean very modern and felt safe and private A+++ would stay again
Matsushita T. Solo travelers Japan, May 9, 2013
good

Location , Cheap, Enough room
8.3
I think that room condition was not good. it was not enough clean.
Mick I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Clean Moderfn hotel in good location for shops

Good location and it clean.
7.3
Mazran Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Value for money

price, location, comfort
7.7
Recommended by a friend for cheap stay in Bangkok. This place is pretty good value as the price includes breakfast and the building even has a swimming pool! But there are some things to think about: - breakfast was alright but the same food on both days. Saw a cockroach somewhere in the dining hall... not a sight you want in the morning - it's not the easiest to get to as you have to walk from the BTS station 300m. It's ok when you're moving about but when arriving its very difficult. - bathroom is big with a tub BUT the splash off from the shower doesn't go into the tub but around it and out the back. I somewhat flooded my room because I left the shower on. Luckily I was quick to notice and put loads of towels to soak up the water! Otherwise, if I'm back in Bangkok and looking for a cheap stay, I wouldn't mind this place again.
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 7, 2013
Excellent short stay centre city hotel.

Good room. Good breakfast. Close to nightlife
7.7
This was my third stay at Amora Neo-Luxe and is one of my favorites in the Sukhumvit area. Reasonably priced and has all one needs for a pleasant stay.
Bryce D. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Ive stayed at this hotel before and love it.

Staff, cleanliness and area
8.7
George M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Quiet Getaway

location,cleanliness,quiet
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms are small but very well designed.I never felt cramped and had plenty of room to store my luggage. Only 60 meters from Sukhumvit yet very quiet.
Glenn C. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
Conclusion of trip

Held baggage for us as we traveled in other areas, comfortable bed for price point, respectable breakfast buffet.
8.3
The staff was very accommodating, by holding our bags as we took a day to travel outside the city before returning for one final night at the hotel. Great service and pleasant attitude. We got a good promotional rate, so the quality was great for the price. Overall, we were pleased with our stay and felt it was a good value for the cost.
Glenn C. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Great value for the price

Great promotional rate provided room quality that exceeded comparably priced hotels that were available. The room was comfortable, and it is a reasonable walk to BTS when you go out shopping, etc.
9.3
Internet challenges related to malfunctioning router required us to switch rooms the first day, but the staff was very helpful in the transition.
Tak L. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
Don't trust the location showed on google Map

Nothing special
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04