or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2769 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2769)
Sort by:
Gary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Perfect stay in Bangkok

Location, location and room
8.3
Great location near nana & phrom phorm (?) bts stations. can get train from airport and change to bts. Room was small but ideal and very clean
Ye X. Business travelers New Zealand, April 5, 2013
Friendly Place to Stay

Friendly reception, convenient location, good bathroom facility
7
In general is a friendly place to stay. Easy to get around. Aircon is bit noisy.st
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2013
decent hotel, would return

good location, price, free internet
6
pleasant small hotel with not a lot of amenities but has free internet and decent roomm size. good location, close to shopping food and public transport. staff were polite
Alan E. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Very friendly staff always willing to help

Location, Friendly staff
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel before and havent had any problems with it, Just the breakfast I think they need a bit more varity I love my bacon and baked beans sasuages too but I guess you cant make everyone happy but staff are really helpful and freidnly good location too
James Y. Families with older children Canada, April 5, 2013
Best thing about it is location

close to transit, modern rooms, rooftop pool
4.7
Hotel is centralled located between 2 BTS/Metro stations which made moving around easy. The manger was not welcoming and always greeted us with a perma-scowl on his face. Staff could be more friendly like the rest of the cordial people of Thailand. Although the room was nice and modern our shower curtain was absolutely disgusting with mould and scum. Asked the cleaning staff numerous times to replace it but insisted they didn't have an extra one and couldn't clean it. Hallways were never saw the daily vacuum. Breakfast selection was mediocre bordering poor. Would more than likely not return.
Erni K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Overall Not Bad experience

Good price and Acceptable Stay
6
The hotel is small. Overall it is acceptable for us as the price is okay and room is clean. The bathroom is quite big. One thing to improve is the breakfast.
Xiaoli J. Couples China, April 3, 2013
clean and safe, Centrally located, near the skylin

centrally located, shopping area, clean room
8.3
Kelly C. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Not bad overall

Gym, friendly staff, rooms nice
6.3
Overall a nice hotel, noticed multiple cockroaches crawling over the food at the breakfast buffet however, informed the staff and they removed the offending items but they didn't seem too upset by the whole issue. Internet was also very slow in our room and our toilet blocked and the blind in our bathroom broke the first time we attempted to use it. On the positive the staff where friendly and helpful and the gym was well equipped.
Sing F. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Nice and clean room..modern design room

Comfort room ..near to shopping area..got a free upgrade room to executive suites..value for money..will stay back this hotel
9.3
Satisfied with the cleanliness and comfort of the room..highly recommended..
Mei C. Business travelers China, April 1, 2013
near two bts station

middle of two bts statiom
5
老闆友善仲懂廣東話同兩個bts站中間都很方便,最不快第一晚太遲check in比咗間吸煙房(我一早比了酒店requet)超唔舒服但第二晚巳安排無煙房感覺好多了。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05