or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2600 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2600)
Sort by:
Paul B. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 18, 2013
Really good value for money

Location, clean, fresh
9
great value for money. would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure. clean, up to date fittings and fixtures, very good bed. slept fantastic. did not see the pool, but am sure it is all well kept. i stayed in high end as well as lower end hotels, so i can tell you this is great value for money.
Shopping Tip: Convenient for Emporium, Central Chitlom and Paragon (by BTS).
Nuralim M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
great location with the perfect room

near to bts phrom phong
8.3
hotel is located near bts prom phong and wasn't difficult to find. there's supermarkets, banks, eateries, massage places are around the area. the shopping centre, the emporium, is also nearby. breakfast timing is from 6.30am to 10.30am and the food was okay. the room was just nice for me. reception was very helpful in getting a cab for you if you have difficulty finding one. i will be staying at this hotel again next month.
Roger F. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
impressive

cleanliness
8.7
very good value for money....the room was immaculate....good TV quite spacious......the breakfast was outstaning quality
Feei D. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Small and comfortable rooms

comfortable rooms in great locations
6.7
aircons a bit load, breakfirst is boring as everyday is the same. other than that, others are satisfied as is close to bts, seven eleven, terminal 21, convenient by just taking bts to everywhere.
Tuan D. Families with young children Vietnam, February 14, 2013
NIce hotel in good location

Clean Room
7
We have 2 nights in this hotels, the staffs are nice and helpful when having demands for toothbrush, towels, cleanning room. We have 2 kids, but the hotel did not charge any additional cost, including breakfast. However , the room is small and the location is a litte bit far from the nightlife area. Anyway, we have a good offer from the hotel and at this price , this hotel will be the good option if we comeback BKK again.
Shopping Tip: You can deal with the taxi in front of the hotel to go to any shopping centers if you want, however, be ensure what you really want to go when having the offer with very cheap taxi fare but you must agree to go to Jewellery centers before the driver take you to your destination.
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2013
Clean and New

Walking distance to the main road and to other shopping areas.
8
walking distance to bts and other shopping areas. hotel is neat and clean, comes with a pool which i did not manage to use(not enough time). breakfast was ok. very good value hotel. will recommend.
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Love the hotel and love the location

right next to the hotel there is a construction site
10
We moved from Siam area to this hotel so the first day we were adjusting ourselves as far as location/ surrounding view point. the second day we found out that the hotel is surrounded by a lot of things that we truly appreciate, within walking distance: 10 minutes to 2 different BTS, 10 minutes to Terminal 21 shopping, 10 minutes to a park where we relaxingly did a picnic and rest tru the afternoon. The hotel is packed by facilities such as cafe, yoga house, street food stalls ( of course!) , pharmacy, etc. the hotel room is very well maintained, and we LOVE the ensuite bathroom. It is modern, clean and spacious. i hate to say that the AC is a bit loud but anyway it does not interrupt our sleeping thoughts.
Michael R. Couples Germany, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel in good location
7.3
Hotel had nicely furnished rooms, unfortunately blanket was dirty and the rug in the bathroom alsmost fell apart. The rest was clean. Breakfast was ok.
Roland D. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Overall, it was a great experience!

cozy and comfy room, location, good breakfast
8
Overall, it was a great experience! It might take about 5-10 minutes to talk to the train station, but the walk was quite a breeze. I'll definitely stay here again!
John R. Couples United Kingdom, February 09, 2013
Very nice hotel with very helpful staff

Good Location, quiet, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
9.7
W e stayed for 4 nights at the Amora before traveling to Pattaya. We have already booked another 5 nights with them when we travel back. Excellent hotel with good clean, modern rooms and good quality breakfast. Also a nice swimming pool on the roof.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4B06