Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3152 reviews

1363 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Location, breakfast, clean rooms.
8
The Amora is a small but pleasant hotel 50 metres from the junction of Soi 32 and Sukhumvit Road. Nice clean rooms, nice staff and good buffet style breakfast. Rooftop swimming pool. Also only a five minute walk from the Emporium Shopping Complex and nightlife of Soi 22.
Report this review
William J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Convenient, friendly and clean

Its location, very close to the Sky Train, it was very clean and staff were very helpful.
8.7
Everything was fantastic - did the job on a fast visit to the Thai capital. Good breakfast in the morning and a small swimming pool, but I didn't have time to try that out.
Report this review
Mei C. Couples China, October 8, 2013
near nana bts and askoe

Amora NeoLuxe Suites
7.7
hotel ppls so helpful and the hotel boss can speak chinese
Report this review
Indah P. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Amora is nice hotel. Small but comfort.

Location, Friendly staff and quiet
7.7
The Hotel was comfort, nice to stay. Location not to far from BTS and got 711 before enter the soi. Nice staff but only the old man without uniform always standing in front office never be friendly, no smile. Small room but nice.
Report this review
Yukihiro K. Solo travelers Japan, October 6, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and easy to access BTS
9.3
loved everything about it: the staff, the location (bts is within 5 min walk and there is an au bon pain at the mall next door), and the room size. the only down side is the design of the bathtub and curtain which results in an inevitable flooding after showering.
Report this review
Perry V. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Our research paid off

Location, price and staff
10
This was our first trip to Thailand and naturally we did our research to ensure that we were going to be staying in a great hotel. We loved the close proximity to shopping and the BTS. Hubby loved the gadget to control all lights etc. The manager was excellent and he gave us genuine advice unlike many others we have read about who are just trying to sell something. Excellent stay and we will definitely be back. It is a shame we couldn't stay longer.
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers Germany, October 4, 2013
all in all a nice little hotel

the comfort of the room, the comfort of the bed and the location
6.3
all in all it was pleasant. great location. staff werent able to provide pool towels and also no cigarettes when i asked. the multiple light switches were great. aircon seemed to be running too well as it was very cold in the morning
Report this review
Natsumi T. Business travelers Japan, October 1, 2013
Comfortable and I slept well

Clean, comfortable, reasonable
6
It is located near Sukhumvit soi 31 area which is very convenient location for shopping, dining, and sight-seeing. The hotel is very clean and nice to stay. Each room is not too small, probably good for 2 persons. I always use this hotel whenever I go to Bangkok for my business trip. Great dea!
Report this review
Konstantin L. Couples Ukraine, September 25, 2013
Nice, clean and good designed hotel

good breakfast, great rooms, sky train is not far from hotel.
8.7
I like staying in Amora NeoLuxe suites very much. Staff was attentive, room was good, good breakfast, Sky train station was close to hotel - so we might go anywhere we like in Bangkok. Rooms have masterkey - you can control light and air condition when you're in the bed. Every day they clean a room, give you new bathrobes and clean towels, Hotel has a pool and a gym. The only hotel issue - internet quality was bad.
Report this review
Sookbeng S. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Comfortable room

Friendly staff. Clean. Convenient location
7.3
Comfortable rooms and the staff were friendly. Location is at the Sukumvhit area and near to restaurants and pubs
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1363 reviews Next page
Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08