Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2869 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2869)
Sort by:
Bryce D. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2013
Ive stayed at this hotel before and love it.

Staff, cleanliness and area
8.7
George M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
Quiet Getaway

location,cleanliness,quiet
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms are small but very well designed.I never felt cramped and had plenty of room to store my luggage. Only 60 meters from Sukhumvit yet very quiet.
Glenn C. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
Conclusion of trip

Held baggage for us as we traveled in other areas, comfortable bed for price point, respectable breakfast buffet.
8.3
The staff was very accommodating, by holding our bags as we took a day to travel outside the city before returning for one final night at the hotel. Great service and pleasant attitude. We got a good promotional rate, so the quality was great for the price. Overall, we were pleased with our stay and felt it was a good value for the cost.
Glenn C. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Great value for the price

Great promotional rate provided room quality that exceeded comparably priced hotels that were available. The room was comfortable, and it is a reasonable walk to BTS when you go out shopping, etc.
9.3
Internet challenges related to malfunctioning router required us to switch rooms the first day, but the staff was very helpful in the transition.
Tak L. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
Don't trust the location showed on google Map

Nothing special
6
Richard L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
A nice stay in comfortable hotel

Location price and friendly staff
9.3
Had a very nice stay at Amora NeoLuxe Suites Hotel. Conveniently located for shopping and nightlife.
Ngampid A. Families with young children Thailand, April 28, 2013
nice room

good location , good room with nice bath .
9.3
it was a beutiful room and nice bath. my doughter like to play in the bath. the room is quite small but good eanough for 3 of us. it's not far from sukumvit road maybe only 100 meter. it's also near S&P thai resturant and Subway . you can walk about 5 min from hotel to subway.
Fred S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
good hotel friendly staff

close to sky train close to shopping and easy access to transport
8.7
The staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean The breakfast catered for all tastes and i liked the self service of the dining room. I would definately stay at this hotel in the future
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
efficient and value for money

value, location and fast check-in
6
As expected, no surpirses. Rooms are begining to look a little old though and maintenance not as good as before.
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
luxury hotel completed with fitness facilities

clean room, large bathroom and good breakfast
7.7
luxury stay at this hotel which is well equipped with fitness center and also swimming pool. The condition of our room was simply great as the room design is good together with the large and clean bathroom. However, the menu of breakfast shall be improved by the management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03