or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2655 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2655)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2013
Great location and comfortable bed

soft bed sheets and mattress, fitness and pool, close to everything you need
7.7
The hotel is just 100 meters off Sukhumvit road, the main artery in BKK. It's located close to all that you need. Restaurants, shopping malls, transit systems and nightlife. The rooms are comfortable and have all you would expect. The rooftop pool is small but provides a nice view. Cons: aircon was central and too cold at times. I couldn't find any thermostat control it in the room (if there was one). Ironically, the fridge was too warm and I couldn't control that temperature either. BTW, breakfast buffet was included, but don't get there close to 10:30 when it ends. I arrived at 10:20 and there was no food left!
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is a newly opened, large, themed shopping mall less than a ten minute walk from hotel. Also, there is a western goods grocery store. It has a lot of western goods hard to find in Thailand, only a five minute walk away.
Shuk W. Groups Hong Kong, January 19, 2013
Hotel not big and Great Services

Good Location and Room Clear
7.7
We only stayed one night in Amora NeoLuxe Suites and the hotel in good location in Sukhumvit Soi 31 and go to Terminal 21 only 8 mins walk. The hotel also near Emporium Mall... The room has Wifi and so suprise has 100 channel TV, it is never find in Bangkok I stayed over 10 hotels. The room is so clear and I highly recommend this hotel to traveller in reasonable price.
Chune H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Located just off Sukhumvit Road

Excellent bed
8
Simple 8-storey hotel with more than adequate amenities for a good stay. The very comfortable bed and fluffy pillows were excellent. Outdoor swimming pool located on the top floor, but it wasn't heated during these somewhat chilly January evenings. Plenty of taxis and motor-taxis waiting outside the hotel throughout the day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At Sukhumvit Road, turn left and walk for 5 minutes before crossing the road to reach the green patch that is Benjasiri Park.
Tao L. Families with young children China, January 19, 2013
room is okay.........need some walk to BTS

sukhumit area
6.3
just stay for a night as to take flight next day, so for short stay is fine for my family
Nightlife Tip: night life paradise
Alison C. Groups Canada, January 18, 2013
great spot close to bts

Location on sukhumvit
8
lovely staff, great locale. only drawback was breakfast was terrible, but otherwise lovely!
Chuan H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Excellent Hotel with great location

well Provided Room in great location
8
we enjoyed our stay very much . the room is a 5 star with well location near to the bts and very convenient in getting around. the breakfast was very good . the staff and the manager was very friendly and makes us fee at home. only set back is that the walls are rather thin and we can hear the chats next room if they talk loud
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to the BTS line and the rates for the rooms are very reasonable. The standard is equivalent to a 5 star hotel
Hugo M. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Nice hotel with clean rooms and good breakfast

good location, clean room, good breakfast.
6
Clifford F. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel

close to bts
9.3
This is the second time we stay in this hotel. For some reason we had a bigger room last time and they were both deluxe double room. Our room this time was on the corner of 7th floor, it was tight space but the bathroom is very spacious with a tub. But we do have L shape hall from the front door, maybe that why the room was so tight. Breakfast was good, but last time was great. We had sushi for breakfast and different choice of food for the 5 days we stay. Other than that it is a good hotel.
Chan C. Solo travelers Macau, January 16, 2013
No free wifi service in room

Good location
7.3
No free wifi service in the room, only lobby. Staff not friendly. But good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Five minutes walk can arrive the beach.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
quiet and comfortable rooms will stay again

clean rooms ,helpfull staff,near to transport
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08