Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3073 reviews

1319 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Yuliana Y. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Luxury Room

Luxury room, bathtub, dvd player
8
The room is not big enough, but have complete contents. Big TV with DVD player. Bathroom big and have bathtub. Breakfast good taste, not too much options. There is a small cockroach in restaurant. Near from BTS and 2 mal : Terminal 21 and Emporium. Only 50 Bath with taxi to go to Cabbage & Condoms Restaurant.
Report this review
Bobby L. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
great modern new hotel

the friendly staff, easy to comunicate with. the breakfast was magnificent. central to all the highlites of bangkok.
10
Report this review
Sawadee T. Business travelers Thailand, May 12, 2013
Cozy Hotel

Well design room, Big Bathroom, Comfortable Bed
9.3
It is worth to stay here with good location, well design atmosphere and comfortable room.
Report this review
Michio I. Business travelers Japan, May 10, 2013

bathroom,front,pool
7
Report this review
Shoko H. Business travelers Japan, May 10, 2013
Kind staffs

Nicew pool, kind staff and confort room
4.3
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Good Location, Comfortable room

Very good location, surrounding area a lot of shopping area & night life
6.7
Report this review
Prafula P. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
nice clean room very modern

clean , modern, good location
9.7
good clean very modern and felt safe and private A+++ would stay again
Report this review
Matsushita T. Solo travelers Japan, May 9, 2013
good

Location , Cheap, Enough room
8.3
I think that room condition was not good. it was not enough clean.
Report this review
Mick I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Clean Moderfn hotel in good location for shops

Good location and it clean.
7.3
Report this review
Mazran Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Value for money

price, location, comfort
7.7
Recommended by a friend for cheap stay in Bangkok. This place is pretty good value as the price includes breakfast and the building even has a swimming pool! But there are some things to think about: - breakfast was alright but the same food on both days. Saw a cockroach somewhere in the dining hall... not a sight you want in the morning - it's not the easiest to get to as you have to walk from the BTS station 300m. It's ok when you're moving about but when arriving its very difficult. - bathroom is big with a tub BUT the splash off from the shower doesn't go into the tub but around it and out the back. I somewhat flooded my room because I left the shower on. Luckily I was quick to notice and put loads of towels to soak up the water! Otherwise, if I'm back in Bangkok and looking for a cheap stay, I wouldn't mind this place again.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1319 reviews Next page
Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01