or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2618 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2618)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
Great location and price

Location and price
8.7
The hotel is located about 5-10mins walk from Phrom Phong station.The room size is ok but not much space for luggage. The room is clean and have all the basic amentities. The wifi in room is weak and need to go to the lobby for better connection.
Denis W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Fantastic hotel

This hotel is very clean rooms are up to date and modern nice little rooftop pool and gym
9.3
I really enjoyed my short stay here,in a city like Bangkok you need a place sanctuary somewhere quiet clean with light amusement if you want it. I wouldn't have any problem booking there again good hotel reasonable location if you like bankok
Nightlife Tip: For premier league fans the Londoner 400mtrs away has more screens with different games on than you can shake a stick at dont expect hear commentary tho as the live band will ruin that for you! Also lots of plastic rags too
Toyohiko H. Couples Japan, December 28, 2012
Modern and functional

Good location and tidy room
9.3
This hotel is located in the central area in Bangkok, walking distance to two BTS stations and one Metro station. The front staffs were friendly. I like the room we stayed in. It was not so big but very functional and clean: big windows, polished floor, writing desk and sofa. There was also a clean bathtub. I 'd like to stay this hotel next visit to Bangkok. Perfect.
Tsuyoshi T. Couples Japan, December 27, 2012
Good all round.

Nice and clean, very good location. Great for the value.
9
Decent hotel. They let me check in 3 hours early without any question or hassle! The Staff and room was nice and swimming pool was nice and quiet, there was a good gym too. It would be perfect if they provide pool towels at roof. There are so many great restaurant near by including the emporium food court. I will use them again for future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Had great massage(non sexual) at soil 33/ 1. Same side of ramen tei. Don't go nearest one on main road. my wife had a nail done at "mizu beauty" near the hotel and was very bad. Further down on soi31, there is "so Thai spa" and Japanese hair salon "zan" they are great.
Doris Z. Groups China, December 27, 2012
Cozy place, but room a little bit small

Clean, new and convenient
8.7
About 5 mins walk to the sky train station (BTS), convenient with many shops and massage around. Room is very clean and the furniture and bathroom newly decorated. But a little small. Free wifi, and easy to borrow the international adapter at front desk. Breakfast is nice.
Sigrun H. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2012
Very Nice Hotel, Good Location

Very Modern - Good Location
8.3
I thought the hotel was very good. Hotel is about a five minute brisk walk from Asoke Skytrain and the MRT (subway) in the quieter part of the Sukumvhit Road. The room was a very good size, very modern with a desk, big flatscreen TV and free WiFi (worked well). The room was very light and although it overlooked the road, I didn't hear any traffic noise. The bathroom was also a good size, very clean and had full amenities including hairdryer. There was a pool on the roof, which looked very nice but I didn't have time to use it. Breakfast was included in the rate and was also very good with a good choice self-service buffet and a choice of eggs available from a menu at no extra charge. Recommended
Erni P. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2012
clean hotel with all electronic button device.

friendly n helpful manager, like the swimming pool too
8.7
Enjoy the cleanliness n swimming pool, I like it that it's away from noisy streets yet walkable to the mall n bts.
Shopping Tip: Walking dist. to Terminal 21 mall. Go to their food court on L5 for varietyof food.
Tsz S. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
convenient location and nice room

Location, Spacious room, Friendly staff
8
Rooms are spacious, modern, clean. The hotel has a nice pool and a small gym. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance to many bars,restaurants and shops. 5 minutes walk to BTS station. Friendly staff.
Hsu H. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2012
modern and comfortable room

modern designed room, comfortable bed and friendly staffs
9
Although the location of this hotel is not accessable to the station (walking 15min) but it has modern facicities and comfortable room.
Xu J. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Nice little hotel with good service

Clean, nice design, friendly staff
9.3
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wish to have a pleasant stay and don't wish to burn a big hole in your pocket. This hotel is relatively new. The room is not big, good for couple. However, I feel that there is some design fault on the bath tube where water will flow out and ending up flooding the bathroom. Overall is a nice stay with many massage parlor, nightlife.
Shopping Tip: Walk straight out and turn right and you will reach "Terminal 21" a great mall with nice concept selling anything and everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04