or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2707 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2707)
Sort by:
Tao L. Families with young children China, January 19, 2013
room is okay.........need some walk to BTS

sukhumit area
6.3
just stay for a night as to take flight next day, so for short stay is fine for my family
Nightlife Tip: night life paradise
Alison C. Groups Canada, January 18, 2013
great spot close to bts

Location on sukhumvit
8
lovely staff, great locale. only drawback was breakfast was terrible, but otherwise lovely!
Chuan H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Excellent Hotel with great location

well Provided Room in great location
8
we enjoyed our stay very much . the room is a 5 star with well location near to the bts and very convenient in getting around. the breakfast was very good . the staff and the manager was very friendly and makes us fee at home. only set back is that the walls are rather thin and we can hear the chats next room if they talk loud
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to the BTS line and the rates for the rooms are very reasonable. The standard is equivalent to a 5 star hotel
Hugo M. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Nice hotel with clean rooms and good breakfast

good location, clean room, good breakfast.
6
Clifford F. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel

close to bts
9.3
This is the second time we stay in this hotel. For some reason we had a bigger room last time and they were both deluxe double room. Our room this time was on the corner of 7th floor, it was tight space but the bathroom is very spacious with a tub. But we do have L shape hall from the front door, maybe that why the room was so tight. Breakfast was good, but last time was great. We had sushi for breakfast and different choice of food for the 5 days we stay. Other than that it is a good hotel.
Chan C. Solo travelers Macau, January 16, 2013
No free wifi service in room

Good location
7.3
No free wifi service in the room, only lobby. Staff not friendly. But good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Five minutes walk can arrive the beach.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
quiet and comfortable rooms will stay again

clean rooms ,helpfull staff,near to transport
8.3
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Modern, comfortable, though rooms are small

Location, small but nice roof-top pool and well-equipped gym
7
A modern, quite stylish cosy place, in a good location just off Suhkumvit Road and walking distance to BTS, shops and nightlife. Staff are helpful, breakfast fine, and roof-top pool and gym though quite small are worth making use of. The rooms very clean, comfortable though a bit on the small size.
Tommy S. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel, good service and great location

Near from BTS Phrong Pong and near from MRT
7.3
Nice Room and service with smile. Just little option from breakfast. The Breakfast is until 10.30 hour but 9.30 hour is the breakfast look like to end. They cook just a little breakfast.
Nightlife Tip: You must come to breakfast at 6.30 - 9.30 hour.
Jennifer A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Lovely welcome on arrival

great position
8
i stayed at this hotel a week ago and thought it was great value for money so came back a week later. both times my visit to bangkok was to go to the hospital. the great thing was that i could cheer myself up with a bit of retail therapy at the same time, as the hotel is in the perfect position for everything, including a lovely italian restaurant across the street.
Restaurant Tip: The Napoli restaurant right opposite is well worth a visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02