or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2574 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2574)
Sort by:
Indah L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Comfortable beds

Comfortable beds, long bath and quiet
5.7
This is not the first time I'm staying at this hotel. The great location and comfortable rooms made my return to this hotel again. However as usual there were no services by any any staff except helping to bring up my luggage during checking in. Other times they wouldn't bother to even look at you as you walk pass the reception. Getting a normal taxi meter to the airport is difficult. No help were offered by concierge.
Jennifer A. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
GREAT VALUE, GREAT POSITION AND GREAT STAFF

GOOD POSITION. FREE INTERNET, FRIENDLY STAFF
9
WE HAVE STAYED AT THE AMORA SEVERAL TIMES AND EACH TIME WE HAVE ENJOYED OUR STAY. iT IS VERY CENTRAL AND EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE CITY CENTRE. SADLY THE BATHROOMS ARE GETTING A LITTLE TIRED BUT YOU STILL HAVE HOT WATER AND A BATH IN ALL ROOMS SO NO COMPLAINTS.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
We had an enjoyable stay at the Amora Neolux

Location,room size, good bed
10
I've stayed @The Amora Neolux previously, and found that it was, if possible, even better. I was especially surprised at the food quality at dinner. I had previously had breakfast in the basement restaurant, but somehow had missed eating dinner there.First the restaurant is a visual masterpiece that enhances the dining experience. As a former restaurant owner I can attest to the quality and preparation of the food. The service was superb as it was at breakfast.The service was friendly, helpful and discreet. The room was excellent as were its accommodations. The housecleaning staff is also helpful, friendly and polite and they do an excellent job of cleaning and maintaining. Finally the desk staff and management were helpful, courteous and polite. Lastly if your a chocolate lover, there is a Belgian chocolate shop right next to Au Bon Pain(a place for the croissant addict) on Sukhumvit that is not to be missed.
John A. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
would not recommend the hotel

not value for money cheap budget hotel but expensive
5.3
pleasant stay but not value for money breakfast very poor staff not attentive looks and feels like 2 star budget hotel for 3.5 star rates
Daniel K. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Quiet, Convenient

close to BTS, quiet, good value
7.7
Vekit C. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Small Hotel but all is good.

Clean, Friendly Staff, Safety and good breakfast
9.7
I appreciated this hotel. Hotel is close to Emporium Department Store. Close to BTS Sky Train Station. Good for someone find a mid-price hotel for shopping. Can walk to Bar and find restaurant easily.
Sushil P. Families with older children India, February 12, 2014
Very comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel

Location, room size, tariff
8.3
Very pleasant. Hotel is centrally located, has all the basic amenities and is great value for money.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, February 6, 2014
Very convenience

It is best
6
Location wa very convenience place and quiet place and there are many kinds of restaurant in this area.
Yoki U. Couples Japan, January 31, 2014
Won't be going back again

N/A
2.7
We have arrived late and was only staying for one night there. I was 7months pregnant and the staff has allocated us to a smoking room. What a great start. Because it was so late we didn't ask them to change the room. I had a terrible sleep in smoke smell and sleep was all I needed there! WiFi was not working half the time, breakfast was basic and even fruit didnt taste that fresh. Overall, it was cheap, but given that there are so many hotel choices in BKK, I would not go back there. It's not worth 4 star rating.
Lan A. Couples Vietnam, January 25, 2014
Very nice hotel! Internet was bad though...

Clean and comfort room, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05