Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2934 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2934)
Sort by:
Jennifer A. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Good position good value

I like the position, staff and feel comfortable
7.7
We have stayed here for a few years now and have found it to be excellent value and an excellent location. Sadly, the rooms are looking a bit tired now but the friendliness of the staff make up for it. We only stay 3/4 nights at a time so are not in the room for too long and there is always hot water and a good breakfast. It is very comfortable.
Report this review
Hideyuki W. Business travelers Japan, March 25, 2015
a hotel in the heart of city

location, price and clean room
7.7
It's walking distance from BTS and MRT station. And there are some shopping malls like Terminal 21, Robinson near the hotel. My room was not so big but it's really clean. it worths to stay.
Report this review
Kodai H. Couples Japan, March 24, 2015
comfortable

clean and big room, good service by hotel staff and nice rooftop pool
9.7
Report this review
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2015
Ok except coakcroach

Near BTS station
5
The hotel is between Phromphong and Asok BTS station but closer to Phromphong (10min walk). I picked this because it's near where I need to work and did not expect much. Have read some previous comments about coakroach but thought that it's not that bad and the hotel should have dome something to fix it. On the second day of my stay I saw some coakroach running on my dinning table and told the hotel staff. She did not say any words even "I'm sorry" and simply took a tissue to catch 1 of the coakroach running towards my dish. I had no choice but to walk away and skip my breakfast. The next day the same thing happened. Coakroach running on my dinning table, over folk and spoon then climb on my glass. I again told one of the male staff. He did exactly the same thing as his colleague. they must do something immediately! Will never come back or recommend this hotel to anyone!
Report this review
Ben G. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
2 Nights in Amora NeoLuxe Hotel.

Position, Value for money, Friendly staff.
7
The Hotel location is well located between 2 BTS stations and close to Terminal 21. The room was quiet and comfortable. The downside was that the floors needed a good clean and that there was an ant problem in the room. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The Hotel represents good value for money.
Report this review
Terence P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
more attention to detail needed

location , modern style , price
5.3
hotel needs a good deep clean , engrained dirt and constant surface cleaning is starting to show. Took breakfast on first day never went again, food is low quality mostly thai dishes, the two roaches walking around the toast station was enough for me. TV is mostly low quality thai and chinese with terrible signal reception. This hotel could be so much better a sure case of thai complacency that will be its downfall.
Report this review
Pimwipa W. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
nice :)

location / compact / comfort
3
This compact hotel on very good location with very nice staff make me feel good :D
Report this review
Rachel F. Families with older children Jamaica, March 4, 2015
pay the extra and go to a better place

location-next to bts. breakfast was nice reception staff are nice
4.3
First thing, room had many roches. I was moved to a difrent room, no roches this time but still dirty sink and shower. Shower curtain with mold. Wall paper in the outside haĺl pilling and carpets dirty. Doors scrached. charged me for an extra night for late check out and didnt make my room. its not a 4 star for sure.
Report this review
Wei F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Good Location

Good location, Staff Friendly
7
Location is good - 10 minutes walk from Terminal 21. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is okay. Not much variety, but can be filling. Drinking glass is not really clean. Water shower jet is not strong
Report this review
Jaafar A. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Well organize. The TV channels was not clear.

Quite Environment. food was good and friendly staff.
7.7
Okay, satisfied.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03