Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2627 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2014
convenient, quiet easy , nice vice, great service

location, helpful staff and management, everything I need in a small and freindly hotel for a good price
8.3
The management and staff are great. Very service oriented and helpful with directions and recommendations, and suggesting best ways to get to where I was going, very quiet even thought the neighbourhood is noisy and busy (Sumkumvit). Liked the rooftop pool, especially in the morning and late afternoon when it was super hot out! Restaurant has good and very convenient, but I also highly recommend the Indian restaurant next door. Superb.
Norimitsu T. Business travelers Japan, April 8, 2014
Business short trip

Good location for easy access to BTS.Silent.Clean.
8
I'm very satisfied.
John R. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Great hotel at a reasonable price. Staff are very

Location, Quality and price
9.3
Very nice. This is 4th time we have stayed here and every time was a pleasure.
Jan S. Solo travelers Sweden, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel in a caotic city.

Nice room, very clean and a cental location
8.3
Very Quick and frendly check in and check out. Very clean and comfy room whith alla veriety of Equipment. Free wifi.
Jennifer A. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Great location, great value and great staff

Location, excellent value, friendly helpful staff.
9.3
We love this small friendly hotel and visit every time we are in Bangkok. Its location is perfect whether you are shopping, visiting tourist attractions or wanting to be near the night life of Sukamvit. In our case it's perfect for our hospital visits. It's also a short walk to the sky train.
Tanarat S. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2014
Good value

Transportation ,shopping, price
8.3
Fair price with goid facilities. Close to shopping areas and tranportation.
Jennifer A. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Great value, great location, great staff

Location, location, location
8.3
We stay here on a regular basis as its central and great value. My favourite thing is all the rooms have a bath. The staff are very friendly and make a huge effort.
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, great location and serve

breakfast included, nice pool, helpful staff
8.3
I highly recommend this place for a business or city visit stay. As a single woman travelling, the staff was extremely helpful, courteous and made every effort to assist with any question, recommendation, situation that arose.
Indah L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
It is just fine.. nothing more

Bed, bathtub location
4.7
The cable TV isn't connecting well.
Steven M. Solo travelers Germany, March 28, 2014
so so, bad smellin the room

Location
6
A very bad smell in the bathroom let me check out earlier as they could not do anything to sort it out. As I was unable to cancel my room I had to pay double!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07