or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2771 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2771)
Sort by:
Noboru N. Solo travelers Japan, October 27, 2014
ok

men place maney
6
ok
Yukihiro K. Solo travelers Japan, October 26, 2014
GOOD VALUE FOR THE STAY

1) At midle of BKK 2) Near the good night spots 3) Close to BTS & MRT
9
I have been staying at this hotel for a couple of times now. Indeed, it has been the best hotel I stayed in Bangkok so far. Would be staying here again next month with my friends
Richard F. Business travelers New Zealand, October 24, 2014
Pleasant stay for very reasonable cost

Location in central city, close to Emporium and Skytrain, pool and gym
8.3
Everything was provided for a very pleasant stay. For the cost it was excellent value, being everything you need and close to business and entertainment.
Nuralim M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
No other hotel except this

Location, Friendly staff and Comfortable bed
9.3
I have been staying at this hotel for a couple of times now. Indeed, it has been the best hotel I stayed in Bangkok so far. Would be staying here again next month with my friends
Philip C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Value

Staff, Room comfort and Value.
6.7
Good.
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Good price and value

wifi, cable & location
7.3
Good hotel for the value & price, and I've stayed at AN many times. However, I wouldn't recommend the breakfast as there is a roach infestation in the kitchen. I ignored them the first day as I only saw them on the walls of the dining area, but when I saw them on the food, I walked out and never came back. The staff is friendly and the room was nice and clean. I recommend the hotel for stay, but would eat elsewhere as there are many options on Sukhumvit.
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
kind of disppointed

nil
5.7
My husband and I stayed choose to in amora neoluxe for 3 nights because its near to our fav restuarant. BUT, our stay was not pleasant because we were asked to change rooms 3 times in 3 nights. 1st was the aircon and 2nd was the electrical circuit in the room. so every night we need to move all our baggages from one room to another room by ourselves. As for the breaskfast, it was ok but the food items were not replenished. The only thing i can praise about is the friendliness of the receptionist who will greet you.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
Good Value for Frugal Traveler

Price, Comfort of Bed, Big 50" TV
7
Stay was comfortable, with nice bedding and mattress on the double bed. TV was HD and played my thumb drive files nicely, though local channels did not have a clear signal. Bathroom was fine but the water temperature fluctuated during a shower. Excellent lighting scheme made the room ambience quite pleasant at night, with focused spots able to dim and turn on/off with individual controls. Some of the furniture was a bit tired. Standard safe in the closet. Slippers and bathrobe. The buffet was not so tasty. The fruit had cockroaches crawling around on it each morning. The eggs were fine and made to order. Dry cereal and yogurt is also available. Staff was fine, though I never have high expectations at a place like this. Overall, if you want an inexpensive hotel experience at Phrom Phong, this is the best option.
Steven K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Within expectations

Room was sufficient for my need as a business and solo traveller. Breakfast was within expectation for the price charged. Location is about 10mins walk from BTS, so it was ok.
7.3
It was within expectation.
Tiong C. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Near to BTS, Clean Room, Free Wifi

Near to BTS, many massage places, Free Wifi
7.3
Overall it is good. But you need to walk certain distance to get food especially in the evening/night. You can get a cheaper hotel in Chit Lom or nearer station to Siam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07