or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2601 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2601)
Sort by:
Tanarat S. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2014
Good value

Transportation ,shopping, price
8.3
Fair price with goid facilities. Close to shopping areas and tranportation.
Jennifer A. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Great value, great location, great staff

Location, location, location
8.3
We stay here on a regular basis as its central and great value. My favourite thing is all the rooms have a bath. The staff are very friendly and make a huge effort.
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, great location and serve

breakfast included, nice pool, helpful staff
8.3
I highly recommend this place for a business or city visit stay. As a single woman travelling, the staff was extremely helpful, courteous and made every effort to assist with any question, recommendation, situation that arose.
Indah L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
It is just fine.. nothing more

Bed, bathtub location
4.7
The cable TV isn't connecting well.
Steven M. Solo travelers Germany, March 28, 2014
so so, bad smellin the room

Location
6
A very bad smell in the bathroom let me check out earlier as they could not do anything to sort it out. As I was unable to cancel my room I had to pay double!
Indah L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
quiet, comfort beds.

Quiet, comfort bed and great location
4.7
As usual the bed is so comfortable. I think seldom there is another small hotel like this that has bathtub in all their rooms. But the house keeping is a disappointment. Only 1 person to clean up the rooms.. That could be the reason why she only changes the bedsheet and towels. She doesn't clean my cups or glasses and does not clean the toilet to.
Tanarat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2014
Good value hotel

Location, transportation, new
8.3
Worth it for its price. Good location to sky train and other transportation. Opposite of department store. Facilities are great compare to its side
Indah L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Great bed, lousy house keeping and staffs

Breat Beds, Location but staffs can't speak much English
3.7
This is not my first time staying in this hotel. Returned because the beds were fantastic and all rooms comes with bathtub. But was surprised that the staffs do not speak much English and the hotel manager is seldom in the hotel. Am not satisfied with the house keeping.
Jiann J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Decent hotel but much more can be improved

good location, quiet area, easy access
6.3
Room is ok even a bit small, air cond is too loud noise even at lowest fan speed. Bathtub water release switch is broken and not replaced. Floor is ok but got some dust here and there.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
The bathroom has no whr to hang clothes

Not I can think of
5
Price is a bit on high side n no hanging in d bathroom causing very inconvenient. Should install hanging stuff in d bathroom n d washing hose .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04