or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2597 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2597)
Sort by:
Vekit C. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Small Hotel but all is good.

Clean, Friendly Staff, Safety and good breakfast
9.7
I appreciated this hotel. Hotel is close to Emporium Department Store. Close to BTS Sky Train Station. Good for someone find a mid-price hotel for shopping. Can walk to Bar and find restaurant easily.
Sushil P. Families with older children India, February 12, 2014
Very comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel

Location, room size, tariff
8.3
Very pleasant. Hotel is centrally located, has all the basic amenities and is great value for money.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, February 6, 2014
Very convenience

It is best
6
Location wa very convenience place and quiet place and there are many kinds of restaurant in this area.
Yoki U. Couples Japan, January 31, 2014
Won't be going back again

N/A
2.7
We have arrived late and was only staying for one night there. I was 7months pregnant and the staff has allocated us to a smoking room. What a great start. Because it was so late we didn't ask them to change the room. I had a terrible sleep in smoke smell and sleep was all I needed there! WiFi was not working half the time, breakfast was basic and even fruit didnt taste that fresh. Overall, it was cheap, but given that there are so many hotel choices in BKK, I would not go back there. It's not worth 4 star rating.
Lan A. Couples Vietnam, January 25, 2014
Very nice hotel! Internet was bad though...

Clean and comfort room, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool
8
Oluwayomi A. Solo travelers Nigeria, January 23, 2014
Basic

Centrally located, close to metro and was cheapest when i booked
5.3
Basic. Boring. No additional or value adding service
John M. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2014
Great location and Staff

value, comfort, location
7.7
This was my second time staying a the Amora. The staff are very helpful and the rooms are a great value. The exercise facilities and swimming pol are a nice bonus. I will stay there again next time I visit Bangkok
Vincent S. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2014
Stayed a month, ready to book again for next year.

Great well-lit, clean and large room, comfortable bed, fully working bath/shower.
9.7
I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay. The room was large and well-appointed with a floor to ceiling and wall to wall window, the bed was comfortable, bath/shower worked perfectly and I had hot water, things that I could not say about places in Bangkok that I paid twice as much for. When I checked out, I wanted to book a room there for my next visit to Bangkok, as I was that sure I'd be coming back.
Steven N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
Relaxing trip

Clean, comfy and affordable
7.3
Everything was nice... no issues with the room... there's all thats needed for a hotel room.. will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Byron T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Definitely worth the price!

free breakfast, free internet, fitness center
9
Another very pleasant stay. This hotel is my fav and I've stayed many times before. It is hard to beat the location, price and amenities. Also has friendly staff. Only complaint was the daily cleaning could be a bit more "agressive".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08