Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2629 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2629)
Sort by:
Metee L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 26, 2014
bad service from reception

location, room
5.7
room was good but service very bad
Bronson D. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Good hotel but with a couple of issues

Location, cleanliness, room
8.3
Very nice hotel in a great location but a couple of little things really let it down. Internet is not good, no where near good enough to do work. Ok if you want to read newspapers or other small files but that is about it. I was staying 9 days in BKK so thankgod I only booked 3 here. Then the tv is not great, it is a hotel aimed at foreigners with only 3 or 4 channels in English and nearly all the rest in Thai. And about half of the channels where nearly unwatchable with all the interference and snow on them. I wouldn't mind so much as I don't watch much tv but when I brought it up with the staff they acknowledged the problem, said they would do something, then did nothing.
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Good location, great value for money

Location, room, pool
9.7
I keep on going back, as the hotel is ideal for me: good location (near main road/BTS/shops/ restaurants); helpful, friendly owner/manager, staff; room has wifi and all needed amenities; good breakfast included in price; reasonable-size rooftop pool; very good value for money.
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Great location, good value

Location, pool, nice room
9.3
I have stayed many times - and will certainly stay again: Owner/Manager is friendly/helpful, staff are helpful, great rooftop pool, nice breakfast (included in price), spacious clean comfortable room, location great - a few minutes walk from BTS. All in all, a very pleasant experience as ever, and excellent value for money
Karl M. Solo travelers Sweden, September 16, 2014
modern hotel with nice pool

clean location swimingpool
8.7
Very nice hotel, placed between Asok BTS and Phrom Phong station. Swiming pool very nice. Everything Clean and high standard related to the price.
Hing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Great Hotel

easy to found by taxi driver, comfort, adquate number of sockets
10
Great
Michael A. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Best value in upper Sukhumvit

Value, location, comfort
8
This is the fifth time I've stayed here. It's close to everything, and cheap for the level of comfort.
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Good location and value

Location, pool, breakfast
9
I stay a few times before: as the hotel is well located, helpful staff, very good value for money, very nice rooftop pool, good breakfast, good sized/clean/spacious room
Bjoern O. Business travelers Germany, September 2, 2014
Great location, nice rooms

location is very conveninent near BTS station, rooms are very comfotable, no problem for a visitor
9.3
Surrinder S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Great location

Pool , location and staff
8.3
My second time here and always a pleasure to stay . Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07