Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3136 reviews

1355 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3136)
Sort by:
Winnie C. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2016
Great for value
6.3
Some of the facilities in the room were not in a very good condition , toilet had a bit of problem to flush , the door was making sqeaky noise when open. Floor was a bit worn out. But apart from those problems , we are very happy with this small cosy hotel.
Report this review
Qing F. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2016
Looks old, poor location
4
Looks old, poor location
Report this review
Seungwoo H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2016
good
5.7
good
Report this review
Sang N. Families with older children Vietnam, April 27, 2016
I came here first time last year and this second t
6.3
Good location. You can use bus number 2, 40, 15, 47 to go to Siam. Near BigC extra Rama 4, my mother loves this BigC. Best choice for the family vacation. However, the number of convenient shops around hotel is just few.
Report this review
Hiroshi K. Groups Japan, April 25, 2016
Family-like hotel near BTS station

Near BTS station, Lots of retaurants, super market, shopping centers, Family-like atomosphere
7
Nice CP cpmpared with other hotels around here, conditions of hotel, room is rather old but I could accept, not busy becasue this is small hotel and no big group here.
Report this review
Jay T. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2016
Not to clean anymore
4
The hotel room is not to clean anymore, compared to my last stay. What made it worse was the maid folding clean towels, on the dirty floor out side my room in the hallway..
Report this review
Raymond V. Couples Belgium, April 24, 2016
nice
6
excellent hotel
Report this review
Jariya Y. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2016
Great overal
6
Receptionists should be more hospitality or be more friendly to clients instead of playing on her mobile phone
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2016
Good hotel
5.3
Good location and value for money
Report this review
Alyssa J. Couples Canada, April 15, 2016
Not what you pay for
4.7
The lady that works nights was the best part of this hotel. Breakfast was good also. But we had bugs crawling through from our sink and there was bed bugs. And when I told the guy at the front desk about the bed bugs he did not apologize or anything all he said was "oh" Stay somewhere else don't stay here
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1355 reviews Next page
Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04