or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2835 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2835)
Sort by:
Marten N. Couples Sweden, April 5, 2015
in need of renovation and a good clean

location,friendly staff
4.7
The hotel is in the beginning of soi 31 very good location. The rooms need some renovation dirty walls and floors wood work needs replacement as its all rotten bathrooms need cleaning as does the corridor that had not been cleaned during our stay. Breakfast is vey asian, the restaurant smells. I would not reccomend the hotel.
Wai K. Solo travelers China, April 2, 2015
freezing air-con

Helpful staff, good location, small but nice roof top pool
6.3
The air-conditioning was freezing and seemed not adjustable (though the control panel showed LO FAN with 29C), and my firend caught cold after the 1st night stay... The bathroom was flooded everytime after shower, the design needed to be improved. Poor TV signal. Please amend the above shortcomings as a *4 star-hotel*...
Katarzyna S. Groups Poland, March 30, 2015
Very friendly service and clean rooms

Friendly staff and clean rooms
9
Very pleasant
Agata W. Groups Poland, March 30, 2015
The kitchen staff very rude,and I was ignoring me

Location,swimming pool
6.7
Very good apart kitchen staff
Kodai H. Couples Japan, March 24, 2015
comfortable

clean and big room, good service by hotel staff and nice rooftop pool
9.7
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2015
Ok except coakcroach

Near BTS station
5
The hotel is between Phromphong and Asok BTS station but closer to Phromphong (10min walk). I picked this because it's near where I need to work and did not expect much. Have read some previous comments about coakroach but thought that it's not that bad and the hotel should have dome something to fix it. On the second day of my stay I saw some coakroach running on my dinning table and told the hotel staff. She did not say any words even "I'm sorry" and simply took a tissue to catch 1 of the coakroach running towards my dish. I had no choice but to walk away and skip my breakfast. The next day the same thing happened. Coakroach running on my dinning table, over folk and spoon then climb on my glass. I again told one of the male staff. He did exactly the same thing as his colleague. they must do something immediately! Will never come back or recommend this hotel to anyone!
Ben G. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
2 Nights in Amora NeoLuxe Hotel.

Position, Value for money, Friendly staff.
7
The Hotel location is well located between 2 BTS stations and close to Terminal 21. The room was quiet and comfortable. The downside was that the floors needed a good clean and that there was an ant problem in the room. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The Hotel represents good value for money.
Terence P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
more attention to detail needed

location , modern style , price
5.3
hotel needs a good deep clean , engrained dirt and constant surface cleaning is starting to show. Took breakfast on first day never went again, food is low quality mostly thai dishes, the two roaches walking around the toast station was enough for me. TV is mostly low quality thai and chinese with terrible signal reception. This hotel could be so much better a sure case of thai complacency that will be its downfall.
Pimwipa W. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
nice :)

location / compact / comfort
3
This compact hotel on very good location with very nice staff make me feel good :D
Rachel F. Families with older children Jamaica, March 4, 2015
pay the extra and go to a better place

location-next to bts. breakfast was nice reception staff are nice
4.3
First thing, room had many roches. I was moved to a difrent room, no roches this time but still dirty sink and shower. Shower curtain with mold. Wall paper in the outside haĺl pilling and carpets dirty. Doors scrached. charged me for an extra night for late check out and didnt make my room. its not a 4 star for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06