Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3073 reviews

1319 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Hiroshi K. Solo travelers Japan, February 2, 2016
Nice Location, Nice CP

Close to BTS station, big department store, many restaurants, room with bath tab
7.3
Stuff are all friendly. Close to BTS station, emporium deoartment, 24H international super market, many kind of restaurants and bar including one of best Italian(Bella Napoli), massage shops, so very nice location. Bath tab is available in al room, so we can relax in room. Not big hotel, so no big group tourist from eastern noisy, bad manner country(Small gruop come obviously.). Totally this hotel is old but cost performance is good.
Report this review
Adrian R. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2016
Not a 4 star experience

location... great cafe around the corner...
5.7
Breakfast buffet (in the basement) was poor quality/range. Not a 4 star standard. So much better to eat around the corner at Antique Cafe where the coffee/breakfast is amazing. Hotel feels tired. Good to have a gym and pool but pool looked dirty (didn't risk swimming in it). Ok place to stay for a night or two given location is good.
Report this review
Vienna L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2016
Great location, ridiculous house keeping

Location is great. The hotel could have been great if it was reasonable clean.
5.7
The hotel is not 4 star, not even a 3 star. Checking in at 2am, I was first offered a room on the 2nd floor. The room was very dirty, dim, dusty, with water and toothpaste stain all over the counter top, rusted and stained facets, stained bath tub, toilet was covered with dust... and used toilet paper stuck on the back of door... it was a nightmare. After inviting the staff to visit the room, they were surprise by the condition, and immediately offered the next room. This second room looked cleaner at first sight, the bathroom was at least acceptable, only compare to the last. There were also stain on facets, and dust on surfaces. But then, with a closer look, there was BLOOD stain and stands of hair on the bed. That was way beyond acceptable... This time, i was offered the last available room on the 7th floor. Thr room looks a lot brighter, and reasonable to stay for the night. At least, there was no blood on sheets, and the counter top was clean. After previous encounter, this last room was as good as I could live with at 3am. Soon after settling in the room, I realized this room was infested with ants. They are everywhere. When i put down my phone on the desk, and pick it up again later, there will be at least 1 or 2 ants crawling on it. They are also on the bathroom, on toilet papers rolls... Also, the sheets were stained by rusts At this time of the night, I decided to turn UP the ac and it dramatically kept the crawlers less active. Because I paid in full via Agoda in advance, i had no choice but to stay at this hotel for the rest of my trip. The housekeeping staff was just ridiculous. They took the used towels away, and never refill them. They REMOVED the spare roll of towel paper, instead of refilling them. By the 3rd day, i decided to give up on housekeeping, and keep my room on DND all the way. The one thing, that is great about this hotel was the location. It was within walking distance from Bts, and the EM district.
Report this review
David T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
Great little hotel

Great staff good location great room
9
First time at this little gem ! Great stay will be back 👍🏻
Report this review
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Mr

Location
8
Very good
Report this review
Connie T. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Small boutique hotel near train station in town

room comfort, location & value for money
6.7
Good and friendly front desk staff. Make enough effort to make our stay a pleasant one, like attended to all our request. I feel the management should look into the lock of every room again as both of our rooms had locked issues, i.e. card keys can't opened the door. On one occasion, waited almost 2 hours to get the door fixed.
Report this review
Nicole E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2015
A nice place that was a good value.

The location was good it was between 2 bts stations, staff was friendly and the rooms were quite nice.
8.7
I only stayed 3 nights but it was definitely worth the price. The breakfast was nice and the staff were very helpful and friendly. There were plenty of things around the hotel eg. restaurants and shopping malls and you could walk 10 mins to either bts station.
Report this review
Shirley D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2015
Good clean hotel-value for money

Location, clean, cheap
6.7
It was good. Breakfast was a decent buffet. The room was quiet although small. Nice to have toiletries. All in all good value for what I paid in a good neighborhood of Bangkok.
Report this review
Shabir N. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2015
Great

Location location location
8.3
Great place with a very helpful staff. Easy checkin and out.
Report this review
Yongwei L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, convenient, quiet
7
Aircon is quite bad, not much control, even the lowest speed at 25 degree celsius can turn cold within minutes.Room is clean but can see that's its a bit old. Breakfast is acceptable but not much variety. Location is relatively ok, quite near to main road.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1319 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08