or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Kirstie H. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
clean and comfy

air con room service location
7.3
Great place to stay if you need some modern comforts. Good location for bts
Mahipal D. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2014
Worst Ever Stay
5.3
It was a nightmare stay.The manager is very rude and totally unprofessional. I wonder how he got his job. I hope the management look at my review and send the manager for some professional training.
Sze L. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
The cleanliness should be improved

Good Location, Quiet, Free Breakfast
5.7
I stayed here for a few time. The cleanliness must be improved. The room is little dirty and getting worn. A cockroach was found in the food serving area (fruit) during the breakfast.
Naomi D. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Amora NeoLuxe

Cleanliness of room, friendly and helpful staff, location
9.3
Bruno C. Groups Canada, June 26, 2014
Very nice stay for the price reducttion from Agoda

Clean, quiet and beautiful
8.3
I enjoy the time I stayed. Room are small and perfect for a short stay.
Michael R. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Location & comfy bed

Location, bed & friendly staff
9.7
This is my 4th stay here, every time I'm not disappointed! Location is fine, prohm pong bts is under 5 minutes away, there's a decent isan restaurant about 500 metres up soi 31 on the opposite side, def recommend!! The staff are always friendly and courteous. The bed is absolutely so comfortable!! I always sleep well here. Little gym with enough equipment to keep me satisfied & a rooftop pool to cool down. For the price it's a no brainer.
Mohamed N. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
BKK shopping was great!

None
5.7
Reasonable price with swimming pool and gym. Lots of room for improvement in service and variety of food esp for Muslim travelers.
Brent H. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Loved my stay

Location, staff, modern rooms
9
I have stayed at this hotel a few times, they rooms are modern and with a nice atmosphere. Soi 31 is not too far from the BTS Asoke and the hotel is very close to the Sukhunvit road end. Staff are friendly and have good English skills. The gym is very basic and the pool is rather small by adequate as well. Breakfast is very good and the restaurant is of reasonable standard. The rooms are the best feature of this hotel and provide privacy and comfort in a nice trendy decore. I would stay here again so recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Brent H. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, modern layout, good breakfast
10
Great hotel, good location, trendy up market décor. I have stayed here a few times and enjoy every time I visit. Great beds in this hotel as well.
Varee T. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
Geart Location!! Great Price..

Price, Location, Service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04