Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Interior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2626 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2626)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Great location, good value

Location, pool, nice room
9.3
I have stayed many times - and will certainly stay again: Owner/Manager is friendly/helpful, staff are helpful, great rooftop pool, nice breakfast (included in price), spacious clean comfortable room, location great - a few minutes walk from BTS. All in all, a very pleasant experience as ever, and excellent value for money
Michael A. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Best value in upper Sukhumvit

Value, location, comfort
8
This is the fifth time I've stayed here. It's close to everything, and cheap for the level of comfort.
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Good location and value

Location, pool, breakfast
9
I stay a few times before: as the hotel is well located, helpful staff, very good value for money, very nice rooftop pool, good breakfast, good sized/clean/spacious room
Bjoern O. Business travelers Germany, September 2, 2014
Great location, nice rooms

location is very conveninent near BTS station, rooms are very comfotable, no problem for a visitor
9.3
Surrinder S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Great location

Pool , location and staff
8.3
My second time here and always a pleasure to stay . Great location
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
great locaiton, comfortable hotel

Location, pool, staff
8.7
Second time I stayed: clean, comfortable, good size room, good breakfast in very pleasant dining room. great rooftop pool. Perfect location for Sukhumvit basrs, restaurants, shops, etc
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Great location, comfortable hotel

Location, staff, pool
8.7
Great location, nice rooftop pool, helpful staff, clean comfortable room
Timothy G. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Good experience

The staff, the room was comfortable and breakfast
8
I stayed one night and had a good experience. I would stay there again.
Stephan G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
I cannot recommend if you need wifi

modern facility, good breakfast
8
If you need wifi for work (or other reasons) I cannot recommend this hotel. I switched rooms to a different floor after my first night, but still the wifi was bad. The signal is strong, but the internet loads very slowly, and often doesn't load at all. Trying to use it for work was quite the headache. If you don't need wifi, this hotel is pretty good. The rooms are somewhat small, but fine for a solo traveler. The breakfast was good! The rooms are modern and nice, but not the cleanest. In my first room, there were long women's hair in several places around the room. In the second room, there was a used shower cap hanging on the mirror, and black mold growing in several corners in the bathroom. If they would do a better job of cleaning the rooms, and fix the wifi, this hotel would be great!
Pavel M. Business travelers Russia, August 9, 2014
Nice

location, attitude
8
Nice stay as usual. Good hotel, nice situated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - InteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ExteriorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06