or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2849 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2849)
Sort by:
Alex Z. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
can consider to stay here again

clean, big and comfort room
7
please do not follow google map to locate the hotel as there's 2 of the same name can be found. room's big and clean. bed was comfortable. aircon was very cold. TV reception not very good. staff were friendly. no convenience store nearby. pretty good location.
Shwu M. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Overrated 7.9
4.3
Not Happy as they charged extra person for third person but no extra bed provided. Dining area as mentioned by others travelers many cockroach running around. There is big holes on bathrobes provided.
Marten N. Couples Sweden, April 5, 2015
in need of renovation and a good clean

location,friendly staff
4.7
The hotel is in the beginning of soi 31 very good location. The rooms need some renovation dirty walls and floors wood work needs replacement as its all rotten bathrooms need cleaning as does the corridor that had not been cleaned during our stay. Breakfast is vey asian, the restaurant smells. I would not reccomend the hotel.
Wai K. Solo travelers China, April 2, 2015
freezing air-con

Helpful staff, good location, small but nice roof top pool
6.3
The air-conditioning was freezing and seemed not adjustable (though the control panel showed LO FAN with 29C), and my firend caught cold after the 1st night stay... The bathroom was flooded everytime after shower, the design needed to be improved. Poor TV signal. Please amend the above shortcomings as a *4 star-hotel*...
Katarzyna S. Groups Poland, March 30, 2015
Very friendly service and clean rooms

Friendly staff and clean rooms
9
Very pleasant
Agata W. Groups Poland, March 30, 2015
The kitchen staff very rude,and I was ignoring me

Location,swimming pool
6.7
Very good apart kitchen staff
Jennifer A. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Good position good value

I like the position, staff and feel comfortable
7.7
We have stayed here for a few years now and have found it to be excellent value and an excellent location. Sadly, the rooms are looking a bit tired now but the friendliness of the staff make up for it. We only stay 3/4 nights at a time so are not in the room for too long and there is always hot water and a good breakfast. It is very comfortable.
Kodai H. Couples Japan, March 24, 2015
comfortable

clean and big room, good service by hotel staff and nice rooftop pool
9.7
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2015
Ok except coakcroach

Near BTS station
5
The hotel is between Phromphong and Asok BTS station but closer to Phromphong (10min walk). I picked this because it's near where I need to work and did not expect much. Have read some previous comments about coakroach but thought that it's not that bad and the hotel should have dome something to fix it. On the second day of my stay I saw some coakroach running on my dinning table and told the hotel staff. She did not say any words even "I'm sorry" and simply took a tissue to catch 1 of the coakroach running towards my dish. I had no choice but to walk away and skip my breakfast. The next day the same thing happened. Coakroach running on my dinning table, over folk and spoon then climb on my glass. I again told one of the male staff. He did exactly the same thing as his colleague. they must do something immediately! Will never come back or recommend this hotel to anyone!
Ben G. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
2 Nights in Amora NeoLuxe Hotel.

Position, Value for money, Friendly staff.
7
The Hotel location is well located between 2 BTS stations and close to Terminal 21. The room was quiet and comfortable. The downside was that the floors needed a good clean and that there was an ant problem in the room. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The Hotel represents good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05