or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2795 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2795)
Sort by:
Wei F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Good Location

Good location, Staff Friendly
7
Location is good - 10 minutes walk from Terminal 21. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is okay. Not much variety, but can be filling. Drinking glass is not really clean. Water shower jet is not strong
Jaafar A. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Well organize. The TV channels was not clear.

Quite Environment. food was good and friendly staff.
7.7
Okay, satisfied.
Dongyan G. Couples China, February 26, 2015
Nice room , location but no very good cleaning

Room location and service
7.7
Good location , service and room size
Alexander C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Location and value for money

The location is superb. Very convenient. This is value for money definitely.
7.7
Honestly this is my 5th time staying here and I have no regrets. The only issue I have is the cafe in the basement. I hope to see improvements.
Mr. R. Solo travelers Thailand, February 3, 2015
never again, because of staff performance!

good location
2.7
everything seemed to be good as i enjoyed the good location of this hotel and its facilities. till the day i checked out, i tried to inform the morning shift fo staff that "she could get someone to check my room as i would be leaving in a minute" and "asked her to get me a taxi from the road in front of the hotel to the airport" what i heard from her was i must get down to the lobby first then she would call a taxi for me as she was not sure if i really want it!! i got myself down to lobby immediately and left my luggage there, went to grab more stuff and a cup of coffee. when i got back to lobby and hope my taxi should be there but it was not!!!! i was in rush and blamed her, her boss came out and shut me back like the taxi is not their priority, and said that it was my own problem , go get it myself. that pissed me off a lot but could wait to get a taxi as i would miss the flight, i suddenly walked away from this rude hotel owner and luckily, a taxi i got after 5 minutes i left this hotel sent me off at a/p in time ..honestly, this is worst hotel i ever stayed in my whole life (cheap hotels in china i used to stay did much better performance and willing to help guests when it comes to urgent than amora neoluxe ! + breakfast quality was poor/ no changing of guest room's slippers (i had to use the dirty flattened ones from the guests who stayed before me. according to the most inacceptable problem i had with them, the taxi to the airport, does not show their service-minded at all! and it was not logical to think that i might refuse the taxi if i was not be present at the lobby,
Stuart B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Disgusting!!!
2
Went for breakfast in the morning and all the food at the buffet had coakroaches crawling all over it!!!!!! Disgusting!!!! Wasn't until I ate an omelette that I saw coakroaches and have not been good since, lost count how many times I have been to the toilet! Also beds hard and air con noisy and not working properly. Never stay here again!
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Great value for money in ideal location

Locatio, VFM, rooftop pool
8.3
I often stay when in BKK - as it is well located (in central area a few minutes walk to the BTS Skytrain); good breakfast included in price, in nice room; very nice rooftop pool; well-equipped, clean modern room; helpful staff.
Arissara N. Families with young children Thailand, January 24, 2015
Not much plats for park the cars.

Pool and breakfast
6.3
Anthony T. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Great Value!

Comfort, friendly, location
9.7
Beautiful stay.
Derek L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
very pleasant stay!

the quietness at night, friendly helpful staff and the sun the pool gets from 11 am -330 pm
8
This is my first review I have ever done and I have traveled to over 25 countries & stayed in hotels like Shangri-la in Boracay to roach infested huts in Vietnam. 6 nights stay here. Stay wasthe best I had in Thailand. The bathroom was large with an actual soak-in tub with complimentary bubble bath foam. TV had English speaking channels including Fox News and RT. 2 bottles of free water provided daily. The morning buffet breakfast was filling. Eggs, cereal, french toast, fruit, juices and Thai bfast noodles/rice too.Aside from a few cock roaches, the dining area was clean and staff was quick to clear your plates. The pool water was cold which on a hot day with little breeze was very inviting. There's only 6 chairs so get there early The hotel is situated about 100 meters from Suhkomvit and equidistant between Asok and Phrom Pong station. I actuary found it easier to walk to Asok. Lots of English pubs on soi 33/1 just back to the right. So if you are into futbol its a good spot. For yogi's, in the office bldg on the corner of 31 and sukhumvit on the 3rd level is AbsoluteYoga and they have pretty good classes. Custom suits - Signature Collections (ask for Ram) is excellent service and quality. 8 shirts, 4 ties and 2 suits cost me $650. They set you up with a beer or water each time you go in as well. Jet Lag cure - take a 15 minute walk or a 40 baht cab to Theta State Float Center at 24th Avenue Mall next to the Davis Hotel (a Carls Jr is at main entrance to the mall). All for Annile or Joy. Get at least a one hour float and your jet leg will be cured the next day. It was for me bc you will get the best nights sleep you have had in a long time. Terminal 21 at Asok station, go up to the San Francisco floor and eat extremely cheap Thai food that is delicious. Load up a card (u can get your money back what's not spent) and eat with all the other Thai's. Trust me, it's the best and cheapest food you will find that's not a street cart vendor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01