Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora NeoLuxe Suites

6 Sukhumvit Soi 31 Sukhumvit Road KlongToeyNua Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Superior Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Deluxe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Family Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Corridor Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Reception Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Lobby Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe
Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Cafe Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2936 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2936)
Sort by:
Chan P. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Short holiday in Bangkok

Proximity to BTS reasonable close, free wifi and easy access to shops and restaurants just down the street.
7.7
Overall was a very pleasant and comfortable stay, staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Frank D. Couples Germany, July 24, 2015
4 Star years ago, not clean, no reparations

Cheap, near by sky train, only two nights
6
Dirty floor in the hallway, the room was cleaned at its minimum. Dirty bathroom, fingerprints/limestone all over the bath faucet. Very noisy AC, worn furniture. The price was a special offer and very cheap, but at the price of cleanliness. We were to tired to complain, so we just withstand the two nights, which was the wrong way.
Report this review
Gary C. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
comfortable

good location , clean smart rooms , nice breakfast
9.7
Always stayq here when in bkk , great. Layover , clean smart rooms great staff great breakfast , good value for money
Report this review
Hiro S. Business travelers Japan, July 21, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Wifi and Breakfast
6
Hotel room is very good especially bath room
Report this review
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2015
Good location

Location, room amenities
6.7
it is an okay hotel in good location but overpriced I believe, many better hotels for same price if you look hard
Report this review
Connie T. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2015
Good value hotel walking distance to train station

price, comfort, convenient
7.3
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2015
More than adequate

Close to BTS and taxis. Feels new, clean and modern. Strong wi-fi signal.
8.7
We only stayed one night on a business trip to BKK, needed a place to "SSS"--(sleep, shower and shave). The TV was out of whack on all channels but I'm sure they could have remedied the situation had we asked. Wi-fi worked just fine, so TV was not important. The room was smallish, not cramped but not four star either. Breakfast was adequate. Again not four star selection, but you won't leave hungry..great coffee.
Report this review
Corinne C. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Affordable!

Staff, food and the rooms itself
9
We loved our stay! We were a family of 6 and got 2 rooms and they didn't charge us extra for the room upgrade. We loved the king-size beds and the bathtub :) the rooms were a bit small and not spacious but it's ok. :) we also liked the buffet breakfast. There's a gym and a pool but we werent able to use it. Lastly the location was ok, it's between Asok and Phrom Phong station and a lot of establishments are near as well. Thanks for making our stay comfortable and also for the staff who were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Poh W. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
moderate

location
6
considered present
Report this review
Kentaro T. Business travelers Japan, July 12, 2015
Nice Hotel in Bangkok

The Hotel prepared smoking room for me as my request. The Hotel staff were very kind and friendly. Good location
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora NeoLuxe Suites BangkokAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo SuperiorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo DeluxeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo FamilyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo Executive Amora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - BathroomAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - CorridorAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - ReceptionAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - LobbyAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Neo CafeAmora NeoLuxe Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Amora NeoLuxe Suites, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06