or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Tapae Hotel

22 Chaiyaphum Road, Tambol Chiangmai, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rydges Amora Tapae
Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Beer Garden Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2529 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Blaien F. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
Perfect location

Staff, location, breakfast
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here, great location and comfortable room. No free wifi, which we found strange for this caliber of a hotel
Hoh W. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
Good stay

Good breakfast, location and great rates
8.3
Prim P. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2013
good location close to shopping.

location, pool, easy to find
6
good location, close to everything especially tapae sunday night market is just around the corner. easy to find. Towels could be a little cleaner.
Marilyn C. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2013
Lobby was nice but rooms need work

Location location location
6.3
Pakprim O. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2013
Conveniently located and worth the money

Plenty of parking space, located in the city center, good breakfast
8.7
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 3, 2013
NOT BAD

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, & SWIMMING POOL
7.7
Bart V. Solo travelers Belgium, May 2, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, big room. Big bathroom
7.7
I stayed there for 3 nights. The room was clean and big and had a big bathroom. A very comfortable bed and i could control all lights and tv with remote on my nightstand. The wifi was very pricy and should of been free like most comparable hotels. Location is also very good. All in all I had a good stay.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 30, 2013
NOT BAD

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, AND THE SWIMMING POOL
7.3
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Nothing to write home about

Clean and modern facility but with no soul. Good location
7.3
Disappointing but this was due to the staff being swamped by package tourists from Europe that needed to whine at the staff endlessly while I waited 15 minutes to check-in. Also I stayed largely because my favorite hotel the ChiangMai Plaza has wonderful breakfast buffet and I wanted to compare somewhere else. I was a bit disappointed that the selection was so geared to Europeans. Very slim local taste.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 23, 2013
VERY NICE

LOCATION, COMFORT, AND PRICE
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang MaiAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Beer GardenAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Amora Tapae Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B06