or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Tapae Hotel

22 Chaiyaphum Road, Tambol Chiangmai, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rydges Amora Tapae
Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Beer Garden Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Ballroom Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Ballroom Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2688 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2688)
Sort by:
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
its fine

convenience
6.3
Robert G. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
A real haven

Position is great for the old town,facilities and room good,and very clean the staff helpful and curtious
9
We enjoyed the Amora very much stayed twice as we trecked in between. The staff were very helpful in keeping are luggage and valuables while we were gone it's a slick operation overall The breakfast is reasonably varied but on our second visit we used the local restaurants which were a lot cheaper. The place is very clean and the staff always polite and helpful We stayed during songkran and it can get a bit O T T as the hotel is a focal point for the rave culture however it's a good place if you want to participate or observe from the safety of the air conditioned hotel. All and all a great place to stay.
Kashell C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Awesome location

Location excellent food helpful staff
10
We loved our time at Amora. Staff helpful also have tour operator within hotel. We loved it
Liang Z. Couples China, April 14, 2015
facilities are too old…

location, location, location
6.7
Helene V. Solo travelers Nepal, April 2, 2015
Nice view and pool, good location

Rooms with view, pool and location
7.7
Nice hotel with big swimming pool, nice staff, comfortable rooms with view
Hon K. Groups China, March 31, 2015
Amora Tapae Hotel
8
location is good, about 15 minutes go to here from airport by taxi
Lip K. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Convenient and Nice Hotel

Location, well appointed rooms, very strong wifi
8
The staff there are very polite and friendly, and I was upgraded to superior room as it was full... The rooms are extremely spacious and well decorated. I like the firm hard bed that is really comfortable. Aircon, TV, bathroom facilities... everything was working well! The wifi is super strong, and will delight those who are very connected by social media, or working people with lots of mails to read... Location is fantastic, walking distance to Night Bazaar and on Sundays, the walking street is just a stone's throw away! Altogether a great hotel very worth the price I paid.
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
Great Location

Location, comfortable, value
9.3
Great location, easy to walk to everything! Staff very attentive and accommodating. I've stayed there twice now and will return.
Helene V. Couples Nepal, March 24, 2015
Nice hotel in central location

Rooms, staff and pool
7.7
Nice hotel with pool, friendly staff
Helene V. Couples Nepal, March 21, 2015
Good location

Location, pool, rooms
7.7
Nice hotel in good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang MaiAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Beer GardenAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03