or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Tapae Hotel

22 Chaiyaphum Road, Tambol Chiangmai, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rydges Amora Tapae
Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Beer Garden Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Ballroom Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Ballroom Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2653 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2653)
Sort by:
Siriat J. Groups Thailand, March 19, 2015
Nice staff who help us to explain everything

Staff, food,
8.3
Nice room
Martin F. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2015
Excellent, Caring Manager and Staff.

the manager showed us world class 5 star ***** service throughout our stay. The food is really good and, the hotel is very well run. I travel the world and The Amora is amongst the best values ever!
8.7
Great stay! We'll be back! *****
Yow S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
very wonderful

Food, enviroment, near sunday market
8.7
Jie P. Couples China, March 13, 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Leila K. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
A good stay

The best three things.....location, location, location.
7.7
Spacious room. Clean. Plenty of hot water. Ok view. Mattress much too hard. Internet wifi very slow. Breakfast just adequate. Best thing about this hotel is it's location. I would not stay here again. My back would not survive!
Jenna S. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Very nice hotel with friendly staff.

Location, cost and staff
7.3
Loved every minute of our stay at the Amora. Located right on the edge of the old town, but walking distance to the rest of the city. The room was comfortable and very clean.
Grace C. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2015
beautiful hotels

comfortable , convenience , nice environment value for money
8.3
It was great location. Hotel are clean n reception was friendly. My whole family enjoy the stay there.
Patricia L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
bad staffs
5.3
I'm very upset that small things like perfume and get lost and they get me to report to the police! No initiative to solve problems at all and juz ignore. Very bad!
Gavin F. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
ok hotel

location easy to walk around
7.7
As always it was ok
Richard P. Families with older children Netherlands, February 14, 2015
average hotel. not 4 *

ligging parkeergarage
6
Very hard beds. Breakfast poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang MaiAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Beer GardenAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Amora Tapae Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05