or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Tapae Hotel

22 Chaiyaphum Road, Tambol Chiangmai, Amphur Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rydges Amora Tapae
Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Beer Garden Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Ballroom Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Ballroom Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2627 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Leila K. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
A good stay

The best three things.....location, location, location.
7.7
Spacious room. Clean. Plenty of hot water. Ok view. Mattress much too hard. Internet wifi very slow. Breakfast just adequate. Best thing about this hotel is it's location. I would not stay here again. My back would not survive!
Gavin F. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
ok hotel

location easy to walk around
7.7
As always it was ok
Richard P. Families with older children Netherlands, February 14, 2015
average hotel. not 4 *

ligging parkeergarage
6
Very hard beds. Breakfast poor
Xu Y. Families with young children China, February 13, 2015
Location

the location
6.3
Guohong W. Families with young children China, February 12, 2015
Very good!

location,Staff performance,Value for money
9
the best location. the lowest money ,I will reserve next time!
Ian M. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Short holiday

Location, clenliness and comfort
8
The hotel lived upto the standard I expected. The check-in was prompt, polite and efficient. The room was spacious with good fittings( excellent shower) and the beds comfortable. The location is excellent as a touring base with frequent red taxi buses to get you around. We were able to leave the car in the garage most of the time. Breakfast was good, with eggs cooked to order if required and the Thai selection was also very good so suited both Farang and Thai.
Kam B. Couples China, January 25, 2015
Good location and valueable hotel

location,price,comfortable.
8
Overall is satisfactory
Trudi P. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2015
Good location

Location
7
Hotel was just ok. We could hear the people in the other room. Bit of a mix up re twin v double bed but they did work hard to resolve it . We stayed for our last night as our other hotel was fully booked. Adequate if you only want to stay over night.
Alongkorn C. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2015
Amora Chiang mai

None
6.7
Very loud noise from air-con compressor. Poor water pressure at shower. Lukewarm service at front desk.
Craig W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Good location at good price

Price, Location, Check-in
6.7
Our stay was comfortable and facilities were what we expected for the price. Location is great as there are a number of affordable eating places nearby and its close to the old city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Tapae Hotel Chiang MaiAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Beer GardenAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAmora Tapae Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Amora Tapae Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01