Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amori Villa Hotel

Bj. Dukuh Kawan Pejeng Kawan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Hot Tub Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Exterior Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Amori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Ksenia B. Solo travelers Russia, January 7, 2015
3 amazing days

amazing location, premium service, delicious food
10
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Relaxing, Secluded Stay with great Service

Location, Villa Pool
9.3
Very relaxing stay at the Amori, with very attentive staff,and a feeling that you are the only ones in the hotel at time. Don't go to Ubud town, just stay at the hotel and relax.
Judith W. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
Complete privacy and tranquility

Position, tranq
8.7
Pierre F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Best in Ubud

Superb view, friendly staff, great for relaxing
8.3
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed in Ubud. The Staffs were very friendly, and the best part is the stunning view of the hills from the poolside and breakfast area.
Chan C. Couples China, March 6, 2013
One of the best stays i have ever expereinced

Friendly owner and staff. Nice villas and natural surroundings. Superb food and drinks.
10
Wish we could have stayed there for at least a wee Everything is great - infinity pool, jaccuzi, food, staff, massage,design. A great place to escape from hassels, and enjoy time with your loved ones.
Isaiah S. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
Beautiful mini-resort in Bali

Friendly and attentive staff, shuttle service to town center, infinity pool
9
Scott P. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Fantastic Boutique Retreat

Quiet, scenic, beautifully decorated, excellent service
9.3
We had a terrific stay. Having only stayed two nights and getting up very early both mornings (one we climbed Mount Batur to see the sunrise and the second we had an early flight home), our only regret was that we didn't stay longer to be able to unwind properly. We plan to go back.
Frederik H. Couples Switzerland, December 7, 2012
Simply the best in Ubud !

Harmony, luxury, tranquillity...
10
Amori Villa is only 10mn away from Ubud by car. It's the perfect hotel to enjoy Ubud, it's surroundings and the hotel's features and views. It's a boutique hotel that only has 5 rooms but what makes it a great place. You just feel at home. The service and food are excellent.
Restaurant Tip: good food and good music at Jazz Cafe
Yoshimi N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Very nice people and service in the forest

Service, Comfort, and View
7.3
Remi S. Couples France, August 9, 2012
Small intimate boutique hotel with a familly feel

Beautiful hotel with stunning view
9
We stayed at Amori villa Hotel for the final nights of our honeymoon after 4 weeks of travelling around Indonesia. Amori villa has beautiful very comfortable rooms with very large bathrooms. The hotel has a beautiful overhanging swimming pool and jacuzzi which you can enjoy fully as the hotel only has 5 rooms and the facilities are always available. The staff was extremely friendly and worked very hard to make us feel at home at the hotel while remaining very discrete and efficient in everything we asked for. The hotel is located in a small village 5-10min from Ubud and provides a free shuttle service to the center of Ubud. The shuttle service is extremely flexible and works very well. Overall a very beautiful high-end hotel for a calm stay in Ubud

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amori Villa Hotel BaliAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Hot TubAmori Villa Hotel Bali - ExteriorAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAmori Villa Hotel Bali - BathroomAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAmori Villa Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06