or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amorita Resort

Easter A. Lim Drive, Brgy. Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the evening Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Exterior Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Facilities Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction
Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Bohol - Bathroom Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Alfred B. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Great hotel if you're willing to spend

Huge rooms. Great access to Alona beach. Great two person band
9.7
Awesome
Pierre D. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2015
A taste of paradise

Location, cleanliness and the staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The hotel grounds, pools and beach access are outstanding, as is the accommodation
9.7
Stunning location, peaceful with all of the amenities you could possibly want. The staff really do go out of their way to attend to your every whim. Wifi wasn't great, but in all honesty I didn't need it because there was so much more to do and see in this gem of an island. Great access to many bars, restaurants and activities with crystal clear waters. The only downside to my experience here was having to return to Cebu. I will definitely be returning to the Amorita
Kristine M. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Fantastic

food, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Doron C. Couples Israel, March 13, 2015
Amazing service and great pool !

Pool service and view
8.7
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Awesome

Food, location, staff
10
Great
Erik C. Couples Sweden, March 6, 2015
great

service and straff, good and restsurants/bars, rooms
10
Very pleasant. The restaurang straff (specially the women (sorry forgot names) and mark were great) aswell as the straff at reception (mera et al!) were great, friendly and helpfull with a genuine inte rest in giving very good service). The tour to chocolate hills and tarsiers with Kathy and juneday was so nice! The kitchen is very good. No negativet things really.
Kristine J. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2015
Best Resort in Bohol

Food, Villa, Pool
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay in Amorita. The staff are very accommodating and nice. A big thanks to the staff at the Saffron Restaurant for making an out of the menu champorado for me. I was able to relax durong my 4-day stay. I loved the villa by the way. I will recommend it to my friends and will stay there again given the chance.
Joann B. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Amazing location - Suites are worth the upgrade

Location, swimming pools (x3), ambience
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Amorita - we splashed out as we had wanted to stay here for a while. We paid for a suit room, something I would definitely recommend, the standard rooms are not worth the money but the suites are in a different league. The atmosphere was very relaxing and we enjoyed swimming in the pools and lazing looking out to sea. It's nice to be right on the beach but also on the cliff over-looking it rather than engulfed in all of the noise. The only thing that was disappointing were the breakfasts and the food. Considering you can just walk down a few steps and be at a range of restaurants that charge about half the price Amorita need to review their food and beverage prices. Although the food was good quality, the portions were smaller and you were paying at least double what we paid on the beach. We only ate here a couple of times and we stayed for 4 nights. We even skipped breakfast and went to the beach as service for the egg station was slow and we could get better quality at nearby restaurants. Saying that, overall, Amorita is luxurious and well worth the money if you want to splash out. We're glad we stayed and will probably stay again at some point - we just won't eat there!
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
Nice location, normal food quality

quick response, excellent location, comfortable living environment
7.7
quick response to enquiry is well appreciated. However, food choice for breakfast was very limited. Tooth brush and shampoo were not refilled =(
Jane L. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2015
R&R at Amorita

The location and the setting was sublime
9.7
Just what we needed after a week of volunteering in Tacloban

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Aerial Shot of Amorita ResortAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the eveningAmorita Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - ExteriorAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAmorita Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - BathroomAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amorita Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02