or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amorita Resort

Easter A. Lim Drive, Brgy. Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the evening Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Exterior Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Facilities Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction
Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Bohol - Bathroom Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (75)
Sort by:
Yasunori K. Families with young children Japan, August 23, 2014
Nice View, Beach & Restaurant, But...

Sea View, Near Alona beach, Restaurant
6.7
They are now constructing new buildings. So I don't recommend to stay deluxe room, it very close to construction and not good atmosphere. And I think this hotels service and equipment quality is 2or3star level of global standard. It's not so good enough for high grade hotel. but You can enjoy nice view, beach, restaurant.
Wu Y. Families with young children China, August 23, 2014
Next time if go there,will choose the same hotel

good staff service, surrounding view and beach, good swimming pool
10
good staff service, surrounding view and beach, good swimming pool
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Amorita - best resort to stay in Bohol

Attentive staff, great amenities, comfortable room
9.7
Stayed in Amorita with the family with a 1 year old and it was fantastic. The staff is very accommodating and attentive to all your needs. The facilities are fun and in great condition. When going to Bohol, will definitely stay here again and again
Maricel B. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Perfect Holiday!

Outstanding, Ruxurious but reasonable, Friendly staff
9.7
It's the first time that we appreciated the beauty of the Phils! Amorita is definitely the best hotel we have stayed so far. We loved our villa & the splunge pool! Staff are friendly & the villa offered a romantic & cosy stay! To sum it up, Amorita has it all!
Samantha M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Unforgettable vacation

comfortable and clean room, complete amenities, relaxing ambiance
10
This is the first time that our family went out on a vacation.. We have four kids along with us with ages ranging from 3 years to 13 years old... We stayed in one of their villas and it was worth it!!! The kids enjoyed the plunge pool, so when the sun is up, the kids just stayed in the villa to swim.. there was no idle moment because there are also a lot of other things to do... their pool and the beach were great as well!! The staff were friendly and accomodating... the kids cannot forget their trip to Bohol mainly because of Amorita..=) We hope to have a chance to come back again...
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
It was a relaxing stay. We were pampered.

Staff. Facilities. Food
8.7
I love the service extended by the Amorita staff--fast service with a smile. The food was good although a bit pricey. I love their cookies and breads, too. Sadly, they have limited food choices. We had no choice but to eat at the Saffron restaurant for two nights because we have no transport means to leave the resort; doing so would mean spending again for car rental. We ended up eating the same dishes, good thing they were deliciously prepared. They acted on our requests quite fast. The place offers serenity. The things I particularly did not like were the poor internet connection and the lack of free airport transfers.
Wei G. Families with young children China, March 17, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, Facility, Good room condition
8
This could be the best hotel in Bohol, although the price is quite high. And the hotel charged me additional 2000peso per night for a kid elder than 6y. But the condition is very good. The the location is just directly to Alona beach, and there are so many seafood restaurants along this beach. A lot of boats are at Alona beach, waiting for busyness to bring guests for snorkelling, diving, island hopping...
Alexander P. Families with young children Sweden, February 7, 2014
Good view, nice resort, very good staff

Good night time buffe, nice rooms, high location with good view
9.3
Food at buffe is very nice. Staff is very attentive and nice with children. Daily kids activities. Nice infinity pool with view over Alona beach. Close to beach, but possible to stay away from crowds. Dive center at hotel. Free wifi everywhere. A bargain which can be highly recommended!
Max B. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Brilliant attentive service

Service, service, service
8.7
Free (unsolicited upgrade) to their lovely villa / high-ceiling cottages with mini-garden and mini-pool, outstanding smiley service from all staff.
Congshen Z. Families with young children China, October 15, 2013
excellent services and friendly staff

service, staff, nice view
8.3
very helpful staff and excellent services but the facilities in the room is somehow old and the noises from inside & outside air condition is quite loud. we unfortunately met earthquake in Bohol,but greatly appreciated and grateful having help and support from the manager & staff from Amorita! we will definitely come back when their new building is well-constructed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Aerial Shot of Amorita ResortAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the eveningAmorita Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - ExteriorAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAmorita Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - BathroomAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amorita Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05