Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amorita Resort

Easter A. Lim Drive, Brgy. Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the evening Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Exterior Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Facilities Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction
Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Bohol - Bathroom Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (85)
Sort by:
Dennis G. Families with young children United States of America, May 7, 2015
May 2015 Vacation

Courteous and helpful staff, rooms are clean and the pools are great
8
I am very pleased that I chose Amorita Resort. Looking forward to be back again in the near future
Michelle D. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2015
Amorita simply the best..

The food, the accomodation and the location
9.7
It was great!
Shangwei W. Families with young children Taiwan, April 30, 2015
Great

Amenities
8.7
Great! But i suggest everyday have buffet dinning :)
Hermodillo C. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2015
staffs handling port transfer need to respect time

nice room and good food
8.7
It would be a 100% relaxing stay only if the port transfer driver is on time and respected the time set. We are rushing towards the ferry because it is about to go and unable to get permits for the plants given by our relatives in Bohol. Please ask your staffs (scheduler and port transfer) to be on time!!! Sent an email to their email address frontoffice.amorita@gmail.com yet no feedback received. In terms of customer service, eskaya and bohol beach club topped it!
John J. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Great family vacation

Location, location, and location.
10
The villas were perfect doe small families on vacation. The resort is very accessible to the beach and the use of the kayak and other facilities are free! The staff knew all our names including our children.
Hsinyu L. Families with young children Taiwan, April 6, 2015
Every year come back.

Close the beach
7.3
I really like it, but this time have more problem, so I think need to improve....
Kathryn S. Families with young children South Africa, April 3, 2015
a special place

The staff, service and location
9.7
Amorita is a wonderful hotel, the staff are attentive without being in your face, food is some of the best I've had in the Phillipines. Our kids loved the 2 different pools and there is plent of space aroudn the hotel for them to play and ride bikes!
Marynor V. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2014
overrated resort
3
we had somewhat had a hotel-hopping as we want to experience the best hotels in our cebuhol trip, unfortunately this resort/hotel didn't give justice from what was rated for them.1st the value for money is not fair enough for the amenities/facilities that they have,i was so disappointed that i booked for it,if only...i should've just stayed in their nearby cheaper resorts. 2nd: cleanliness might not be their priority! the front pool was ver dirty,my 4yr old nephew who enjoys swimming didn't even hesitate to take a dip because as he said "dirty!!!" and 3rd the staffs are not trained well! my mom and sis were at the pool area then there's this waiter offered them a glass of ice tea,as what they thought its free,they took it then suddenly the next day they will say that it will be included as additional payment!nice technique huh!? there's a lot more of bad experiences of my family from this hotel,bad service and definitely not recommendable!
Wu Y. Families with young children China, August 23, 2014
Next time if go there,will choose the same hotel

good staff service, surrounding view and beach, good swimming pool
10
good staff service, surrounding view and beach, good swimming pool
Yasunori K. Families with young children Japan, August 23, 2014
Nice View, Beach & Restaurant, But...

Sea View, Near Alona beach, Restaurant
6.7
They are now constructing new buildings. So I don't recommend to stay deluxe room, it very close to construction and not good atmosphere. And I think this hotels service and equipment quality is 2or3star level of global standard. It's not so good enough for high grade hotel. but You can enjoy nice view, beach, restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Aerial Shot of Amorita ResortAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the eveningAmorita Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - ExteriorAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAmorita Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - BathroomAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amorita Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04