or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amorita Resort

Easter A. Lim Drive, Brgy. Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Facade by night Amorita Resort Bohol - Jogging Path Amorita Resort Bohol - Exterior Amorita Resort Bohol - Garden Amorita Resort Bohol - Breakfast by the Cliff Side Amorita Resort Bohol - Set-Up by the Cliff Side Deck Amorita Resort Bohol - Set-Up by the Cliff Side Deck Amorita Resort Bohol - Infinity Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - View from Infinity Pool to Saffron Restaurant Amorita Resort Bohol - Infinity Pool at Night Amorita Resort Bohol - Sunset View from Amorita Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Yoga in the central garden Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach
Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Sunset View of Alona Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the evening Amorita Resort Bohol - Exterior Amorita Resort Bohol - Villa Exterior Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Exterior Amorita Resort Bohol - View from the Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Entrance
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (35)
Sort by:
Mariecor O. Families with older children United States of America, June 15, 2014
Memorable

Friendly and professional staff, clean, very close proximity to the beach.
7.7
Fantastic time at the resort. Enjoyed the buffet dinner and breakfast with my family.
Rhodora V. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2014
Superb and very memorable

Peaceful relaxing atmosphere , friendly accomodating staff , location is near the beach but on higher grounds
8.7
It was fun and restful experience with my family , kayak was a new experience for the girls and the beach was clean ,our dinner was enjoyed overlooking the beach and sunset was breathtaking
Rosalie H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Almost Perfect!!!

Location, food and service
9.3
A lovely resort owned and managed by someone who understands the international standards. The resort is set above the beach and is gated. This makes it very private and secure, with great views and a few steps down to the beach. The beach entrance is also guarded. Food was exceptionally good, really. In fact i had the best beef burger i've eaten anywhere! Service is also great. Very Friendly staff. Wi-fi everywhere!
Marilyn P. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2013
Good

Beautiful,quiet,excellent staff
8
Bruno D. Families with older children France, February 16, 2013
superb location but hotel in poor condition

emplacment and friendly perdsonnel
6
the wifi has been down for half of our stay. they mentioned 50 channels for the television, half of them is not working the aircon is very noisy and there is construction all around apart from that the location of the hotel is top, the staff is very nice and the foud is excellent. this hotel is getting old and the maintenance is poor. too expensive vs overall quality
Restaurant Tip: go to the beach they is a lot of nice places to have dinner
Dong W. Families with older children South Korea, September 25, 2012
Beautiful View and luxery hotel in Bohol

Kind staff and perfect location hotel in white beach
9.3
Room was clean and foods meet expectation. And staff is very friendly. But spa was not good as other service quality.And I felt inconvenienced by 'no body lotion & conditioner' in room. And check out was delayed till house keeping find out one missed glass. It is unpleasant experience that I've never experienced in other many high class hotels. However I have satisfied with overall quality.
Ding X. Families with older children China, August 14, 2012
Wonderful hotel with very stragetic location

Infinity pool and friendly ambiemce
8.3
My family stayed at this hotel for two days. The staff were very friednly and polite. They greeted the customers with smile all the time. The infinity pool is definitely a highlihgt in this hotel. And we loved sitting under the huge trees in the garden perching on the cliff and overlooking the wonderful Alona beach. It was a very nice trip.
Estrellita S. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2012
awesome hotel with lovely rooms

i like the location, the food at Saffron, and the service was excellent.
10
will definitely stay here again but next time will get either the garden view or the ocean view rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: snorkling at Balicasag. loboc zipline.
Edgardo D. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2012
A Place to Relax

Food, view and the friendly staff
9.3
It's our first time in Amorita and we really enjoyed our stay there. We enjoyed the food, view and the good service of their staff. The place is so clean. Love their rooms too. Their swimming pool is "user friendly". Next time that we're in Bohol, I still choose Amorita to be our temporary home there.
Zhang W. Families with older children China, October 5, 2009
Nice place for a holiday break!

Beautiful environment Nice swimming pool Comfortable beds Friendly staff Near to the beach
9.3
Would like to come back again to this nice beautiful hotel. The swimming pool looks like in conjunction with the sea. Nice garden with romantic scences. Open BBQ at the pool side. A few steps from the well-known Alona Beach. It's an ideal place for a romantic break at Bohol. Staff are very kind and polite. Better book two way airport in advance, because price is cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Aerial Shot of Amorita ResortAmorita Resort Bohol - Facade by nightAmorita Resort Bohol - Jogging PathAmorita Resort Bohol - ExteriorAmorita Resort Bohol - GardenAmorita Resort Bohol - Breakfast by the Cliff SideAmorita Resort Bohol - Set-Up by the Cliff Side DeckAmorita Resort Bohol - Set-Up by the Cliff Side DeckAmorita Resort Bohol - Infinity PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - View from Infinity Pool to Saffron RestaurantAmorita Resort Bohol - Infinity Pool at NightAmorita Resort Bohol - Sunset View from AmoritaAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Yoga in the central gardenAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Bohol - Sunset View of Alona BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the eveningAmorita Resort Bohol - ExteriorAmorita Resort Bohol - Villa ExteriorAmorita Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - ExteriorAmorita Resort Bohol - View from the PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Amorita Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A08