Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amorita Resort

Easter A. Lim Drive, Brgy. Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the evening Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Exterior Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Facilities Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction
Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Bohol - Bathroom Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Gerelean M. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2015
Mother's Day Weekend @ Amorita

Food, Accommodation, Resort Amenities.....super awesome!!
9.7
Resort staff are all courteous and will really go out of their way to help you, very accommodating indeed; food is superb; the rooms are heaven, very immaculate and super super comfortable beds! Resort amenities are beyond awesome!! I will definitely keep coming back at Amorita. Shout out to Jor and Rob, you guys are the best!
Dennis G. Families with young children United States of America, May 7, 2015
May 2015 Vacation

Courteous and helpful staff, rooms are clean and the pools are great
8
I am very pleased that I chose Amorita Resort. Looking forward to be back again in the near future
Maria K. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2015
beautiful resort

view , breakfast , staff
9.7
my friends and i had a lot of fun with our stay at this hotel. staff was so sweet to stuff in a welcome cookie and milk for my toddler once we came back to our room. wide pool area with awesome view and a couple selections too. you'll get your money's worth at your stay here. complimentary breakfast was really good. but other than that we didnt dine in at the resort, too expensive. enjoy bohol.
Michelle D. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2015
Amorita simply the best..

The food, the accomodation and the location
9.7
It was great!
Shangwei W. Families with young children Taiwan, April 30, 2015
Great

Amenities
8.7
Great! But i suggest everyday have buffet dinning :)
Hermodillo C. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2015
staffs handling port transfer need to respect time

nice room and good food
8.7
It would be a 100% relaxing stay only if the port transfer driver is on time and respected the time set. We are rushing towards the ferry because it is about to go and unable to get permits for the plants given by our relatives in Bohol. Please ask your staffs (scheduler and port transfer) to be on time!!! Sent an email to their email address frontoffice.amorita@gmail.com yet no feedback received. In terms of customer service, eskaya and bohol beach club topped it!
John J. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Great family vacation

Location, location, and location.
10
The villas were perfect doe small families on vacation. The resort is very accessible to the beach and the use of the kayak and other facilities are free! The staff knew all our names including our children.
Rachael M. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Really special place

Location, atmosphere, staff
8.7
It was wonderful. The hotel is a high standard and manages to create a relaxing atmosphere of excellence.
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Great hotel, perfectly located

Room, location, view
9.7
My wife and I stayed for just a shory break, we wished we could have stayed longer. Great room, great location, lush green gardens, and an amazing view. Would definitely stay again. As for the food, the burger and the marlin were both amazing.
Bernard R. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
The best resort I've stayed at.

Service, ammenitites, views
10
Amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Aerial Shot of Amorita ResortAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the eveningAmorita Resort Bohol - Alona BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - ExteriorAmorita Resort Bohol - BeachAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - FacilitiesAmorita Resort Bohol - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Bohol - RestaurantAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesAmorita Resort Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Bohol - BathroomAmorita Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amorita Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C04