or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amorita Resort

Easter A. Lim Drive, Brgy. Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach in the evening Amorita Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Exterior Amorita Resort Bohol - Beach Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Facilities Amorita Resort Bohol - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Bohol - Restaurant Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction
Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Amorita Resort Bohol - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Bohol - Bathroom Amorita Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Rachael M. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Really special place

Location, atmosphere, staff
8.7
It was wonderful. The hotel is a high standard and manages to create a relaxing atmosphere of excellence.
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Great hotel, perfectly located

Room, location, view
9.7
My wife and I stayed for just a shory break, we wished we could have stayed longer. Great room, great location, lush green gardens, and an amazing view. Would definitely stay again. As for the food, the burger and the marlin were both amazing.
Bernard R. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
The best resort I've stayed at.

Service, ammenitites, views
10
Amazing
Nichola D. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Close to Alona Beach

Breakfast, beach and quiet
5.7
As always when you expect that 5* feeling - I was disappointed. The room was old - not a "Deluxe" more like standard. On the 2nd floor and I was told that ground floor rooms are for OAP's (who trains these staff !) ; not a great start to a 3 night break. The grounds are lovely, breakfast was nice, the staff here make you feel welcome (at least) ; two pools and 2 minute walk to the beach. An amazing view. The Deluxe is not worth the price. Sadly. But the resort is nice.
Christian K. Families with older children Belgium, April 8, 2015
Very nice and quiet hotel, great service.

The rooms, location and service were very good.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Amorita Resort. The rooms were fantastic, the location perfect, very quiet and relaxing, and the personnel was very friendly. We would have liked a little bit more variety in food, though. The quality of the food was very good, but the choice was rather limited. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, far away from the noise and pollution of the big city.
Timothy Y. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Freaking awesome

Location, service, room
10
We arrived and at first got an older room. It was tidy and clean but nothing too impressive but the location of the resort and how peaceful it was hanging out all day got us to book a few more nights. We were moved to a phase 2 room. One of the newer rooms in the hotel and were blown away at the view and the design and cleanliness of the room. We thought the place couldn't get any better but it did. We spent a lot of time out and about outside the resort and it was awesome to come back to this oasis to rest. It was great to just walk down the stairway to the beach and enjoy the water and bars on that strip. Definitely going to come back.
Jason L. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Amorita - memorable experience

View, location, rooms
10
Perfect place. It has the most amazing views overlooking the Alona beach. Very pleased with the room and the surprise the staff has prepared for us. Will definitely book this resort again.
Hsinyu L. Families with young children Taiwan, April 6, 2015
Every year come back.

Close the beach
7.3
I really like it, but this time have more problem, so I think need to improve....
Matthias W. Families with older children Germany, April 5, 2015
Filipino hospitality at its best

Accomodation, hospitality, location
9
Outstanding
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Heaven

Location, great view, helpful staff
9.7
The resort is just next to Alona beach. The beach is easily accessible via the private stairs of the resort. I love the pool and the relaxing environment of the resort. Staff are very helpful. Check-in and check-out procedure were very fast. The shower was out of order and the staff came very quickly to fix it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02