Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amorita Resort

Easter A. Lim Drive, Brgy. Tawala, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Beach Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Alona Beach in the evening Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Alona Beach Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Beach Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Facilities Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Food and Beverages Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Nearby Attraction
Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Nearby Attraction Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Bathroom Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Nigel V. Business travelers Ireland, April 7, 2013
the great advantantage of amorita

location luxury hotel with easy access to alonsa beach with undoubted services
9.3
Everything was wonderful, except they said as I had. Booked through agoda they wouldnot give me the complimentary transfers. promised on their. Website. I didn't. Think they could do that!, Other than the holiday was brilliant!
Report this review
Mr W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Geat Villa , Very clean, Staff fantastic

Wonderful Location, Food Excellent, Very spacious Villa, Fantastic atentive staff
9.3
We arrived at our Villa in darkness however we where pleasantly surprised by how spacious it was and it had a fantastic bathroom with great rain head shower.After unpackng our things we decided to try the restaurant. Unfortunately I had an accident by stubbing my large toe on a step which was self inflicted but the staff where marvellous and came to my aid immediately and gaveme first aid. The staff here are very kind and helpful. I love the location being on a cliff and the next day was spent by the pool on a great sunbed. The food is excellent with a good range of wines. I cant wait to go back.
Report this review
Kate D. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2012
best hotel in bohol

almost everything
10
The hotel was clean and very elegant in decor in a quiet street in easy walking distance to the shore and local restaurants. The rooms are big, characteristic of rooms in a hotels in traditional beach location , but with all required amenities. Good continental breakfast. The management was very friendly and helpful, very much a family run establishment. The Palace was incredibly convenient. An ideal choice for a long travel from manila to bohol.
Report this review
Weson B. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2011
Nice rooms, slow internet

Simple deco, helpful staff
8.7
Sightseeing trips from the hotel is pricey. Better off to google for daytrips organised by the local travel agents at half the price. They will pick up /drop off at the hotel.
Report this review
Ryan B. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2010
Amorita Resort
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Alain D. Business travelers French Southern and Antarctic Lands, March 28, 2011
hotel charmant et service avec le sourire

le personnel ,les villas ,la vue,la restauration
9.7
excellent séjour,villa tres agréablea,literie excellente,décoration de gout,chaines tv variées(tv 5 monde).vue sur la baie magnifique, lorsque l'on est dans la piscine .personnel adorable.il manque un peu d'animation sportive(tennis, ou practicede golfe).a recommander seul ou en couple .tres reposant
Nightlife Tip: Attention loin de la ville.Il faut privilégier les soirées sur la plage car il y a beaucoup de bar et restaurant
Report this review
Hisashi H. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2014
また泊まりたいホテルです。

食事は美味しく、施設はとても綺麗で、サービスはとても良かったです。
10
食事は美味しく、施設はとても綺麗で、サービスはとても良かったです。お湯も問題なく出ました。スタッフの対応も満足できるものでした。 さすが5つ星ホテルです。
Report this review
Siu K. Business travelers China, July 1, 2012
環境優美,服務不錯

泳池
7.7
我們雖然只是入住最便宜的deluxe room,房間設備簡約齊全,露台對著對面花園villa,環境不錯。酒店泳池設計一流,海天一色,十分吸引;另酒店晚餐自助餐水準不錯,可惜食物款式較少。
Restaurant Tip: 雖然晚餐水準不錯,但附近alona beach 亦有很多食店選擇,價錢平而選擇多。
Report this review
Chiu S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2010
無敵海景

無敵海景
8.3
-交通方便 , 容易到達... -無敵大海景,直達沙灘,出海上落方便... -早餐多選擇... -房間整齊,每天有不同的COOKIE...
Report this review
Jinlian G. Business travelers China, April 6, 2015
还行

工作人员还行
8
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amorita Resort Panglao Island - Aerial Shot of Amorita ResortAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Panglao Island - BeachAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Alona Beach in the eveningAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Alona BeachAmorita Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorAmorita Resort Panglao Island - BeachAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Panglao Island - FacilitiesAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Food and BeveragesAmorita Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Recreational FacilitiesAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Nearby AttractionAmorita Resort Panglao Island - BathroomAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolAmorita Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Amorita Resort, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04