Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast

97 Panorama Terrace, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand 9300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Main guest Lounge Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Lounge and outdoor dining Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Lounge View Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Guest Lounge & Dining Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Fire Side Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Designer Kitchen Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Interior Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Interior Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Dining Room Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Dining Room Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Guest Dining Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Rose Delicious Breakfast Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Deck Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Outdoor Lounge Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Outdoor lounge with fireplace
Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Balcony Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - View from the Balcony Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Snow in the Courtyard Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Rainbow Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Scene from Hotel Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Mountain and lake view from hotel Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Mountain lake view from hotel Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Lake view Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Lake view Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Lake view Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Mountain and lake Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Mountain and lake
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Jim L. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
An exceptional B&B with outstanding views,

The hostess, Rose, is outstanding. The views, The relaxation.
10
Wonderful!
Zhang J. Families with older children China, February 7, 2014
nice lake view

nice lake view, wonderful jacusi spa, quiet
7.7
Host Rose was on holiday while we arrived and her friend took care of the room. We feel happy when we arrrived the first day. But we felt some strange atmosphere there from the 2nd day. It might be something bothering her friend that she looked unhappy even some upset. We understood people cannot keep happy everyday. This is a big pity while we stayed there. Rose came back the last evening before we left and she was quite friendly and warmheart the made our family felt better. A/w, the great view is wonderful from the living room. It is some distance from the noisy downtown but quiet which I like. It is not convenient to go to central downtown by walk, quite far. We take taxi after we return back the rental car.
Michael B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Exceptional accomodation and a helpful hostess

High standard of housedhold fittings, fantastic lake and mountain views, comfortable bed and pillows
10
It was a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere where we felt completely at home. The hostess was resourceful, informative and knowledgeable about the area which made our stay even more enjoyable and fun filled. We would highly recommend this establishment to add to your NZ experience. Breakfast was made to your liking and served with a smile. I would rate this B&B as better than a 5 star hotel. The spa is located outside with lake and mountain views -very nice.
Kit L. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Stunning view

Stunning view, nice host, good breakfast
8
Chiu Y. Couples Taiwan, November 26, 2012
Wonderful staying experience!!

Fantastic view, Close to downtown and warm hospitality
10
A place i would call a home away from home! Besides the great view, stunning equipment and delicious breakfast every morning, Rose and her two little dogs- Lucy and Austin- makes everything even more better. This is the warmest stay in NZ and i would definitely go back again!
Patrick K. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Felt like home

Breakfast
10
This is a beautiful B&B with magnificent views and supreme comfort. Rose and Archie were the best hosts, not only accommodating in every way but super friendly, helpful, and just fun to hang around with. My husband and I stayed in the master-bedroom with it's own bathroom, but I believe Rose is soon adding another bathroom so all three rooms will be private. We had two great breakfasts and enjoyed sharing them with the other 4 friendly guests. I'd highly recommend staying here while in Queenstown.
Alison S. Couples August 22, 2012
Quaint B&B with great hospitality

Mind-blowing views!
7.3
Very expensive compared to my experiences of other venues around the world, given that we had a tiny room, nowhere to sit in the room other than on the bed and had to share a bathroom! It's also quite a walk from town which is a hassle unless you have a car. Otherwise, very quiet and peaceful and if you're lucky enough to get a clear night, the starry skyscape is second-to-none! This is more a comment about Queenstown than the hotel I know, but the massive window in the bedroom was a bonus!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Queenstown is a must-see. Lake Wakatapu is absolutely gorgeous and The Remarkables beyond are breathtaking!
Samantha D. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Wonderful Hospitailty and accomodation features

Views, hospitality of host, great cooked breakfast
10
Rose was a wonderful host who gave us a most warm welcome upon arrival. The accomodation has a fantastic entertaining area and deck. Close to the local town centre, within walking distance. We received a great selection for breakfast and wifi. Would definately stayb here again and recommend this place. Rose has done a fabulous job with recent renovations and making guests feel at home.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: wine taste shop
Yifeng L. Couples China, October 8, 2013
还不错哦

服务很好,老板娘给做早饭,客厅的风景无敌了
8.7
这是一家私人的住宅,一个湖边的大house,待在这里待一天哪都不去才真是享受,房间里有环绕音响,有巨大的露台,有沐浴泡澡的地方。老板娘人真的不错,还和我谈起了佛教
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - ExteriorAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Main guest LoungeAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Lounge and outdoor diningAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Lounge ViewAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Guest Lounge & DiningAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Fire SideAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Designer KitchenAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - InteriorAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - InteriorAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Dining RoomAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Dining RoomAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Guest DiningAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Rose Delicious BreakfastAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Amour Queenstown Bed & BreakfastAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - DeckAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Outdoor LoungeAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Outdoor lounge with fireplaceAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - BalconyAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - View from the BalconyAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Snow in the CourtyardAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - RainbowAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Scene from HotelAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Mountain and lake view from hotelAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Mountain lake view from hotelAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Lake viewAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Lake viewAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Lake viewAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Mountain and lake Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Mountain and lakeAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Perfect locationAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Amour from the top of the driveAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - View out to Remarkable Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Autumn Colours Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Views out to the lakeAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - View out to RemarkableAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Sunset ViewAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - The gorgeous sunsetsAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Spa nestled in landscaped gardenAmour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast Queenstown - Garden with outdoor seating

Customer Reviews - Amour Queenstown Bed & Breakfast, Queenstown

AS-AGWEB-3B04