Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 2478 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2478)
Sort by:
Meerwais T. Groups United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
If I wanted to book a double room i d have done so

-
4.7
and were forced to stay in a double room which was barely big enough to hold our luggage. They didnt offer to compromise at all, when we requested an extra room as a good will gesture on their behalf, they told us we would have to pay full price for the 2nd room aswell.
Shuchi G. Business travelers India, August 31, 2014
unsatisfactory.

the staff was helpful.
2.7
Foong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Amrise

Affordable, clean and not too far from mrt
8
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
All Good, only bed too soft

good wifi and location, value for money
7.3
Everything are good expert bed too soft, overall experience good, value for money
Tew T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Nice and good

cheep , clean , more carpark
8
Good
Jessica L. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2014
good location, good staff, value for money

good location, good staff, value for money
10
good location, good staff, value for money, will come back and stay again on my next trip to singapore
Betty E. Groups Australia, August 21, 2014
Disgusting
2
Terrible
Mr. S. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2014
good location

location / friendly staff / near food court and supermarket
7
good
Bo D. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2014
standard hotel with good location

location was good, staff were friendly and spoke fairly good english
6.7
We stayed at amrise for 2 nights, check in time wasn't until 2 pm but we got there early and the guy allowed us to leave our stuff and come back 1230 to see if there are rooms available, at 12nn we checked in. Our luggage were heavy and our room was at the 3rd floor with no elevator and no help from the staff. So disappointed. And they didn't have available adaptors all the time so they asked us to just buy at the store next to the hotel.
Munchupa C. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2014
Near bus stop and many restaurants around there

Near bus stop , mrt , and convenince to find restaurant
5.7
Owner so kind , he always smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05