or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2347 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2347)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Nice Budget Accomodation

Close to MRT, Price and Clean
6.7
Joanne P. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2014
Comfortable

easy access to public transport, friendly staff,
7.3
Our stay was good, we didnt spend alot of time in our room, the only issue we had was no hot water for showering
Patrick D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
A suitable place for an overnight.

It was cheap. The staff were friendly. It was near local restaraunts.
6.7
I had some difficulty finding the hotel but once there the front desk person was friendly and helpful. I had to carry my own bags up to the third floor where I had a room with a window looking out on the noisy street. All I needed was a cheap sleep and this hotel provided such.
Tawatchai V. Solo travelers Thailand, March 1, 2014
Nice price

Nice price
7.7
Nice
Ben C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 1, 2014
Simple

Free wifi, close to local food and bars, lots of fruit vendors around
6.3
Simple, affordable, comfortable, theres tv, nice hot shower, free wifi, close to local food vendors, lots of bars and nightlife
Aung N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
value for money with good location

value for money, clean, good location
8
one of the cheapest hotels in town. rooms are clean and good enough for budget travellers.
Vita L. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2014
I like my stay at Amrise. We go out the whole day.

The staff are so friendly. The hotel is good enough for my stay. I extended my stay for another three days. Very accessible to the MRT since I do not drive.when I come back to Singapore maybe I will s
8.3
Jessica L. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2014
GREAT LOCATION NEAR MRT, FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE HOTE

GREAT LOCATION NEAR MRT, FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE HOTEL
8
GREAT LOCATION NEAR MRT, FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE HOTEL, VALUE FOR MONEY, OVERALLY NICE HOTEL
Wisanggeni W. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2014
comfort stay with affordable price

the affordable price, high speed internet and strategic location
7
Comfort hotel with affordable price with high speed internet and located in strategic area
Siddharth S. Solo travelers India, February 19, 2014
Nice, Quiet & Peaceful

Access, Food Nearby & Public Transport
7.3
Nice & Peaceful rooms, though Slightly smaller in size, as compared to other similar properties. No lifts, so slightly inconvenient to carry bulky bags upstairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07