or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2372 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2372)
Sort by:
Gemma M. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Not okay

Free wifi connection
4.7
the room we stayed in smelled cigarrette smoke. was not able to sleep well because of the smell.
Hans K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
not bad

good food, fast internet, helpful officer.
6.7
Not bad. It's located in Geylang which has good and bad points. Good points : so many good foods around, from Seafood, fruits, dim sum, many things! Bad points : very crowded and noisy especially at night.
Saharul K. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Affordable and Worthy

Cheap discount, Quite nearer to the MRT, High speed internet is a must.
6.7
I stayed for 2 days with my friends and we got discounted through AGODA. It is considerably cheaper and the room for two is definitely good to me and they got extra room service for additional occupant. Of course they got Internet that fast enough and definitely worthy for me to stay here. The closes MRT is the AL-JUNIED which not that close but few minutes walking should be ok.
Law S. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Central location but a bit disappointing to room

Location is great, walking distance to mrt
6
Quite good
Budianto H. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Never bored to stay here !

Near to MRT station, Super Fast WIFI, 24 hours City Life and Food
7.3
I love to stay here, and never get bored to stay here again and again !
Jason T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Good hotel at good location

Night entertainment, good food and convenience on public transport
8.3
Nice hotel at a good location with good night entertainment, good food, shopping and public transport.
Im K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Valuable

There are lots of restaurant there, nice and friendly staff
7.3
Subhasis C. Couples India, March 29, 2014
Sweet and simple

Location, location and location
7.3
This is my fourth visit to this hotel. The location is very good and a secured place keeping in mind the area around which is quite notoroius for a family.
Reginald L. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2014
Value for money.

Staffs are friendly; value for money; easy access
7.7
Soo Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good location, room too small

Location, lrt, nearby shoplots
5.3
Nearby lrt, good location, many restaurant nearby hotel. Room too small, bed sheet not so clean, have to request hair dryer but so unlucky there is no more hair dryer when we request it,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01