or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2255 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Poor quality room, excellent wifi

Reasonable distance to MRT, very strong wifi, near cheap eats
5
Positives - Incredible wifi speeds (max'd out at around 2.4mb/s), 5 minute walk to Aljunied MRT, places to eat all around hotel Negatives - Small dilapidated looking rooms, dirty looking, old saggy mattress which gave my lower back pains after sleeping on it for only 2 nights, thin walls, tv signal very weak, no elevator
Ernest A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, easy access to food public transportation
6
Everything was good except that they don't provide tooth paste! Other than that it's value for money.
Louise A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Feels like home..

has drinking water heater, provides water and coffee daily
7.3
The staff is nice, a drinking water heater is provided in the room, and they provide water and coffee everyday. However, they do not automatically provide it - you have to ask and they won't bring it to your room, you have to go downstairs. Same thing applies to room cleaning, you still have to call instead of receiving an offer from them to clean it up. We stayed for 3 days and decided not to call, and there was no offer to clean the room was received. The area is red light district but it is great that even our room is next to the noisy restaurant/grill/whatever it is, we cannot hear the noise once we close the door.
Alan O. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Budget Hotel

Budget, Disappointed, Cheap
4.7
Hair dryer is not provided in the room, it will only be provided upon requested. However, the do not has sufficient number of hair dryer for all rooms. I am so unfortunate... when the time I requested for hair dryer, all hair dryer already given out.
Ying G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
good

food, 24 hour shops, close to mrt
8.7
good only thing was that the TV was not working this time in the room we were provided with. Was not fixed when mentioned to reception.
John E. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
The Service is poor

Location and Accesibility
3.7
Bearable
Goh C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
basic stay hotel

location, clean , comfortable
8.3
basic hotel, no frills, good price
Geir T. Couples Norway, July 21, 2014
title

low price, desinfected toilette,
8
we had a good time in Singapore and teh hotel did not ruin our stay even it was the cheapest. We will come back
Kin W. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
generally ok

walking distance from MRT.
6.3
Wah Y. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Value for money, more convenient location.

Value for money, location, clean.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06