or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Jason A. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
No lift
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Choon I. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
TV not working Room too small

near LRT, easy to find food and staff friendly
5.3
So so only
Twinkle C. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Air conditioner not working. Room too small.

Cleanliness
2.7
Unsatisfactory
Marihot N. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2014
My Sister was locked inside the bathroom
4.3
i knew this hotel dont sell service on their business, they just rent their room for people. But, please... when my sister used the bathroom when she just entered her room to do her bushiness, suddenly the door stuck and she couldn't. So, i told the front office but the hotel staff just asked me to tell my sister to open it. OMG, the staff thought my sister is stupid or what..? dude everybody knows it. But the lock was stuck. Until i arguing to the staff for 30 minutes, finally the staff called someone to helped my sister. After the guy who helped us enter the bathroom using the ladder, he tried to opened the door using his tools for about 5 minutes until the door opened. Dude, i knew didnt pay much money to stay at your hotel but please help your customer when accident happen. you get what you pay.. nothing more. I will not suggest this hotel to my friend, and i will not stay to this hotel anymore.
Toan L. Business travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2014
Cost too high to its own facilities

Just a place to take a bed can not finger out up to 3 best things for this at least this is a clean one
4.7
This one not deserve for ** hotel this one look like a motel than a hotel without lift, TV with small pillow size, room to small for 2 people look like enough for a double bed and a small table so toilet in room to close to the bed and little bit far away for the closest MRT station
Kittawan A. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2014
Good Value for Money Hotel

Value for Money, Location, Clean
8
Very attractive price for good location, not too far from the centre. Not too far from MTR, even if need to walk a bit. Clean and comfortable but a bit noisy (expected due to the location). Lot of good and economical foods around and not only chicken.
Rebecca H. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Good location and cheap for singapore standards

Close to metro, cheap, good wifi
8.3
This hotel was one of the cheapest in Singapore. It is not in the centre of Singapore city however it is a 5-10 minute walk to the metro station which is cheap to get around to anywhere else you need to go. The hotel doesnt have a lift and the stairs are really steep so be prepared to lift your luggage yourself as the staff dont help. After checking in staff really dont want to know you. The rooms were ok standard small rooms typical of singapore but had a kettle and tea making facilities, a seperate hot shower and clean toilet. Double bed was comfy and the room came with free water during your stay. Rooms arent cleaned daily so need to ask if you want it cleaned. Beware, the shop below the hotel loves to play very loud rock music at early hours in the morning (shop closes at 1am and reopens at 6am) so be prepared for little sleep... I wear earplugs and was still woken up... You could try asking for a room on the third floor to see if it is any quieter. Wifi worked well. There are many street hawkers and local food places around which are really cheap and you are close to a 7/11 and metro station.
Elizabeth H. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Good value for budget traveler

budget price, location for local eating spots and MRT, clean bathroom
6.3
We wanted a comfortable, clean place to stay overnight while we took care of some business and the Amrise was fine for the purpose. The room was quite small, but that is common for budget hotels in Singapore. We enjoyed eating the local food and there were some fine fruit markets on the street too. Easy to reach from the airport.
Edgar V. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Nice place if you're big on privacy

Even though it has no windows it is a cheaper private room than other hotels. Has its own toilet and shower as well.
8.7
It was good. Its near the MRT and a bus stop. Again it's a private room so you can really relax after a long day.
Ya Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Value hotel for budget traveller

Near to MRT, bus station, food
7.3
4th time stay at this hotel, everything good except the air condition too cold at night, the blanket is dirty which got lots of hair stick on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08