or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2369 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2369)
Sort by:
Sidhi T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Amrise Hotel

beers
5
nothing special about this hotel. Just use this hotel because my company paid me for this hotel. If I got money by self, I will not stay at this hotel.
Tien P. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2013
The hotel is really good

Nice service, near bus station
7.7
Von E. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2013
Hotel has no Lift with Dirty and Old Bed

hotel has no lift or elevator...bed is old and very soft.. not very comfortable.. room is so small..
2
The room is so small.. you can hardly move around.. the room airconditioning has no remote control.. the room is too hot.. the bed is old and dirty.. very soft too.. when you lie down in the bed, your body will sink down... most of all, hotel has no elevator very uncomfortable to lift luggages upstairs
Jeff K. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
A solid option for a budget room in Singapore.

Good location, clean room, helpful staff.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Amrise hotel. It is a short walk to the subway, giving you access to all of Singapore. I was only there for 2 nights (a visa run). Rooms can be pricey in Singapore, and most rooms in this price range are extremely tiny. It's close to a number of very good all-night food courts, and the money you save can be used to splurge on high-end dining (I had an unforgettable meal at Waku Ghin, which cost more than the rest of the trip).
Lilly C. Families with older children United States of America, August 31, 2013
not good awful

only the staff were helpful
2.3
Not good.. awful small place good to stay for 6hours
Aiying C. Couples China, August 30, 2013
I like this hotel

Next to the railway station
10
the staff there were friendly. There are coffee and water inside
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
nice

price, food, location
6
good, food all around at night and budget shops for supplies
Ricky J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
not so clean!!

not so clean!!not so clean!!not so clean!!not so clean!!
5.7
Rajendar R. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2013
It was an explorable experience

Easy access to airport, shopping and dining, Good location. Easy access to public transport.
7
It was value for money and very pleasant.
Cheng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2013
You pay what you get for.

Convienence, Fast Internet, Six power sockets!
8
Comfortable. The room I got had six power sockets, more than enough to charge my phone, camera and tablet. I wish there is a control to the room air-con temperature though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07