or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2387 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Ismail D. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Nice staff and clean room

Near from Durian Stall
8
I spent 2 days with my parents here. Altough my room is small, but it's clean anyway. I don't spend my time stayed at room. But it's worthed to stay..
Weiyi Z. Groups China, November 18, 2012
Great location but small room

location is good and room is clean
7.3
Everything is quite good except that the room is really very small. But for short stay it is a good choice.
Khairina K. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2012
lovely hotel and service, great location

near food centre and convenient
6
lovely hotel and service, great location near food centre and convenient
Rendy J. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Staying for nightlife

Nightlife
8
If you prefer nightlife situation, it means you have already right to choose this hotel.
Aldrige R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Friendly reception

wifi very fast
5.7
i been here many times,and i like the wifi very fast,but the bed not nice for sleep,bathroom also need do repair #201
Nightlife Tip: lot food
Eva G. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2012
service with a smile

great location, 5-8minute walk to mrt, food establishments around the hotel
7.7
we had a good stay. friendly staff and the hotel is near a 24-hour convenience store and food esablishments. the room was small but it was worth what we paid for. not recommended if you're staying with your family but definitely for backapackers and a few days stay. no elevators so you have to lug your stuff up the stairs.
Abdul G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is conveniently located to many public facilities and food centres. The reception service is friendly with a smile.
6.7
The hotel is located not very far a way from the Singapore International and is conveniently to many interesting places, public facilities and food centres. The hotel rooms are rather small without restaurants. However, it suites our budget and holiday activities. The hotel reception is friendly with full of cooperation and smiles.
Kyi K. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 13, 2012
good service, small rooms, safe to stay.

budget hotel
4.7
tho' it is located in red light zone, it is safe to stay.
Abdul G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is conveniently located to many public facilities and food centres. The reception service is friendly with a smile.
6.3
We arrived at the hotel late evening from the airport which is located not far from it. The hotel is conveniently located to many places of interest, public facilities and food centres. The reception service is friendly with a smile. However, the rooms are quite small and suitable to our families.
Herry S. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2012
small room but lovely enough.

near with station srmt, alot of chinese food, durian base quarter i think since we can easily find it here.
7.3
small room but stil good enough, with wardrobe and mini refrigerator.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near with bugis junction! good place for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02