or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2219 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2219)
Sort by:
Rizka P. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Great location but small room

The location was great
6.3
Like the other hotel in Singapore which is small but clean. The price was affordable and close to the food center.
Afzan A. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Small hotel with a cute room.

Good location.
7.3
Pleased when granted an early check-in. Room are cute meaning small in size and no window. Despite a number of negative comments on Amrise Hotel, overall the room and bathroom are clean. No elevator. Completed with air conditioner, a kettle and television. Happy with the room. Compatible with the price in Singapore. No room for cupboard.
Dat N. Couples Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Small hotel but good services

Great Location
8
We was stay at Amrise hotel 2 night . The hotel was nice with friendly staff and bus station near-by the hotel , about 5min walk . Amrise hotel belong to Geylang Area and night life till 4am .
Restaurant Tip: Fresh Frog Porridge on Lorong 9 ,near-by hotel , about 5min walk to there and have more restaurant around with chinese cuisine
Dat N. Couples Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Great location
7.7
We was stay at Amrise hotel 2 night . The hotel was nice with friendly staff and bus station near-by the hotel , about 5min walk . Amrise hotel belong to Geylang Area and night life till 4am .Amrise hotel between the kallang station and aujuned station .
Restaurant Tip: Fresh Frog Porridge on Lorong 9 ,near-by hotel , about 5min walk to there and have more restaurant around with chinese cuisine
Nakorn L. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2012
Small room but located with the real life

Lots of restaurant
9.3
i think the hotel has convenience to lived with cheap price. and also, you can find the food or dessert in near the hotel with the good conversation and kind from the seller. - the mrt is far from the hotel around 10 minutes (i guest around 600 m.) you can walk or take a bus that has a station opposite the hotel - the disadvantage things is durian smell you can smell on the walk way in conclusion, i think is a good price to pay with convenience room and quite located
Restaurant Tip: Dim sum and Chinese food can find in the walk way around the hotel
Tifin L. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Relaxing Hotel and Service Oriented

The people in the hotel are very approachable and thet always smile. The hotel was very clean and very accessible.
8.3
The hotel is very nice and comfortable to stay and relax. Peole working there are very nice especially the housekeeper. Just want to suggest that they can put elevator so that it's more comfortable to go to our rooms. The location of the hotel is very accessible and nice because it was easy to go out and find ways to tourist attraction in singapore. I really had a good time and i feel relax during my stay in the hotel.
Shui S. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.3
rooms not very clean, i mean spore standard, end up staying in another similar priced hotel ard the same location.
Gabriel P. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Friendly hotel
10
Fantastic stay... I always enjoy my stay in Amrise Hotel
Neil F. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
Great Budget Hotel

Close to eating places
6
This is my second time i stay at this hotel ,it is a great budget hotel for one or two nights. The rooms are small but ,its close to eating places and only a 10 minute walk from the mrt station. This hotel is in the red light area ,but do not let this put you off as the girls do not really bother you at all.Many local eating places are only meters away and there is a 7/11 store next door. Its a fun area for nice walk and see how the local entertain themselves. The Manager is very helpful and i did not find a problem with a this budget hotel. Yes i could say a few things that were not right ,but for the price and the area its a bargain. Remember this is a 1- 2 star hotel not 5 star .
Restaurant Tip: Great Eating places and a cold beer ( long neck ) for about $5 Aus
Jamie T. Couples September 1, 2012
Fine location but small rooms

the boss is friendly
4
overall, the hotel is fine with location, near to mrt.. anyway, the hotel rooms are small, bathroom is dirty, floor with hairs and also found some hairs on the bed too. there is an old lady sitting at the reception, she is unfriendly and sounded rude. we asked for new towels but she was refused to change. as i've mentioned above, the bathroom/room is dirty, the towel dropped on the floor and we wanted to bath. she said, this is not beyond her control.. and wanted to leave our luggages at the hotel b4 going to airport, she answered in a very friendly way, she said, no problem to leave them here, but she has no guarantee you will get them back safety. omg, what kind of services are these? b4 we checked out we went for a breakfast nearby, she asked, hey, please leave your room key before you leave, i was like, wtf? she thought we were those 'people' who rented for hourly use! we had stayed there for 3days! she din even recognise her clients? anyway, the boss there is friendly, unlike her!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05