or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2398 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2398)
Sort by:
Edgar S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2012
nice hotel with 24hours shop n resto around

clean n cheap
7.7
I stay alone at the hotel, so I enjoy myself walking to MRT kallang (the nearest) and looking for dunian shop at front of the hotel. The hotel is clean n safe. Nice!
Idha S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Good location, premium service highspeed interet

Welcome drink, high speed wifi, friendly staffs
9.3
The hotel facility are very good, welcome drink, coffe/tea maker, high speed wifi. Located around 700meters from Aljuneid Station, very recomended for chinesse food lover, to looking halal food quite difficult, 10 meter from minimarket and chinesse foods restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: We can buy halal food in the restaurant at Aljuneid station
Jia W. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
good buget hotel

near mrt ( kinna )
7
overall its a good budget hotel... for the price that we pay... the only turn off is the cockroach in the room
Chee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
great locaton with local food around

good night life
6.7
bed a bit in bad condition . and room are old , need to upgrade .
Tetty L. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Great Location but small room

Near MRT Station and many good restaurants
6.3
The room is very small but the receptionist was friendly.
Thao P. Groups Vietnam, October 22, 2012
great location

near frog porridge
6
I like this hotel, the location is great near frog porridge, mrt. the room is quite clean, But the internet is not stable, we can not access the internet in the room ( must go to lobby )
Gretchen R. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2012
nice

clean room,friendly staff,nice hotel
8
Marlyn J. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
nice affordable hotel

cheap
5.7
amrise is the cheapest hotel i found, the location is not that good. mrt station is a bit far but the bus station is nearer. the rooms are small but ok for the price range. the hotel lets you leave your things if you check in early or check out later.
Leong C. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2012
cheap and good hotel

price
6
Cheap hotel. By this price rang, this hotel is the best, in my opinon. Even big chain like hotel 81, i dont think they are as good. Free wifi included in this hotel
Megan E. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2012
Very small room

Close to train station
3.7
We stayed here 2 nights an that was too long the room was very small with dirty sheets an a air con with two settings on/off. The sound of phones ringing an people talking could be heard all night long

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08