or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2217 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2217)
Sort by:
Stephanie G. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2012
A budget hotel that has evwrything that I needed

Wifi, hot water, a store beside the hotel
5
The room is really small, but yet it has everything that me n my friend needed. Wifi, hot water, a nearby store where you can find a 'Singaporean Plug', and its not really far from MRT station, eventhough it's not really close either.. But the room service is like a budget hotel should be, not really clean and even it has holes in some of the towels (yes I notice).. But overall it is enough cuz I paid really cheap for this hotel
Nightlife Tip: The area is really crowded at night and it is one of 'those' area where you can find 'women' who can be paid. It's not a good thing for me n my friends since we were both women. We were scared a bit. But well at least we know that we should always use taxi if we go out late.
Linh B. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2012
Good budget hotel for short stay

close to the mrt station connecting directly with changi airport.
6.7
the room was small but tidy. bath room separated by a sliding door. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. lots of cheap eateries around the area. ~700m walking distance to aljunied or kallang mrt station. free wifi.
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nearby shopping and food courts
6
Not all the staffs are friendly and the room is very small too but good things are that many shops for shopping and good foods.
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to shopping and food courts.
6
not all the staffs are friendly and the room is very small too but good things are that many shops for shopping and good foods.
Consuelo G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2012
good location but small rooms

WIFI
5
good location, wifi is working ok but the cleanliness of the room specially the toilet is not standard. its smelly and not been cleaned thoroughly.
Ryungbo K. Couples South Korea, August 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

good location
6
good location with good service nice bed fast internet
Carole P. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2012
Small, Smelly, Dirty rooms in a upbeat busy area

many restaurants close.
4
The hotel is located in the red light district of the area. The front desk staff was pleasant enough. It has basic amenities. The rooms are very small with only a bed and barely enough room to open your suit case. The room was dirty and even after they cleaned it, it still looked dirty. We small some random bugs crawling around in the room. Also it had poor ventilation so we stayed out of the room as long as possible.
Tien T. Couples Vietnam, August 5, 2012
good location but very small room

near MRT, air port
5.7
small room room is not clean but this is an easy-access location
Restaurant Tip: can eat frog at lorong 11/19
Kamol S. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2012
Good staff but far from MRT

cheap
7
i stayed here for 3 nights. the room was clean but quite small. 1 blanket for double room. you have to request if you want them to clean the room.
Yun D. Couples China, August 5, 2012
just ok

the location is good
6
The location is good and the room is clean. The drawback is you can't control the temperature of the room. The host is good. we just spend one night there, so it is a good place for your if you want to sava money because it is really cheap compared with the other hotels. The traffic is convenient there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08