or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2372 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2372)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2015
Amrise staff excellent

staff, location, Price
7.7
Very friendly & helpful staff Basic rooms but just what was needed, great location
Kenjii Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
good value for money

a lot of food nearby. very convenient not too far walk distance to aljuneid MRT station
8.7
Good. Mattress a bit soft and don't have chair for table
Paul V. Couples Belgium, January 26, 2015
Cheap price and rooms reflect this

Near MRT, very cheap, Many places to eat nearby
4.7
The room was totally run down and everything in iT should be renovated. The bed was made but other then that the room was not been cleaned was my impression. Not even the bin was emptied. Tv did not work very Well. But iT was very cheap so this was something we were kind of suspecting to find. Positive was that iT was near local shops and food stands and not to far from MRT to take you everywhere on the Island. But the Reason i would not come back is the horrible WiFi. We planned our trip as we went but could not book airline tickets or even book our next hotel. Luckily there was An internetshop closeby and very cheap. 1 Singapore dollar for 30 min. But a good WiFi is from the comfort of my won room is important to me. If they fix this i would come again just because iT is cheap.
Ang S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
cleanliness
3.3
blanket never change or wash very unhygienic
Maris O. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
Good value for money

Staff, value for money, large shower
6.3
Good overall.
Byron A. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Visa run to Singapore from Jakarta

Location, Cleanliness and Quiet
8.7
I came and went at various hours. I think one must be ready to put up with the colorful Geylang environment (open-air restaurants, roving bands of Tamil workers and hookers) but I have become quite fond of it. The hotel's air-conditioning, hot water and lighting all worked well, and while the room was snug I did not mind it. I would definitely recommend the Amrise for my friends.
Michael Z. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2015
Ok

Wifi
7.3
Nimol D. Couples Cambodia, January 4, 2015
Amrise Hotel must be a guest house facility

this hotel is one busy street, easy to find food, walk less than 10 minutes to take train (MRT) and the hotel room is acceptable for budget traveler like me.
6.7
It was find to stay in Amrise hotel. I enjoyed the food nearby the hotel.
Hasan S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Comfy budget hotel

clean
5.7
Mandy C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Not bad..

Clean, Good privacy, Comfortable
6.3
Just a little far from mrt though. Have to walk quite a distance when we got really tired at midnight. And the price is okay for such clean room. Overall its not bad to stay for few nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05