Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amrise Hotel

112 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore 387432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amrise Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - Facade Amrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Amrise Hotel Singapore - Reception Amrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting Area Amrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor Lobby Amrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 2478 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2478)
Sort by:
Julia P. Couples Austria, July 22, 2015
good

cheap - 10 minutes to metro - a lot of food in the street
7
Within our search it was the cheapest hotel with a double bed (and not in a dorm room), we paid for a room with no window (was fine) - very good price for singapore! I can recommend it!!
Ultimo E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Good

Goodess, friendless, cleanless
8.3
Hon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Dirty, Location Ok

Location OK
5.7
Sriwipa C. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2015
too noisy when we are sleeping

cheap
5.3
Jessica L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION VALUE FOR MONEY

GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION VALUE FOR MONEY
10
GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION VALUE FOR MONEY
Lukas L. Couples Czech Republic, July 11, 2015
so-so

location, stuff, value for money
6
David J. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
OK easy

clean white comfort
7.7
Good stay
Catalina M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
clean place, good wifi and courteous staff

location and good price
7.7
it was good
Dennis I. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
you get what you pay for, do not expect more

location near food stalls
6
we stayed for 4days on the first and another 4 days in the second check in, the first room that we've been had a television set that when you adjust the volume to "1" is too loud, when i asked the deont desk clerk about that matter, he said they did it in purpose that way the guests would not be changing the volume every now and then; the second room we went smelled like somebody lived and smoked for the rest of his life, suggest the ensure fould odor gets eliminated or if not designate a smoking room and a non smoking room as not to offend guests who are non smokers welcoming them with a very strong odor or tobacco at the doorstep
Tzee H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Satisfy

Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find foods at that area.
2.7
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amrise Hotel SingaporeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Standard DoubleAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - BathroomAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise Hotel - FacadeAmrise Hotel Singapore - Amrise HotelAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceAmrise Hotel Singapore - ReceptionAmrise Hotel Singapore - Guest Waiting AreaAmrise Hotel Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbyAmrise Hotel Singapore - Stairway

Customer Reviews - Amrise Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01