or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amstel House Hostel

Waldenserstrasse 31, Tiergarten, Berlin, Germany 10551 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Food and Beverages Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Interior Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Sports and Activities Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Sports and Activities Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Kitchen Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Kitchen Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Sports and Activities Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Interior Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Kitchen Amstel House Hostel Berlin - Reception Amstel House Hostel Berlin - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Amstel House Hostel Berlin - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Ensuite Amstel House Hostel Berlin - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Ensuite
Amstel House Hostel Berlin - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Ensuite Amstel House Hostel Berlin - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Ensuite
Area: Tiergarten Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Chua L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
It's so bad hostel.
2
It's so bad hostel.
Carissa L. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Bearable stay

New sheets, clean toilets, friendly staff
6
Poor wifi - only worked in the lobby area and even so, very slow Sheets were new but felt dusty Toilets were cleaned everyday but still slightly dirty
Andriana P. Families with young children Greece, February 2, 2014
A nice hostel

Cheap, close to the airport, good food
7.3
It was my first time stayed in a hostel. I had a stopover in Berlin and I wanted to have some sleep me with my 3 kids. The hostel generally was ok, even if it's not my style, and I could stay again in a similar situation. Do your research what you need to carry with you in a hostel.
Mak S. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
A good stay and cheap

clean toilet and near metro
8
Yat F. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2012
Good hostel for backpacker but no kitchen

Location is good and staff is nice
6.7
this hostel is simple and good for backpacker. location and staffs are good. i was trying to cook a meal but you can not find a kitchen in this hostel. you may find a mini bar in this hostel at night.
Elena V. Solo travelers Germany, February 19, 2012
freundliches Personal aber etwas mageres Frühstück

sauber, gemütliche lounge, freundliches Personal, gemütliche Betten
8
im allgemeinen sehr gut- lohnt sich wertsachen wirklich in die fächer zu schließen und nie offen liegen zu lassen. Es gibt große Fächer bringt ein Schloss dafür mit , sonst kann man sich dort auch eins kaufen. leider ist es ein riesiges hostel was natürlich etwas am flair einbüßt Frühstück lecker aber sehr wenig Auswahl und seine 5€ nicht Wert.
Lu L. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2015
良かったです

スタッフの親切さ。アクセスの便利さ。一階にバーをもうけているのでコミュニティー場所に最適。ロビーでコンピューターが使えること
9
Nao U. Groups Japan, December 31, 2014
ホステルといえど…

全体的に清潔。
7.7
2人部屋 シャワー&トイレ共用で、5日間滞在しました。基本的に、歯ブラシやシャンプー類は付きません。チェックイン時にデポジットとして5ユーロかかります。チェックアウト時に却ってきます。シーツは、チェックイン時に借りれます。私はタオルは借りませんでしたが、多分借りられるんだと思います。部屋は掃除がしっかりとされており、とても清潔。 バスルーム&トイレも清潔でした。 下のロビーにBARがあり、割と安価でビールやカクテルが楽しめます。 全体的に満足です。イタリアのホステルとは同じ1つ星でも、雲泥の差でした。中央駅からは結構離れてますが、なんとかなります。
Yuki H. Couples Japan, October 21, 2014
安く滞在するならOK

共有スペース、価格、
6.7
共有スペースが広いので困らない。場所は少し見つけにくかった。
Hayato M. Couples Japan, March 24, 2014
また利用します。

キッチン、wifi、スタッフ親切
8
評判通り、とても綺麗でおしゃれで親切で居心地の良い宿でした。キッチンも広く使い勝手も良く、ネット速度も十分でした。部屋は8人部屋に4人しかおらず、広々快適でした。いる方たちもいい人達でした。 近くにマーケットホールがあり、安く美味しい物が食べられます。最寄り駅付近には大きなアジアンスーパーもあります。またぜひ泊まりたい宿です。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amstel House Hostel BerlinAmstel House Hostel Berlin - Food and BeveragesAmstel House Hostel Berlin - InteriorAmstel House Hostel Berlin - Pub/LoungeAmstel House Hostel Berlin - Sports and ActivitiesAmstel House Hostel Berlin - Pub/LoungeAmstel House Hostel Berlin - Pub/LoungeAmstel House Hostel Berlin - Sports and ActivitiesAmstel House Hostel Berlin - KitchenAmstel House Hostel Berlin - KitchenAmstel House Hostel Berlin - Sports and ActivitiesAmstel House Hostel Berlin - InteriorAmstel House Hostel Berlin - KitchenAmstel House Hostel Berlin - ReceptionAmstel House Hostel Berlin - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Amstel House Hostel Berlin - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dormitory (Mixed) EnsuiteAmstel House Hostel Berlin - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dormitory (Mixed) EnsuiteAmstel House Hostel Berlin - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dormitory (Mixed) EnsuiteAmstel House Hostel Berlin - 1 Bed in 4 Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Ensuite

Customer Reviews - Amstel House Hostel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05