or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amsterdam Hotel Parklane

Plantage Parklaan 16, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Gary R. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff

Location, Staff, Breakfast variety
10
Great! We have stayed here before and we will stay there again!
Gary R. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Another great time at the Parklane

Central, but outside of tourist area; Great family run B&B; Easy access to trams
9
This is our second stay at the Parklane. In the 7 years since we stayed, the rooms have been renovated. The rooms are small, like all Amsterdam hotels, but very clean. There is no elevator here, so there are many stairs for most rooms. The tram stop is near by, so access to tourist sites is quick and easy. There is a park right across the street for exercise or relaxing. The family and staff are very friendly and helpful. We like this hotel and recommend it to friends.
Deniz F. Groups Turkey, September 20, 2013
nice hotel but not right in the center

nice staff, cosy rooms and Hygiene
8.7
If you do not mind walking for 15 minutes to the center and climbing steep stairs our stay was pretty good.
Yu S. Business travelers October 22, 2011
Nice hotel with good reception

Clean
7
Very good and convenient hotel nearby to most attraction.
Daniel D. Solo travelers Poland, September 27, 2010
Nice hotel in a traditional Amsterdam building

Location, friendliness of staff
8.3
The hotel is located very close to the centre of Amsterdam. It is situated in a very nice traditional Amsterdam building, by the canal. The breakfast is nice and the staff - very friendly, as this is a family-run hotel. The rooms are clean, but basic. It is perfect for solo travellers, as well as groups of people. Not suitable for people with disabilities (very steep stairs and no elevator).
Takayuki N. Solo travelers Japan, March 28, 2010
便利な場所

比較的、どの場所にも行きやすいので、便利でした。 スタッフが親切でした。
6.7
B&Bです。設備が古いですが、朝食を含め、スタッフの対応など、サービスは悪くなかったです。値段も手ごろでした。 4Fの部屋で、荷物の上げ下げに苦労しましたが。。。
Anna S. Couples Russia, March 14, 2010
Отель на тихой улице

Расположен в тихом районе, неплохой завтрак, уютная семейная атмосфера
9
Отель расположен за кварталом красных фонарей, ближе к каналам и музеям. Для нас это было идеально, но кому-то может показаться, что отель находится далековато от центра. Атмосфера уютная и домашняя. В цену номера входит завтрак, он простой но достаточно вкусный, особенно порадовали свежие горячие круассаны. В номерах чисто. За такую цену можно ожидать чего-то большего, но, насколько я поняла, это характерная особенность Амстердама.
Frantisek S. Solo travelers Czech Republic, June 24, 2012
Menší rodinný hotel

Dobrá dostupnost veřejnou dopravou
6
menší rodinný hotel v klidné části města.hotel je dobře dostupný městskou dopravou.pokoje menší bez klimatizace. největší nedostatek tohoto hotelu je absence výtahu. do pater vedou úzké příkré schody, kde starší osoby mohou mít problém s přepravou zavazadel.snídaně jsou započítány v ceně ubytování.malá pestrost snídaní, pouze studené.málo míst na sezení.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02