Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amsterdam Marriott Hotel

Stadhouderskade 12, Oud-West, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Welcome Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Executive Lounge Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Sorels Midtown Bar & Lounge Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Sorels Midtown Bar & Lounge Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Midtown Grill Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Midtown Grill Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Midtown Grill Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - The living room Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - The living room Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Ball Room
Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness Room
Area: Oud-West Number of Rooms: 396

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Wildan A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2015
Nice hotel

clean, 5 stars, location
9.7
Wildan A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2015
Nice location

location, service, room
7.7
good
Ka K. Couples China, May 2, 2014
Good hotel, but disappointed that no free wifi

Location, service and room is tiny
7.7
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 23, 2014
best location to stay in

Hotel is located in a walking distance of all the attractions, wide selection of dining restaurants which are around the hotel and many chill out spots that are just around the corner
9
Omer A. Couples Israel, September 23, 2013
Nice hotel but a bit expensive

Clean, comfortable and centerally located
6.7
The hotel is nice and clean, especially for a european hotel, located in the city center, near the casino and near some nice restaurants. The beds were comfortable and spacious and the bathroom was clean, even though the showers were a bit small. The view from our room was horrible and we asked for a high floor during the booking but got the 3rd floor out of 10 (or so)which was very disappointing. There is no free Wi-Fi and it cost like 20 Euros per day which is highly expensive, considering how much we paid for the rooms. I don't know how it's possible not to have free Wi-Fi in the rooms and steel call yourself luxurious hotel! In the bottom line - Not a good Value-For-Money but optional once you need a centralized hotel.
Daniel C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great location!

Very close to shopping area
9.3
I like the room! Very comfortable & clean. That's to be expected of the Marriott's, right? Lol! Breakfast was great & so was the steak at the restaurant! Great choices of wines. Area close to Leiseplein, Dam Square (the red light district, what else! Lol) & Kalverstraat shopping area. Had a nice Turkish kebab nearby. Weekend was great around hotel area. Many street buskers performing despite cold snowy evening!
Lyn B. Groups United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Good location

Location
8.3
This hotel is accessible to all local attractions. Just across the road is the tram station, and also near the boat station for a canal cruise. The streets are relatively safe at night. 2-3 minute walk from the hotel is a smorgasbord of restaurants from Dutch, Italian, Brazilian, Chinese, Japanese, Indonesian, Thai, to McDonalds, Starbucks & Hardrock. I personally liked the all you can eat grilled spare ribs for 9 euros, well worth it, and try the Wok to walk, Chinese noodles cooked in front of you, yummy! Also, the next tram station from the hotel is the Rijksmuseum which has Rembrandt's paintings, and the Van Gough museum. In the city centre in case you need a visit to "the facilities" you have to pay 0.50euros each time. The hotel room was always clean and we had a French window and a little balcony, but the room could have been bigger. Internet is not free which is very disappointing, for the amount we paid. So we just walked to the nearest Starbucks(2-3 min walk) for a free wifi! Staff are nice and very helpful.
Melky R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

bathroom
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Melky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good recreation
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Lan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2012
Elegant hotel

Convenient for business reasons
8.3
I enjoyed the stay in this hotel, mainly becasue of the convenience to my business meetings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - WelcomeAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Executive LoungeAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Sorels Midtown Bar & LoungeAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Sorels Midtown Bar & LoungeAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Midtown GrillAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Midtown GrillAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Midtown GrillAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - The living roomAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - The living roomAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Ball RoomAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorAmsterdam Marriott Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03