Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa

Bas Dako, Candabong, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Surroundings Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - View Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Surroundings Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel Exterior Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Restaurant Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dusk at the Pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Infinity pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Garden Near Pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - White Sand Beach front Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Private White Sand Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beachfront Cottages
Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Entrance to Amun Ini Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel Exterior Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Reception Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Stairway to the Garden Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - View Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Restaurant Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel Exterior Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest Room Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest Room Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Anda Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Ignacio J. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great Break from the World

Staff, Location, Accomodations
9.7
Awesome
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Absolutely perfect in every way

The staff, the beautiful environment and the diving
10
We stayed at amun ini while in bohol with our three teenage kids. We were at the Blue Star for a night and it was so bad we decided to move. Luckily Amun Ini had 2 rooms for us. We only stayed 2 nights but it was 2 of the best vacation nights we have spent anywhere in the world and we have taken our kids to over 35 countries. When we arrivd at Amun Ini we were welcomed by the owners Karen and Fred and their 6 dogs. Amun Ini is located on a beautiful sloping hill with an infinity pool that overlooks the pristine white sand beach. The open dining room is homey and welcoming and you can wear casual or more formal attire and feel perfectly dressed. The food is spectacular and the menu has something for everyone. The surprise of our trip was doing an intro to scuba package with the wonderful and capable dive team at the resort. All 5 of us fell in love with diving and we went on 2 open water dives and would have done more if we didn't have to fly. But the amazing thing about this resort is the warm and welcoming environment. We really felt like we became family but with much better amenities then we have at home. The rooms are spectacular with little thoughtful details like fresh water by the bed and mango cookies. The only bad part of our stay was having to leave. To find a place that is the favorite of all 5 of the very different people in our family means that Amin Ini found that illusive sweet spot of the perfect blend of elegance, casual, warmth, fun and amazing food.
Caroline V. Groups Germany, March 24, 2014
Lovely small hotel with very friendly staff

Beautiful beach, great staff, very remote location so very relaxing
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay, enjoyed the local dishes for dinner and visiting a market on one day
Michael R. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2014
great place to relax, unwind, enjoy the sea, spa

personal service, comfortable rooms, good scuba diving
9.7
My wife and I spent a week at Amun Ini Resort. The room was very comfortable. The grounds and pool are beautiful. The spa treatments were well done. The food was well prepared, but didn't offer as many healthy low-fat options as we would have liked and after a week we were wishing for some more variation in the menu. Internet didn't always work in the room but did work always in the restaurant, not super-fast, but satisfactory for the location. We had a great time and would return.
Gemma G. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
More perfect than ever imagined

Service, friendliness of staff and amazing location
9.7
We stayed here for 5 nights for our honeymoon and it couldn't have been more perfect. The beautiful tranquil location, food, staff and service were just incredible. We were made to feel so welcome the minute we arrived and instantly felt part of the Amun Ini family. Nothing was too much for the team and we can't thank them enough for our memorable stay. The location is stunning and the private beach was so secluded and beautiful, just what we needed to relax and recoup. The massage's were fantastic and the spa has an amazing location overlooking the beach/ocean. The chef's at the resort are amazing and the menu has great variety. We ate like kings! I can't recommend this resort enough and we really hope to visit again one day
Jane C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Amun Ini Resort is my idea of Paradise!

Attentive, friendly staff; exceptional cuisine, beautifully presented; quiet, very sparcily populated beach.
9.7
Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa was the perfect "get away" for my daughter and I -- so, so relaxing. Just what we needed, and we both would like to bring pur husbands on our next visit. We will be recommending Amun Ini as a perfecr honeymoon retreat. Fred and his staff could not have been more accommodating to our needs. We loved the laid back atmosphere - there were five friendly dogs and 2 cats on the property - we were treated like royalty, but at the same time, we were treated like respected friends.
Ling C. Couples Macau, August 8, 2013
Amazing for families and honeymoon

sun, sand and sea, food especially
9.7
All perfect, attentive staff like families will help you solve any problems, the food are so great and worth to try all the dishes. the beach is just like paradise, they provide everything you want on the beach and the water activities and its all free! will definitely visit next time
Wu W. Couples China, August 2, 2013
Nice, Comfortable and Beautiful Place

Friendly staff, Natural Environment and Beautiful View
9.3
I stay there for 3 Nights and it is away from the crowd place. Everyone there is very nice and we stay there without pressure. Very peaceful and the Ocean View is great
Yin L. Couples China, June 13, 2013
Great resort !!

Large swimming pool , beautiful beach and great service !
10
Good place to relax and for vacation. Fred and his family and staff are very nice and friendly. We are vy happy to stay with them !! They gave us a warm and perfect days during our stay. Just like our home😃 The resort and the private beach are vy nice. Kayaking and snorkling are available in the clear and calm water. the swimmig pool is large and beautiful. The food in the restaurant is super good too. Everything is so great ! It is worth to stay in this resort !
Yichun W. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Wonderful Resort!

Pool, beach view and comfortable room!
9.7
The stay was surprisingly nice in every details. The view is superb, room is large with comfortable bed. Even the shampoo and bathing gel are so very nice. Definitely a nice to place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa BoholAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - SurroundingsAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - ViewAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - SurroundingsAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - RestaurantAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dusk at the PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Infinity poolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Garden Near PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - White Sand Beach frontAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Private White Sand BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beachfront CottagesAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Entrance to Amun IniAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - ReceptionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Stairway to the GardenAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - ViewAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - RestaurantAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest RoomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest RoomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest RoomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BathroomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Washed pebbles on the balconyAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - SpaAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Spa RoomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - FacilitiesAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Bread PuddingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - DiningAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - DiningAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Zip-line at LobocAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - DivingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - DivingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dive CenterAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Poolside dinnerAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Boat divingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Scuba DivingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - UnderwaterAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dive course at the poolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Pygmy seahorse Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Scuba divingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - SurroundingsAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Pub/LoungeAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - ExteriorAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Lamanok IslandAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - FacilitiesAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest RoomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BathroomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BathroomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - White sand beachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dive LessonAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dive Equipment roomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dive Center


AS-AGWEB-3B04