or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa

Bas Dako, Candabong, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Surroundings Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - View Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Surroundings Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel Exterior Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Restaurant Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dusk at the Pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Infinity pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Garden Near Pool Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - White Sand Beach front Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Private White Sand Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beachfront Cottages
Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Entrance to Amun Ini Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel Exterior Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Reception Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Stairway to the Garden Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - View Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Restaurant Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel Exterior Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest Room Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest Room Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Anda Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.2
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Jane C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Amun Ini Resort is my idea of Paradise!

Attentive, friendly staff; exceptional cuisine, beautifully presented; quiet, very sparcily populated beach.
9.7
Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa was the perfect "get away" for my daughter and I -- so, so relaxing. Just what we needed, and we both would like to bring pur husbands on our next visit. We will be recommending Amun Ini as a perfecr honeymoon retreat. Fred and his staff could not have been more accommodating to our needs. We loved the laid back atmosphere - there were five friendly dogs and 2 cats on the property - we were treated like royalty, but at the same time, we were treated like respected friends.
Adrianne H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
A Found Gem

Beach, diving and attentive staff
9.7
A family run business, Fred and his wife Karen have done a lovely job to make you feel at home. On this beach front property just outside of this small town called Anda they have built a tucked away oasis. The rooms are elegant and spacious as well as the layout of the property. Their daughter Adrian, the sous chef and her husband Josh have created foodie delights using local produce with a twist from their global culinary experience. The staff is friendly and attentive, good service for the location. A masseuse staff readily available with a handful of stress relief options. Rooms are clean and modern, 16 in total. Those looking for a secluded holiday away, this resort is perfect to relax in the sun, enjoy great food, paddle board, snorkel, and dive. If diving is your sort of thing, it is fabulous here! A man named Digee from the neighboring resort offers morning afternoon and night time dives. On certain days, Digee takes snorkelers and divers to the island of Leyte for a chance to snorkel with whale sharks. This experience alone was worth the trip! I would highly recommend all of the dive options. Frankly speaking, my friends and I would love to keep this gem to ourselves but the family is so lovely we couldn’t bear it! Adrianne, Stephanie, Tracie & Kara
Vicki R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
Outstanding. The staff were very attentive.

Food, staff, facilities
10
One of the nicest places we have ever stayed. Owners were there everyday to ensure every need was met. The food was absolutely awesome.
Juliette B. Solo travelers Luxembourg, March 30, 2013
Heaven on Earth!!

Top quality hotel in a paradise location. Welcomed as a family member by owners and team. Top service and high end cuisine. Superbe!!
10
Staying at the Amuni Ini was the best decision! Once the front door opens you step into a different world! Peace and Serenity are the words that come to my mind for Amun Ini. Add to that luxury, elegance, natural surroundings and genuine friendly service. The resort is nestled in a lush of tropical garden with stunning views onto the crystal clear ocean! Amun Ini Resort combines all right ingredients, 5 star comfort, natural beauty, environmental friendliness and a space to relax from the stress of life. The owners watch carefully to preserve nature and perfectly integrated this resort into the environment. Pet lovers, 4 legged family members are also part of the gang :-) The massages are great and round-up a perfect relaxing day. The top quality cuisine with products and ingredients from the region was another highlight. Congratulations to the chef and his team! The best hotel however would not be perfect without the people, and in Amun Ini the people make the difference!! Top skilled staff!!Warm welcome and the hearty friendliness from everyone be it the gardeners, maintenance staff, drivers, service people,.. never experienced this before. The owners personally care for each and every guest, and look after us and make us part of the family. Fred, Karin, Adrian and teams, many thanks to all of you for this perfect stay in paradise!
Fang F. Solo travelers China, October 21, 2012
Warm service and great view

private beach, beautiful swimming pool and warm service
7.7
Great place with private beach and beautiful swimming pool, However, the location is quite far away from the airport and isn't convenient to go to other places without renting a car. At that time, there is no internet in the room, you can only get access to it in the lobby and canteen.
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
Slice of paradise

quiet, friendly, fantastic
9.7
We arrived at Amun Ini after a long journey and a 2-hour car drive from the airport (which was a nice way to be introduced to the landscape and the way of life of the Philippines). The wooden doors opened and we entered what seemed to be a tropical paradise. We were greeted with a drink and Freddie, the owner, introduced himself with "welcome home". And it felt like home, only better. The room was beautiful, large and clean, the whole resort was spotless and all the staff friendly and helpful. Freddie and Karin, his wife spoke to us everyday and ensured that we had whatever we wanted. This was the perfect environment for a few days away from all the stresses of working life. We were so pleased that we extended our stay by a couple of days. My only recommendations would be to take sunscreen, and lots of reading material and just RELAX. Oh yes, I forgot to mention the food. Great! Freddie's daughter is a professionally trained chef and she and her partner produce food worthy of a five-star restaurant. We highly recommend this resort for anyone who wants to take a complete break from their hectic life and just needs to be pampered
Travel tip: Perfect place for a relaxing holiday
Xinying G. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2014
非常贴心的服务,超级好吃的餐饮,耐心友善的DIVE 工作人员......

餐饮,服务,环境
9.7
非常棒的一家家庭式度假酒店,服务特别贴心,很耐心和友好的帮助解决各种问题,感觉象回到家里一样,住在这里非常安心;特别要提的是餐厅大厨太赞了,超级美味,几天一日三餐在这里都不会腻,另外特别要赞的是这里的DIVE服务,他们特别耐心和温和,我和同伴之前的浮潜体验都不是很美好,但这次就超级棒,服务人员很耐心的在泳池里慢慢教我们适应并步到沙滩边的浅水区适应环境,而这些前期准备都是免费的!最终我们享受了一次非常美妙的浮潜体验,遗憾的是我们在这里只浮潜了一次,非常可惜,在这家酒店出去浮潜或者深潜价格都很便宜,包船也才1500PHD,而且远远比在薄荷岛的跳岛游里的浮潜棒多了,可以看到很多漂亮的珊瑚。这里沙滩一般,很短,但景色很美,沙又细又白,喜欢躺在长长沙滩上的人很能会不太喜欢。 这里适合安静的享受度假时光的游客,但是喜欢热闹和夜生活的人就不要来了,因为离热闹的ALONA海滩非常远,2小时车程,费用也很高,出入一趟的成本非常惊人,建议进来后除非Check out否则就不要出去了,什么游乐项目尽量都在酒店。
Yucheng L. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2013
价格便宜,风景很好,不错的酒店。

吃喝玩乐,一应俱全,服务水平。
7.7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa BoholAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - SurroundingsAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - ViewAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - SurroundingsAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - RestaurantAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dusk at the PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Infinity poolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Garden Near PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - White Sand Beach frontAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Private White Sand BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beachfront CottagesAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Beach Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Entrance to Amun IniAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - ReceptionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Stairway to the GardenAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - ViewAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - RestaurantAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Hotel ExteriorAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest RoomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest RoomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest RoomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BathroomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Washed pebbles on the balconyAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - SpaAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Spa RoomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - FacilitiesAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Bread PuddingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - DiningAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - DiningAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Zip-line at LobocAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Nearby AttractionAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - DivingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - DivingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dive CenterAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Poolside dinnerAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Boat divingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Scuba DivingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - UnderwaterAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dive course at the poolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Pygmy seahorse Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Scuba divingAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - SurroundingsAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Pub/LoungeAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BeachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - ExteriorAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Lamanok IslandAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - FacilitiesAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Guest RoomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BathroomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - BathroomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - White sand beachAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dive LessonAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dive Equipment roomAmun Ini Beach Resort & Spa Bohol - Dive Center


AS-AGWEB-3B04