Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 86834 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amwaj Rotana Resort
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bathroom Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Classic room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Classic room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming Pool Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming Pool Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Club Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Rosso - Italian Restaurant
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day Dining Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Benihana - Steak, Seafood and Sushi Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day Dining Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entrance Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 272 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Chris K. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Very poor location due to construction - but amazi

Staff Staff Staff
8
It woulod have been amazing but for the traffic and noise from construction - we have been twice now but wont go back until the construction work across from it is finished. hate having to pay so much money for internet - really expensive and very complex way of getting logged on
Report this review
Hasan B. Business travelers Yemen, December 2, 2013
good

location , comfort and relax
7
buitiful
Report this review
Ioannis K. Business travelers Greece, November 30, 2013
not very comfortable

cannot think another good thing apart from the gulf view
3.7
the roomwas not cleaned or three days! the beds were made but we had to call housecleaning two days to clean the toilet bowl and take out the trash! also for that price the hotel was asking another 90AED for internet access, whereas walking in the next door hotel's lobby you had it for free..
Report this review
Magdalena S. Couples Canada, November 30, 2013
Disappointing

Close to shopping, Close to restaurants, Close to nightlife
4.7
We couldn't go down to the garage to get something from our car without being scolded that we didn't warn the workers and we needed to be escorted by one of them. I did not like the feeling as if I was doing something terribly bad like going to my own car. When we were checking in, the hotel didn't have our reservations and at the same time there was another man that had booked through and they didn't have his either and it took some time before we were able to go to our room. I will not be booking at this hotel again.
Report this review
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 14, 2013
it was very friendly

rooms and dining
8
Report this review
Sander F. Business travelers Netherlands, November 14, 2013
Nice hotel in nice location

Breakfast, location and gym
7.7
Stayed in Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach for three nights during a business trip. The breakfast is great; much choice. Also the gym was very big so perfect. I believe all rooms have ocean view so that is also very nice. The location is also great, there are many restaurants on walking distance. A bit odd was that the water temperature in my room seems to fluctuate between cold and warm my entire stay; quite disturbing when taking a shower.
Report this review
Abdulmajeed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 14, 2013
joyful

sea view and the staff were wonderfull
8.3
every thing was nice specially the staff smile my kid was so happy with them and they always smiling but the negative thing was the car rental in th hotel they wrere not prof in thier work.the internet is not free
Report this review
Jenny C. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
quick stay

location, modern, indoor design
8.3
great short stay here after moving from another area of Dubai (Burjuman) where we had an apartment( not great ) Amwaj Rotana Hotel is in a fantastic location with the construction along the beach the only negative.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 9, 2013
luxury and perfect location

location, food and stuff.
10
Very nice location to the most live locations in dubai.
Report this review
Qin J. Solo travelers China, November 8, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, well located, good shampoo
8.3
I think it's a local hotel with very friendly staff willing to spoil you with every possibilities. It's a pity that I checked-in late and checked-out early. The room has ocean view. The hotel locates close to the beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Classic roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Classic roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Club LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Rosso - Italian RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day DiningAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Benihana - Steak, Seafood and SushiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day DiningAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntranceAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Benihana - Steak, Seafood and SushiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Rosso - Italian RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day DiningAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Amwaj Rotana ClubAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06