Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 86834

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
282 reviews

181 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Wael A. Families with older children Egypt, April 2, 2014
I will vist this hotel again and again

greetings and.outstanding for serving customers.
9.7
Very relax time
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, reasonably priced.

Comfortable, convenient, reasonably priced.
7.7
Visited for the Dubai World Cup so I only really slept there and didn't use the facilities. I have had bad experiences at other similarly priced hotels in the JBR area and would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Lachlan F. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Again... a great hotel!

beach, sun, bar
8
Again a great hotel to relax with many restaurants inside and near the hotel. Very close to a New mall and the beach.
Report this review
Mansoor A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel Location and Staff

Staff Location and Beach
7.7
IT was nice staff was great at reception. Room is ok but I was above restaurant and it was very noisy. Alot of construction was in the area so view was ruined but now it is better.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 26, 2013
v good

nice garden
8
Report this review
Chris K. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Very poor location due to construction - but amazi

Staff Staff Staff
8
It woulod have been amazing but for the traffic and noise from construction - we have been twice now but wont go back until the construction work across from it is finished. hate having to pay so much money for internet - really expensive and very complex way of getting logged on
Report this review
Hasan B. Business travelers Yemen, December 2, 2013
good

location , comfort and relax
7
buitiful
Report this review
Ioannis K. Business travelers Greece, November 30, 2013
not very comfortable

cannot think another good thing apart from the gulf view
3.7
the roomwas not cleaned or three days! the beds were made but we had to call housecleaning two days to clean the toilet bowl and take out the trash! also for that price the hotel was asking another 90AED for internet access, whereas walking in the next door hotel's lobby you had it for free..
Report this review
Magdalena S. Couples Canada, November 30, 2013
Disappointing

Close to shopping, Close to restaurants, Close to nightlife
4.7
We couldn't go down to the garage to get something from our car without being scolded that we didn't warn the workers and we needed to be escorted by one of them. I did not like the feeling as if I was doing something terribly bad like going to my own car. When we were checking in, the hotel didn't have our reservations and at the same time there was another man that had booked through and they didn't have his either and it took some time before we were able to go to our room. I will not be booking at this hotel again.
Report this review
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 14, 2013
it was very friendly

rooms and dining
8
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 181 reviews Next page
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Classic roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Classic roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Club LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Rosso - Italian RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day DiningAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Benihana - Steak, Seafood and SushiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day DiningAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntranceAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Benihana - Steak, Seafood and SushiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Rosso - Italian RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day DiningAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Amwaj Rotana ClubAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - InteriorAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Sundeck - Pool BarAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Atrium-  Lobby LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SurroundingsAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03