or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 86834 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amwaj Rotana Resort

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Exterior Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming Pool Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bathroom Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Classic room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Classic room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming Pool Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming Pool Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Club Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Rosso - Italian Restaurant
Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day Dining Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Benihana - Steak, Seafood and Sushi Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day Dining Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting Room Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entrance Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/Lounge Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Spa
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 301

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Sarah A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 04, 2013
It was good in general

Good location , vale parking and the view
7
It was good but the service quality changes from one staff member to another, some staff were friendly but the others had poor communication skills. The hygiene was good in general but I needed to remind them and complain about the house keeping level and they were responsive. The room was noisy and I could hear the next room guests most of the time.
Elese W. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
The staff was very helpful.

location, staff, beach
7.3
The staff was excellent. There are also great restaurants in the hotel. The problem was all of the construction all night. Also, the rooms are very old. It was in desperate need of an update.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2013
nice location and clean rooms

sun , beach and relax
8
Jean W. Business travelers Belgium, June 19, 2013
excellent

breakfast, room, staff
8.7
Very good, couldn't be better.Very pleasant.
Osama A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 06, 2013
it was good and hot spot area

location, smiles , quite
8.7
Ahmed A. Business travelers Oman, May 23, 2013
Relaxing and quiet

It was really clean, quiet and it was overall above average
9.7
it was a very nice stay, I had a business workshop. The facilities were really nice. The rooms were clean and comfy. Also important that in a busy place like Dubai and they have free parking service. The only thing is I wished it included free wifi internet access as it was very expensive in my opinion. The location of the hotel is extremely nice and you can spend most of your nights just in the walk.
Sharon M. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2013
Fabulous room, but the wi-fi was not cheap.

Great staff, cleanliness, centrally located in Marina
9
I operate a business with wi-fi. Had to shut down for a day-wi-fi not included. Really made the trip a headache.
Carl W. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
Noisy neighbours that staff did nothing about

the breakfast buffet was the only thing I liked
6.7
Apart from the breakfast, which was one of the best selections I've seen, i didn't enjoy my stay here. Upon arrival we were charged an extra sum of money for the reservation being incorrectly taken down and there in fact being 2 guest, the hotel is quite far from the nicer beaches, airport and bigger shopping centres. At 3am in the morning we were woken up by the room next to us blasting music and despite 3 calls to reception, the noise continued until we ended up almost breaking their door down. Check out also took about 15 minutes despite being a simple task.
Tarfa M. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 14, 2013
Really nice stay

Location, clean, friendly staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay, very friendly and welcoming staff , The only thing is that there is a constructions going on at the front Of the hotel, there is no direct striaght access to the beach, it is not noisy but Still it would much better without the constuction
Adel A. Business travelers Kuwait, April 14, 2013
I will come back again

comfort , staff , pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach DubaiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ExteriorAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BathroomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Classic roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Classic roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Swimming PoolAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitness RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Club LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Rosso - Italian RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Premium roomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day DiningAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Benihana - Steak, Seafood and SushiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day DiningAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Meeting RoomAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntranceAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Pub/LoungeAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbyAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SpaAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Benihana - Steak, Seafood and SushiAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Rosso - Italian RestaurantAmwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Horizon All Day Dining


AS-AGWEB-3C01