or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An An II Hotel

216 De Tham Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Double An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Family An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Leanne F. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2011
Great location really comfy beds!

the bed was so comfortable, clean, great location
8.3
really good stay at this hotel. staff very pleasent. room was on the small size but did the job. lcd tv and fridge in the room. good location to great food. they arranged a car to the airport for us too for just
Tengku N. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2011
convinient hotel to explore the city

near to the pubs and eating place
7
hassle free, free internet near the reception. clean room and very near to the market.
Restaurant Tip: try to local cofee shop infront of the hotel. 333 cafe
Tri S. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2011
great location for budget traveler & frendly staf

i like this hotel, becouse near to everywhere, clean
7.7
the hotel is situated in district 1 where you can find most of the shops, restaurents, night clubs and bars. many travel agencies offices are around there. very convenience to get sightseeing and attrection places. hassle free, free internet near the reception. clean room and very near to the market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are to many travel agent, u can compare prices with the different tour agencies if you wanna save as much cost as possible.
Matthew G. Couples Australia, May 31, 2011
Always polite

Backpacker zone for creature comforts
7
I have reviewed this hotel a number of times before.
Atul G. Solo travelers India, May 29, 2011
Great location

good location, clean, value for money
7
gq bar in the front is the best place for a night-out...this is a buzzing area, busy throughout the day and night... ideal for backpackers, budget travellers...
Colin V. Solo travelers Canada, May 29, 2011
Great location for convinient travel

Next to TNK travel hub, lots of food and drink options
8
The room was nice, and was sufficient for my needs. A little dated, but the friendly staff more than made up for it. I did have some minor issues with insects though. The travel options from the hotel were outstanding!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: be sure to book travels through either the hotel's desk or TNK a few doors down. Getting out of Siagon is worth it!
Matthew G. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Middle of backpacker zone

Foreigner-enabled
7
I have review this hotel a number of times. It is fine for short-term stay.
Zaw W. Groups May 21, 2011
Good location and nice accomodation

Good loaction, clean, spacious and easy accessable to all area
9.3
the hotel is situated in district 1 where you can find most of the shops, restaurents, night clubs and bars. many travel agencies offices are around there. very convenience to get sightseeing and attrection places.
Bob A. Couples Australia, May 13, 2011
terrible

Good location
5.3
the hotel is in a good location as it is part of the tnk travel complex.the room was clean
Nightlife Tip: Go 2 bar diagonally opposite the An An is a great spot to chill out. Plenty of security and cheap drinks
Thao N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 8, 2011
Good location

Location and clean room
8
In general this hotel is good but the customer service is unsatisfied. But in my opinion, this hotel is worth staying if you are foreigner traveling or doing business in Vietnam.
Nightlife Tip: There are many interest places around this hotel, discover yourself at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury DoubleAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury FamilyAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn An II Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01