Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

An Lam Saigon River Private Residence

21/4 Trung Village, Vinh Phu Ward, Thuan An District, Binh Duong , District 12 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Executive An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Executive An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Executive An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Executive An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Executive An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Executive An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - River View Villa An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - River View Villa An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Villa An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Villa An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Villa An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Deluxe 2 Bed Room An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Deluxe 2 Bed Room An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Deluxe 2 Bed Room An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 12 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Perfect retreat and complete privacy.

Nice butler service, perfect retreat and peaceful.
8.7
The place was a little far from city, but the service and warmth and the personal butler service - My personal butler by the name of Xu, did everything to make me feel welcome and at home. Will definitely return again soon..
Jia J. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Excellent weekend get away

Peaceful, exclusivity, relaxing
8.7
Overall had a good break form city life at an lam river. Miss xuan their staff was incredibly helpful.
Neville P. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Magnificent Riverside Hideaway

Location, staff, ambience
9
It is wonderful to see nature preserved in building this magnificent small resort. The magnificent riverside location was matched by the ambience and privacy and the professionalism and care displayed by all staff.
Joanne P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel and superb staff.

Customer care and the staff were outstanding. Any wishes were met with speed. Beautiful hotel and spotlessly clean.
10
Catherine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
lovely quiet spot of luxury

tasty breakfast, large room, quiet location
8.3
We had a lovely stay and thoroughly enjoyed a taste of the high life! The pool area is lovely and the water was very refreshing on a hot, humid day. All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful though don't except a drink too soon after it's been ordered! The only downside was the bed. Although big it was like sleeping on a waterbed. The tiniest of movement seemed to cause the bed to move up and down so I ended up sleeping on the daybed to avoid feeling seasick.
Susan H. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Relaxing escape from the city

amazing service, food, location
9
The effortless collection by speed boat and the warm, friendly welcome with complimentary drinks ensured an excellent start to our short break. The room had a wonderful, comfy bed and large balcony overlooking the hotel pool. The surprise birthday cake, delivered to us by the river was a lovely touch and the breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed the experience and would recommend this hotel.
Stanley G. Couples South Africa, June 7, 2014
Perfect end to our time in Vietnam

Butler, speed boat and the cooking class
9
Perfect.
Amy P. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Idyllic

The room was amazing, the biggest bath I've ever seen and the surroundings were wonderful.
9.7
Perfect. We had our own butler to see to our every need, we were given complete privacy. We had our own private pool. The staff were wonderful. The design and layout of the grounds made you feel as though you were far from hcmc.
Hannah G. Families with young children Germany, May 25, 2014
A superb Place to relax

Nice getaway from the city, Pools, staff
9
We enjoyed our stay a lot. Especially the Room with the Own Pool was for us with small Kids Perfect.
Na R. Couples South Korea, March 16, 2014
Great, relaxing hotel

Swimming pool / Scenery / Room
6.7
Swimming pool / Scenery / Room was amazing. But somewhat expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh CityAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam ExecutiveAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam ExecutiveAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam ExecutiveAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam ExecutiveAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam ExecutiveAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam ExecutiveAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - River View VillaAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - River View VillaAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon Villa An Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Garden VillaAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Garden VillaAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Deluxe 2 Bed RoomAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Deluxe 2 Bed RoomAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam Deluxe 2 Bed RoomAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - An Lam pick up serviceAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAn Lam Saigon River Private Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02